Skip primary navigation
skip.tertiary.navigation

XE RATINGS & REVIEWS

Read how current Jaguar XE Owners rate and review their vehicles.

Rated 4 out of 5 by from I've always wanted to have a Jaguar The car is beautiful to look at and fun to drive. Even though it has a 4 cylinder engine, it is fast and powerful. However, It does not have keyless entry system and I can't figure out how to make beep alert work,
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great car, eager to perform The car is definitely among the best in its class. The engine is finely tuned and responsive. Handling is fantastic and overall driving comfort receives high marks. The only negative is the minimal head clearance when entering or exiting the vehicle.
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Sports Car! Great sports car with lots of power. Definitely lives up to the Jaguar prestigious name. The car looks amazing and the Italian Racing Red really stands out. Very satisfied with the purchase.
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice car lots of complements I like the car. A little disappointed that it is so small in the back seat
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome car this is the greatest car I have ever owned, my wife and I are extremely pleased
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beauty with Beast, Is it reliable? The car is beautiful and runs and handle like a Jaguar would do. The ride is smooth and silent. There are some grounding issues in the car system as the static is always picked up from the speaker and it makes quirky noises for a while. If the car hits small bumps on highways when you are at 60 to 70 mph the interior plastic starts making noise. Note that my car is just one month old. The black velvet covering on windows panel,gloves box and gear box console looks rich at first but will look cheap over the time and the car would show its age soon. This review might sound very harsh but I love my JAG same as JAG lover do. The ride and interior design is luxury but the interior material isn't luxury.
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from not your ordinary luxury sport sedan I had been looking at other sport sedans and had read the positive reviews on the XE and was pleasantly surprised once test driven. This car is not the typical product that comes from Germany and that is exactly what i like about it. Not part of the crowd. Great car that i highly recommend.
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Jaguar XF 2017 I love the experience of driving this excellant vehicle.
Date published: 2016-11-28
  • y_2016, m_12, d_7, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_219
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarXE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar