Skip primary navigation
skip.tertiary.navigation

F-TYPE RATINGS & REVIEWS

Read how current Jaguar F-TYPE Owners rate and review their vehicles.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from A truly fantastic ride! Everything you ever wanted or desired in a high performance car is here in the SVR. We just upgraded from a 2016 F TYPE-R and never looked back. This 2017 SVR is singularly in a class all to it's own.
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from what a fun drive had a big smile on my face the first time I drove it and still have a smile when I drive it. You do not get tired of the power or that growl on command. Buttons are well laid out and work well Cons of this car are the sound system, the lack of voice control of Nav/Phone etc,, dated and slow interface of the touch screen; Pros include the heads you turn as you drive and the number of people coming up to you to tell you that's a fun/great looking car
Date published: 2017-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sports car Beautiful car, excellent workmanship, well behaved and stupid FAST. She's a real rock-star in the automotive world.
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sports Car I owned a 2016 F Type Coupe with a manual transmission. Traded it in for a new 2017 F Type Convertible and automatic. Both cars were great sports car, but due to my aging I decided that while I enjoyed the shifting process of the manual transmission, the automatic was a better way to go ... and besides I missed the capability to go top down and enjoy the breeze. This car is not only luxurious, but also elegant, comfortable, and attractive and yes, very sporty. The paddle shifters when in use whether on dynamic mode or merely with the active exhaust engage play a tune that is just gorgeous to hear. Of significance is that the materials use to build this car are not cheap. Everything is A+, from the leather seats, to the paint, to all the latest technology it is indeed truly a beautiful and enjoyable car that I intent to keep for a very long time. a class one act. Besides, the warranty, and service are as good as it gets. I enjoy every time I drive this car, it is
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most fun I've had in a car in years It was a big decision to go from a sedan to a car with no back seats, but I've never been happier.
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Vehicle! I am really enjoying my new F-Type and super impressed with the performance and style. I have received many compliments as well as challenges from drivers of the competition. Can't seem to wipe the smile off my face when I'm driving (:
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my 2017 F type It's a beautiful car. Best ever. Drives awesome and love to hear the motor sound.
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of The Very Best Lots of hesitation before the buy, but could not be happier. This vehicle excels in all areas of operation. Truly a pleasure to drive...
Date published: 2017-02-01
  • y_2017, m_2, d_23, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_660
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarFTYPE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar