Skip primary navigation
skip.tertiary.navigation

XJ RATINGS & REVIEWS

Read how current Jaguar XJ Owners rate and review their vehicles.

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful car inside and out Very sexy car and quite luxurious. Even though it's a big car, it is quite easy to drive and very nimble on the road. Powerful enough that it takes off as need and gas mileage is not bad. I really enjoy driving it and I get alot of compliments on it, especially on the interior.
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING luxury sedan, handles like sports car! I love my new XJ Supercharged. Luxurious sedan that handles like a sports car. The perfect combination of comfort & power. This is my DREAM CAR!
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My BEAST! This... IS.... luxury! Driving in style with a fresh new tailored suit, only going to 7-11 thats 7.4 miles away....PRICELESS!
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 2016 XJL I presently have two 2016 X JL's and have been a jaguar owner since the early 80s I find the styling and finish and interiors to be great My only real complaint is some of the electronics The graphics on the radio I find to be terrible very poor colors and very hard to read I have a strange problem with the Sirius radio where sometimes I turn on the car in the sound does not come through on the Sirius radio if I change to FM the sound comes through fine but if I go back to serious I see what's playing on the screen but I get no sound I cannot get the Sirius radio sound back in less I turn off the motor and start the car all over again and even then sometimes it doesn't work I haven't taking the car in for service so I don't know whether they've had this problem with other vehicles but if you know the answer I'd appreciate hearing it Otherwise the car is fine
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from XJR Sport Review I'm very pleased with the vehicle comfort and performance, excellent. One issue I have encountered a couple of times is the backup camera does not always engage after putting the car in reverse.
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gets a lot of looks i have owned bmw, audi an mercedes an this is the most stylish fun car i have.
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Missing a few key details Just discovered that the computer system on my 2016 XJL does not allow me to use Siri when my iPhone is paired with the vehicle. Also, GPS apps, such as Waze, cannot speak through the car system when the phone is plugged into the car. Some pretty big flaws and inconveniences. Also, thought it would have a 360 camera to assist in parking, especially given the extra length. Love the adaptive cruise control.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice car Great car some electronic features should be made more firendly
Date published: 2017-01-10
  • y_2017, m_1, d_20, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_251
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarXJ, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar