Skip primary navigation
skip.tertiary.navigation

F-PACE RATINGS & REVIEWS

Read how current Jaguar F-PACE Owners rate and review their vehicles.

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very competent comfortable vehicle There are aspects of the technology in my FPace that don't compare favorably to my '08 Infiniti, '11 Subaru or to friends' far less expensive cars. That is my only complaint. The car drives beautifully, is great looking and very comfortable. The dealership in Darien has been terrific. But, I miss certain capabilities from previous vehicles.
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superior smaller luxury SUV. Gorgeous! Powerful. Fun to drive with a ton of zip. Beautiful exterior.
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from JAGUAR MY JAGUAR IS WONDERFUL !!! IT IS A REAL HEAD TURNER. ILOVE IT.
Date published: 2017-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great gas mileage I like the size and sportiness of the vehicle. The gas mileage is exceptional.
Date published: 2017-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! I’ve always wanted to own a Jaguar but haven’t because it wasn’t practical for my needs. For years I have been a Jeep Grand Cherokee owner and was ready to buy another one until I saw the F-Pace. I have own almost 20 new vehicles over the past 30 years and this Jaguar is hands down the most fun to drive. I grin every time I step on the gas! What a great SUV.
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic SUV. Fun and Economic The Jauguar F-Pace 2.0 diesel is a fantastic SUV. Even with the diesel the vehicle is fun and sporty. Definitely not a slouch. And with the diesel it gets great fuel economy especially in the eco mode.
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Needs improvement 1. Park assist: Some elements are annoying such as having to click the park assist button every time I reverse or pull into a space. It needs to be automatic once checked. 2. Lane changing option: I see the lights flicker, but would like it to beep when a car is in my blind spot or if I'm changing lanes. 3. Bluetooth is horrible. I have to put the volume up to # 36 to even hear someone talking. Then when I disconnect and a call comes in, the volume for the ring is so loud, it's annoying, so I have to manually turn the knob to turn the ring volume down. Then when talking again, I have to increase the volume as I can't hear the person talking. The interface needs alot of work. 4. Navigation: Can't believe there is no option for "Navigate to". I don't like to manually enter it always. I would like that to be considered for future. For Ex: Navigate to nearest Target etc. 5. Remote access app doesn't work. Always says there is a network delay. Had to delete & reinstall the app. 6. Remote access: I would like the heated seats and steering wheel as an option that would automatically turn on when car is turned on. 7. Need remote start on the keys also. 8. Overall, I am a little disappointed in the technology package for a high end car. Some things are more basic and should be standard on a top of a line vehicle.
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A unique blend of attributes I find this beautifully styled Jaguar to be a rare combination of capabilities in this automotive landscape. Road manners are very impressive on good roads and taunt and composed over broken pavement. The towing capacity, fuel milage, engine sophistication all in one vehicle puts the F-Pace in a class by itself. On snow covered roads, traction features are very reassuring. I could go on .
Date published: 2017-03-15
  • y_2017, m_3, d_27, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_729
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarFPACE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar