Skip primary navigation
skip.tertiary.navigation

XF RATINGS & REVIEWS

Read how current Jaguar XF Owners rate and review their vehicles.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better Than I Anticipated This is my 5th Jaguar (I had 5 others between 1987 & 1999 when I lived in England) and this XF is my favorite. I love everything about this car (with 1 exception: I don't like that the automatic engine shut-off at red lights is the default setting).
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique, performance, and luxury If you are in the market for a luxury sedan, be sure to check out the XF. It is a fantastic vehicle and really stands out from the crowd.
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a Fun Ride! I have had my 2017 Jaguar XF for about a month and have enjoyed every minute of it! It is very fun to drive with it's power and luxury.
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Looking Luxury Car I love the unique styling of my Jaguar XF R-Sport and the great performance and road feel. My friends are impressed by the technological prowness of the car as well.
Date published: 2017-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ultimate luxury sports car! We absolutely LOVE this car! We are A Jaguar family for life!
Date published: 2017-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's even more amazing than I This Jaguar XF Sport is COMPLETELY amazing. The dash, the screen, the new features....the ride....I'm just blown away. I'm a life long Jaguar customer.
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Distinctive Luxury Car I've enjoyed driving the '16 XF Prestige for the week since it arrived. So far it has surpassed my expectations. Definitely a drivers' luxury car.
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great car After one month this car beats my last 3 Lexus and 1 Mercedes hands down.
Date published: 2017-02-01
  • y_2017, m_2, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_389
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarXF, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar