Skip primary navigation

JAGUAR NEWS

September 01 2013

JAGUAR TO UNVEIL C-X17 CONCEPT STUDY AND INTRODUCE NEW ADVANCED VEHICLE AT FRANKFURT SHOW

(WHITLEY, UK) – September 1, 2013 - The C-X17 has been created as a design study to introduce Jaguar’s new, highly-advanced, modular aluminum architecture.

(WHITLEY, UK) – September 1, 2013 -The C-X17 has been created as a design study to introduce Jaguar’s new, highly-advanced, modular aluminum architecture. The concept illustrates the diversity of vehicles that could be produced using this architecture, which underpins the innovative future of the Jaguar brand.

Jaguar will also display its newly introduced production models at the Frankfurt Motor Show. These will include the recently launched ‘R’ performance models – the XJR and XFR-S – as well as the highly-acclaimed F-TYPE.

Please see information below for details of the live pre-show reveal from Jaguar on September 9 and press conference at the Show on September 10.

Notes to editors:

- The pre-show reveal to invited guests will be streamed live from 11:30 am EST/8:30am PST/ 17:10 CET on September 9, 2013 at Facebook.com/Jaguar and www.media.jaguarlandrover.com and can be embedded using http://secure.ggwebcast.com/tvcgroup/jaguar/20130909/

- The Show press conference will be streamed live from 4:30am EST/ 1:30am PST/ 10:30 CET on September 10, 2013 at Facebook.com/Jaguar and www.media.jaguarlandrover.com and can be embedded using http://secure.ggwebcast.com/tvcgroup/jaguarlandrover/20130910/

- All Jaguar assets will be available to download at www.media.jaguarlandrover.com or http://interactivejaguar.com/home/index.php

- Twitter @Jaguar or @JaguarUSA #CX17