Skip primary navigation
skip.tertiary.navigation

XJ RATINGS & REVIEWS

Read how current Jaguar XJ Owners rate and review their vehicles.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love car Great looking car drives and handles great. Lots of power
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Rough ride for a luxury car. Quality not up to par Bought the car new with 24 miles on it. Immediately had a horrible vibration while on the freeway. All of the brakes and tires had to be replaced by the dealer. Chrome trim on the driver door has popped out and is still on order with the dealer.This car has a rough ride when compared to all of its competition. Do yourself a favor and thoroughly test drive it on all road conditions before making your buying decision.
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very luxurious. Just what I was looking for. I decided on the XJL after looking at the Mercedes S550, CLS 550 and BMW 650. The Jaguar has more style than the German cars while still being sporty and practical.
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great car! I love the car overall...especially after I had the illuminated door sills installed. There is a squeaky rattle that I hear from time to time that I am hoping will get resolved soon, considering he car is only a week old.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from electrical issues I'm having trouble with the back up camera and the bluetooth. For some reason, they only work some times. There is a message on the camera to bring into the dealership but I'm too busy to deal with that. Also, the bluetooth disconnects and won't allow to reconnect intermittently.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Class Treatment There are many luxury cars in today's market at competitive prices with my XJL, however, none combine the elegance, technology, comfort and appearance of the Jaguar. It looks like a luxury car should look. The interior is beyond belief in quality of materials and thoughtfulness of control placement. The ride is incredibly smooth yet powerfully responsive. It was the only luxury vehicle I considered which combined all the elements I sought in one car. Driving this car just makes you feel good!
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great performance. Very high tech Great to drive and ride in. Very High Tech Great stuff just take sometime to research and learn. to setup systems can be difficult and time consuming but a techy fun. The Driver INFORMATION system "InControl" need a Cell service with 3G service to fully function. Safety features are outstanding. NO ROOM for GOLF CLUB, with sometime and effort clubs will fit but nothing else. Cooler / Ice Chest are limited in size
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this car!!!!!! This is my second Jaguar. I have owned several high end vehicles and have found the Jaguar a superior vehicle with class, style, dependability and quality.
Date published: 2017-04-27
  • y_2017, m_5, d_23, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_300
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarXJ, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar