Skip primary navigation
skip.tertiary.navigation

F-PACE RATINGS & REVIEWS

Read how current Jaguar F-PACE Owners rate and review their vehicles.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous and Quick Love the look, color, and responsiveness. It is fun to drive and gets a lot of looks. Very pleased. Haven't had anything to complain about but there are things I would like such as an audible warning when using turn signal and someone in my blind spot. Needs voice control for navigation.
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best luxury car I've ever owned!! She's sexy, she's fast and she's a BLAST to drive! I have to have an SUV for my family but the f-pace brings sexy back to the SUV. It saint your mom's car!!
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So fun to drive, yet so comfortable. Absolutely love the car only thing I suggest is to add a unlock car button on passenger seat, mine only has a lock but no unlock.
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great SUV. Great engine and excellent handling...love driving this SUV... engineering done right..Goodwork Jaguar
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My first Jaguar SUV A big step up from my previous SUV. This definately is a head turner no matter where I go due to its looks and the fact that there are not too many of these around. Mine is a 2017 "S" all black with matching 22" wheels which is a standout and it has the grunt to go with it. Interior is two tone black with red combination which looks really nice. I have owned this for little over a month now and could not be any more happier with this performance SUV.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite vehicle I have ever owned! I really love this vehicle. The interior is beautiful, and it drives so smooth. The pickup cannot be beat. It is not too big, nor too small. Nice features such as the fold down back seats for more storage, and the giant sunroof.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great F-Pace Purchase Absolutely love the superior handling and great "get up and go" with the engine, especially in Dynamic mode. Very smooth ride and extremely roomy in the backseat
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Fresh Take on an SUV Worthy of Jaguars Name I am very please with my new F Pace Model S. The F Pace is a breath of fresh air. It is well designed and perfectly engineered to take on its German rivals of which I have had many. Kudos to Jaguar for attention to detail and cutting edge technology. I score the vehicle as a 9 of 10. Hopefully the 2018 will address some of my wishes for staggered wheels / tires and more robust tail pipes for the S model. Also, with all of this technology, Pandora and voice activated navigation are a must. Well done Jaguar, I have already convinced my best friend to buy one!
Date published: 2017-05-16
  • y_2017, m_5, d_23, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_900
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarFPACE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar