Skip primary navigation
skip.tertiary.navigation

XE RATINGS & REVIEWS

Read how current Jaguar XE Owners rate and review their vehicles.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mercedes to Jaguar I decided to try the Jaguar as I liked the sleek lines and specifications after driving previous luxury imported cars, I have had the Jaguar a month now and do not regret the decision, the XE 35T has the power and handling to match its agressive stance, the interior is well appointed and recommend the cold climate package a must anywhere north of Kentucky - Only gripe it has keyless start and a cool ap to remote start but you still need to use the key fob to open the door- keyless entry should be standard and I miss it
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ...."Shift into Sport and select Dynamic" This vehicle is a beast! Very deceptive... certainly to the taunting of local BMW's that dare to attempt to trigger red light intimidation! Not only does it sound fierce, its "jump out of its own skin" take-off in Sport/Dynamic mode is sure to laugh at most that take it for a typical 'sedan'. They've got this XE tuned nicely! The steering response is smooth... sporty-tight... perfect for launching off the on ramp to most highways! Doubt me? ... Go test drive one! ... Git yourself some!
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better than expected! Performance, handling and comfort are great! However, the InControl is not very user friendly and sometimes too cumbersome to navigate especially when in a rush. Arms rests seem too short and the driver side control systems see odd (two level controls).
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jaguar is back I love what Jaguar has done with styling in the past few years. The XE is a perfect example of aggressive styling and strong performance. And it's affordable. The quality of the materials used on the interior is highly noticeable and the design makes the driver feel like part of the car. So happy with my choice.
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kudos to Jaguar! I approached this new XE with some trepidation because I have always driven cars with a gasoline engine and manual shift transmission. What an eye-opening surprise is this XE. Jaguar engineers designed and built a beauty. The turbo-diesel engine is quiet as a mouse and the 8-speed transmission is perfectly matched to it. The handling is a dream with beautifully balanced suspension and road feel. Controls are straightforward and easy to figure out. And, of course, everyone admires the Jaguar look. I got the best car!
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'll Always have a Jag since having my first 12/17 Absolutely smooth riding, fast in a heart beat & would live in it if I could!!!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my car Love my new 2017 ex jaguar ❤️ I'll recommend this car, great performance
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got it Right for the Performance Daily Driver 3.5T Really good power on the 3.5T, comfortable for daily driving in style. Switch to advanced mode with sport paddles for a thrilling ride (when safe of course.)
Date published: 2017-01-10
  • y_2017, m_1, d_20, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_243
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarXE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar