Skip primary navigation
skip.tertiary.navigation

XE RATINGS & REVIEWS

Read how current Jaguar XE Owners rate and review their vehicles.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from GIVING UP BMW FOR JAGUAR Traded in my BMW 550 for this and it's an all around better car, handling, looks, interior is very luxurious. LOVE all the extra options that come along with the R-sport as well.
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My first Jaguar I've had my new XE sport for 6 weeks now and it is a great car. Handles great and such a comfortable car to be in
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my new 2017 Jaquar! I have been a BMW owner for the past 12 years (4 in total) and thought that I was BMW for life. Then I took a test drive of the new Jaguar XE and fell in love! I love this car. It has exceptional drive performance, it is a comfortable drive, has all the bells and whistles (some I am still discovering) and is an extremely attractive car. It is a head turner and is great on gas. It is a 2017. This review site did not offer that year option.
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Xe is excellent Have had bmw's and Audi's and the xe is better. Love the handling and sound system.
Date published: 2017-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I am very please with it it could have more gadgets for the money, have a lot of room for improvement......................
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great car. I love this car. It is beautifully designed outside and inside and it drives great. Very smooth, very fast, very responsive.
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new Car everything about this car is awesome, I wish the gas door locked.........
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2017 XE review First of all, I have been a BMW driver for the last 10 years owning 2 of the 3 series. I can say I have forgotten about them already as I really like the XE. I do have one area of concern that I will express. I live in Northeast Ohio where we get considerable snow. The heated windshield seems to be only partially effective. On the drivers side where the heating elements stop ice builds up and the wiper keeps bumping over the buildup making noise. Also on the passenger side lower right side the same thing. Snow builds up and the wiper wont wipe it. It also appears that the air flow to the front windshield is inadequate for in these areas. The passenger side wiper doesn't adequately clean the lower right side of the windshield.
Date published: 2017-03-06
  • y_2017, m_3, d_27, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_302
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarXE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar