Skip primary navigation
skip.tertiary.navigation

XF RATINGS & REVIEWS

Read how current Jaguar XF Owners rate and review their vehicles.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE my 2017 Jaguar XF Sport This car is the most fun car I have ever driven. I am a long time BMW owner(Zs, 3s, and 5s) & this beats them all! The ONLY compliant I have is with the (lack of) documentation for the various technology embedded in the vehicle. Specifically, the 'InControl Touch Pro' and and Navigation systems. I have read the owner's manual and viewed ALL the various training videos on the Jaguar web site (multiple times) and still have many unanswered questions. My dealer has been very helpful, and I have been back several times, but i would like to be able to find out the answers MYSELF without needing to make a trip back to the dealer. Surely some type of internet-based community could be established by Jaguar where owners of similar vehicles could communicate with one another and benefit from one another experiences?
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2017 Jaguar XF The car incredibly fun to drive. It is responsive with excellent acceleration in the D drive. The interior is very well tailored and the controls are easily accessible. The Odyssey Red is incredibly elegant on this model
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The easiest car to drive. So far I have enjoyed my jaguar a lot. I don't drive a lot so it's hard to tell.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Impressed First jaguar 2017 XF prestige diesel. Love the diesel mileage and torque. Getting use to the rotating dial for gears.probably liked a little more chrome on exterior . I.e. Door handles and mirrors.roomy truck. Apple play would have nice feature.but do like the large info screen and ease of performing functions. Average interior for this class of car.enjoy the colors, but could of been a little more posh. I enjoy the ride.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 1017 Jaguar XF Sport Great car overall, but it does have a few annoying features. The only way to use the internet access option is to sign up with AT&T. Not going to happen, so I can't use this feature. The electronics are not intuitive and some features are difficult to find. I do not like the car turning off at traffic lights. There needs to be a way to disable that feature permanently.
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Eloquent luxury auto...compares well w/ MB & Lexus Eloquent vehicle, inside and out. Eye catcher... smooth / quite for a diesel; abundant power; joy to drive... classy...
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from XF S AWD: 380 HP of great driving I've been driving several cars from the same German brand for the last 12 years, and it was time for change. I test drove several four door mid-sized sedans in the same class, and there's absolutely no comparison, the Jaguar XF S AWD was the absolute best handling and fun to drive car in it's class. I wanted an AWD vehicle, and the rear wheel drive biased makes a huge difference. It also has the most beautiful in class for its exterior styling. There have been several comments about interior fit and finish, but I actually appreciate the uncluttered and sleek design. The XFS has a nice wood trim that wraps around the driver's cockpit. My only upgrade wish is the infotainment system, which has a touchscreen interface that seems dated. The color combo I chose with tempest gray, black alloys, black package, brogue interior, with those red brake calipers is simply stunning. This is a driver's car, and if your top priority is the joy of driving, you owe it to yourself to test drive the XF.
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from UNIQUE LUXURY SEDAN Love my new XF R-Sport. Italian Racing Red over Red/Blk seats w/ 20" Venom Wheels!!! Stands out from the crowd. It is a sedan that gets looks as if were a sports car. Love the lines and the way it handles.
Date published: 2017-04-27
  • y_2017, m_5, d_23, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_422
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarXF, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar