Skip primary navigation
skip.tertiary.navigation

F-PACE RATINGS & REVIEWS

Read how current Jaguar F-PACE Owners rate and review their vehicles.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun yet practical I knew as soon as Jaguar came out with an SUV, that I would want one. We purchased an R Sport F Pace and I am in love. It is the best of both worlds! I get my SUV with AWD for the weather but have a sporty and fun car to drive all the time. Its a beautiful vehicle. I am still learning every day about all of the options it has. Just an absolute pleasure to drive.
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Awesome Great looking and performing car. The all wheel drive with the Supercharged 380HP engine give it some serious giddy up when you need. It also looks better than any sports SUV on the road. Interior is comfortable and roomy and plenty of room in tieback. The user interface is well done but is somewhat slow when trying to program nav or switch audio sources.
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute Joy to Drive. I chose the diesel model, as efficiency is the more important factor. The V6 models are faster at 0-60, but the diesel is no slouch, and during normal road use it performs just as well. It is quiet, comfortable, roomy, and has excellent cargo capacity. It ticked every box on a list of items I wanted in my vehicle. I love it.
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you Jaguar! This is a great vehicle. High quality finishes and styling and a blast to drive.
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great mileage, luxury SUV The F Pace turbo diesel offers plenty of power, while still getting excellent gas mileage for a large SUV. The comfort, ride, handling and performance are all outstanding. The pitiful 3G seems incredibly short-sighted for Jaguar. The in control touch pro version is missing key functionality that the non-pro version has. The in control touch apps are almost worthless, so not sure why Jaguar didn't support CarPlay. Some worthwhile features such as adaptive cruise are only available in expensive packages.
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Haven't had time to fully get to know the car yet I think it's an Entry Level Diesel SUV-- Front & side doors don't close easily, stiff seats, stiff ride, hope things don't start to rattle with the absence of any softening of the ride. Maybe there are upgrade options I should have taken that would have alleviated these issues. If the computer's right, I'm averaged at 39 mpg which is great.
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from High in style and fun to drive My F Pace is a head turner everywhere I go. I love the style! You'll quickly reach speeds of 90mph without even knowing it. The S model seats are very comfortable and sleek. The larger size infotainment lends a very modern interior. It's too bad the quality of materials and manufacturing isn't as good as the design. The infotainment system has many bugs, there's too much plastic, and the differential has already leaked! Most people think it is more expensive than it was.
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Odyssey Red 20d Premium F-Pace The styling of this vehicle is outstanding. I was initially concerned that the diesel would be under powered, but I am very happy so far with the performance and handling. Really like the look of the optional black pack.
Date published: 2017-01-13
  • y_2017, m_1, d_19, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_536
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarFPACE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar