Skip primary navigation
skip.tertiary.navigation

XF RATINGS & REVIEWS

Read how current Jaguar XF Owners rate and review their vehicles.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific Car The car only has 600 miles on it so it's a little early to judge it. However, I just completed a round-trip to Palm Springs where I experienced heavy rain, wind and awful traffic and the car handled flawlessly. Style is great and I'm glad I picked the British Racking Green.
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful car, great performance and fuel economy. I like the 2017 XF more than the 2014 model. The reason is the great performance and improved fuel economy. The 2017 model feels lighter in every aspect and not as solid as the overbuilt 2014 XF.
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2016 XF r-sport Very pleased with my 2016 Jaguar. Purchased the car for a anniversary present for my wife. We have put only 400 miles on the car but so far really pleased. What sold me on the car was the Jaguar warranty. We are about 380 miles from the nearest Jaguar dealership so you can tell I have a lot of faith in Jaguar reliability. The rest of the story is the car is gorgeous. The two tone leather interior just puts the car in a class of its own. Nice job guys....
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great car, but very unhappy with the technology! Great drving car, but very unhappy with the technology!
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a Fun car to Drive! This is one of the most fun cars to drive I have ever own. It is fast, corners well, and rides very well too! If you like stares and what kind of car is that look....look no further! The interior is beautiful and not complicated.....very simple yet elegant. The technology is easy to use compared to my Audi Q7 SUV. Jaguar got it right with this car and if they had a bigger SUV than current F Pace then I would trade in my Audi as well.....There is nothing like driving a Jaguar!
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my car named after my Mom. When I am driving, I feel a great sense of privilege. All the components work together with such ease. Heads turn and I know why!
Date published: 2016-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Improvements I would make if I were Jaguar First, allow me to begin with, I love, love ,love the way it handles and the acceleration my car has! Gas mileage is awesome and the ride is smooth and quiet. I would certainly recommend a Jaguar to all those who would ask. My suggestions would be to have the seat move back to allow for easier exiting from the car. The steering wheel moves up, and that's fine but, the seat moving back would be an added convenience. Perhaps add hooks to the rear of the boot to allow for a cargo net so your items don't roll around.
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my 4th Jaguar. U can say I love the brand I've always loved the ride in a Jag. This one is no acception. Wish it were a little more cushy, but I understand the trend toward sports sedans. All in all, I'm glad to be back with Jaguar
Date published: 2016-11-15
  • y_2016, m_12, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_354
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarXF, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar