Skip primary navigation
skip.tertiary.navigation

F-TYPE RATINGS & REVIEWS

Read how current Jaguar F-TYPE Owners rate and review their vehicles.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible luxury car - fun to drive I'm a first time Jaguar owner, and what a great decision it was to buy this car. I saw it sitting on the lot, and knew I had to have it. The car is beautiful - the lines are so sleek. Driving it is incredible - I love the ability to change driving modes, and the power is exhilarating. My husband can hear me coming a block away! The interior is pure luxury - very elegant and refined. The car is a 2017 Jaguar F Type S.
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from F-Type R Blues Bought a 2017 F-Type R on March 17th. After 12 days of ownership I have not been able to drive my car. It has been in need of repair since March 29th. Very disappointing.
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LUV it! Still learning the vehicle. I think I know just enough to drive it safely. This is actually a 2017...that wasn't one of the options to choose.
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun But Flawed The F Type Coupe is a blast to drive -- going forward. but the absence of a rear-view camera, covered with poor sight lines, make it a nightmare in reverse. Absence of sensors in the high-tech year of 2017, standard on much lower-priced and equipped vehicles, is hard to understand.
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Car What an incredible thrill to drive! Within the first month of ownership, been having a blast zippimg around town locally. It's also proven to be a great road trip car on a 10 hour drive.
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My first Jaguar This is one of the most fun cars I have ever driven. I had been comparing the car to the M series BMW or the AMG series Mercedes but I felt nether brand had the same sort of convertible sports car feel that this F-Type had. It was everything I had been looking for and more. If you are looking for a sporty convertible that has some amazing speed and sounds, this is the car for you.
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exhilarating ride One beautiful work of art. Very fast moving art. Definitely in the Jaguar lineage of excellence and appeal.
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Sports Car with Minor Feature Issues I love the performance I get from my Ftype. The handling is exceptional and the auto gearbox with the paddle shifters is a blast. I bought the base model which came with a lot of features except for a rear backup camera. I feel that this should be a standard feature on all vehicles, especially at this price. One other issue I have is a slight static feedback from the door speakers when playing music. Overall I still love the car after one month of ownership.
Date published: 2017-04-11
  • y_2017, m_4, d_22, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_690
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarFTYPE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar