Skip primary navigation
skip.tertiary.navigation

F-PACE RATINGS & REVIEWS

Read how current Jaguar F-PACE Owners rate and review their vehicles.

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful SUV and a great value! Very stylish...........I notice lots of other drivers looking at this new car as I pass by. The blue is striking. I did the upgraded black wheels and it really sets off the blue color. The handling and performance has been excellent. I wish it had a setting to not leave the "auto engine off" on everytime the vehicle was restarted. Overall I'm very pleased thus far (2 months)
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best SUV! The Jaguar F-Pace has exceeded my expectations. Love it!
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most Fun, Sporty Crossover SUV This is a fun was to own a crossover. It is quick, sharp looking, and the ride is amazing. You can tell you are in luxry and sport the moment you step inside and hit the gas.
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Much To Like About The F-Pace The F-Pace is flat out gorgeous with great handling and performance! Jaguar really hit it out of the park and look forward to seeing future crossover additions to their lineup. Job well done JLR!
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Go Anywhere Crossover Jaguar has definitely put the hours in on this vehicle. After the first 100 miles of driving this SUV you definitely start to crave it more and more. The power band is constant throughout the entire RPM range, as well as providing you a smooth and predictable driving experience. This definitely has the Jaguar feel that everyone talks about. It is something that needs to be experienced and felt. This SUV can go anywhere from long road trips to weekend drives up to the snow. The best part is that this vehicle is so versatile it fits into your daily life it has always been your go to car.
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great car ! I think the car is phenomenal . There are however several things that should be standard to all packages : light over vanity mirror(driver & passenger , cupholders for the backseat , cd player , little pocket behind front seats . I am not sure if xenon/ led lights come in all packages . I think for a luxury suv it should be standard equipment . The rest can be added accordingly. The ride both gas and diesel are superb . I have a diesel and im getting 34mpg. Comfort , noise , very nice . I have the cold package - i would make the steering wheel get a little warmer ( or make it like the seats - 3 level confort ) - heat is quite weak
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've never had an SUV make me LOL! I'm a motorsports nut. I own an Evora and race an Ariel Spec Race Atom, so when I started looking for a new daily driver for me and my wife, I wanted something that would perform. After looking at the competition, we test drove the F-Pace S and we were done. One stab at the throttle and a couple of tight twisty sections of road and we ordered one. No regrets. This vehicle is everything I could have wanted in a more practical, but also fun to drive daily driver. It also put 3 Brits in the stable and there's nothing wrong with that!
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great potential ... fun but some flaws. 2017 Jaguar F-PACE .... Great looking vehicle and fun to drive ... 1) Things to improve: Not happy with the remote start app... would much rather have a button on the key fob. 2) At only 1200 miles way too many creaks and rattles inside the cabin. 3) Touch screen is cool but there should be a few more buttons for frequently used functions. 4) Not enough storage compartments and definitely not enough cup holders. (Bottle of water holder on door would be great. 5) Not all exterior body seams line-up as accurately as they should on a vehicle of this price point. Hope the F-PACE grows on me ... as of right now I wouldn't buy it again even though it is very good-looking and very fun to drive.
Date published: 2017-02-14
  • y_2017, m_2, d_20, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_647
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarFPACE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar