Skip primary navigation
skip.tertiary.navigation

XJ RATINGS & REVIEWS

Read how current Jaguar XJ Owners rate and review their vehicles.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thrilling performance Been a S Class driver for years; this is my first Jag. Absolutely love it!!!! You gave me back the fun of the open road. Never going back! Thank you!!
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this car! Smooth, powerful ride. Very comfortable. Features are well-designed and easy to use.
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great car,love the v-8 engine The Meridan Reference sound system is fantastic,especially with cds.
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our XJ This is a great car except for the fact that the Navigation System DOES NOT accept voice commands. I think that for such an expensive vehicle, it should be corrected.
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome vehicle!! I have owned many vehicles to include Lexus 460L, BMW 7 Series, Mercedes and my XJ matches or exceeds all aspects of these other vehicles.
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great car Very satisfied with my 2016 Jaguar XJL AWD........
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest luxury car I have ever owned!! Love how the car drives, so smooth and lots of power with the V8 Supercharged model I purchased. Always looking forward to the next time I can get into the car and drive it. Wonderful interior comfort and ease of use for all options. Superior performance so far. Thanks.
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the car smooth riding great performance style out of this world have had two s550 Mercedes jag out performs
Date published: 2017-01-24
  • y_2017, m_2, d_23, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_260
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarXJ, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar