Skip primary navigation
skip.tertiary.navigation

XE RATINGS & REVIEWS

Read how current Jaguar XE Owners rate and review their vehicles.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Nicest Driving Car I Have Ever Driven I've been driving for 37 years, and have driven many different vehicles, and I can honestly say that this is the most pleasant car I have ever driven. It's quick, smooth, and very responsive. As far as looks go, it's as if the designers had read my mind. It is beautiful inside and out. I've only owned it a month, and the only fault I've found so far is the sun-glasses container. It's too small for my sun glasses, and for a moment there, I thought my glasses would be permanently stuck in the container. I now only use it to store a cloth to clean my sun glasses.
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great car to drive I chose to buy a lower spec model to get the V6 power in my price range, it's great to drive but I do miss some of the basic features
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Interior looks like a Kia Car handles like a dream. Interior is a huge dissappointment. My husband's Lexus and all my Audi's had better interiors than this Jaguar.
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best choice we could have made. Our XE exceeds all expectations. Great ride and handling along with the best fuel mileage we have ever had. It truly turns heads.
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love it! Best luxury car ever, love love it! Performance and comfort is outstanding!
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome car that is really fun to drive Brand new this year, Jaguar has done a great job with this car. It sits on the road well, has a ton of power and is lots of fun to drive. Well done Jaguar. (This is for a XE 2017 although the model year reads 2016 - there was no 2017 option)
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Car !! Love it ! Love my new car, great ride, lots of power ! A real head turner
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nicely Done Enjoy to looks and performance of the XE. The V6 supercharge has plenty of power.
Date published: 2017-05-14
  • y_2017, m_5, d_23, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_354
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarXE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar