Skip primary navigation
skip.tertiary.navigation

XF RATINGS & REVIEWS

Read how current Jaguar XF Owners rate and review their vehicles.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with my choice Have had this beautiful vehicle for 5 weeks. I am totally thrilled with it's style, comfort and driveability. I would recommend everyone to take this vehicle for a test drive.
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A quality and deserving heir to the throne A wonderful automobile . Extremely good fit and finish. Remarkable quality throughout ! I only have one complaint - The only way to remotely start this automobile is through the "App" on a smart phone. This is RIDICULOUSLY cumbersome and unreliable as it relies on a third party (the phone carrier ). Come on gentlemen ! The hardware is there and in place for a three stroke or four stroke press on the lock button on your keyfob to start the vehicle !! For crying out loud, even my neighbor with his inexpensive eastern Asia throw away has that feature ! All it requires from Jaguar is a software patch. The hardware is in place ! Keep BOTH systems intact, but just offer those of us with little time in the morning a break !! Having to wade through 6 steps just to remotely start the Jaguar is a serious hassle ! Help us, PLEASE !!
Date published: 2017-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great car. Only driven 1K miles, but so far so good. Very comfortable and quiet. Solid fit and finish. The car has attracted more complimentary attention than anticipated.
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Jaguar XF S I really like the car. I bought it for my wife but i find myself driving it pretty often because of the fun factor of 380hp. The car is real responsive very comfortable to drive. Other then the infotainment system having occasional glitches the car is great
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but could be better. I have some suggestions on how to improve. 1) Move the window controls to where the seat controls are. Hard to reach the window controls and that is what I use way more often than the mirrors. 2) The headrest should be able to move forward and back like you can do on the XJ. 3) why cant there be voice activated text messaging and texts messaging and emails read out loud. Other brands can do this. 4) Give more space to the cup holders. 5) the all weather drivers side mat is very small. Needs to cover more area.
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Its awesome, but I have one thing I hate about Auto start!! this is really bothering when I'm driving. I want to have a setting that can permanently turn off this option. It automatically starts when I ignite the engine. This is really bugging.
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! Better than I anticipated! I looked at the Audi A7, BMW 535xdrive, Mercedes E 350 and the Jaguar XF. I am more than satisfied with the Jaguar! The car is fun to drive, and I have received a number of compliments on the vehicle. Jaguar has hit a home run with the car!
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome. It is an absolute pleasure to drive. So far have driven in the snow, sleet and rain. Handling is secure. Cabin is quiet. The control buttons on the side of the screen need to be modified a little and the window controls need to be in a better position on the door.
Date published: 2017-03-28
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_408
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarXF, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar