Skip primary navigation

WHY JAGUAR

skip.tertiary.navigation

OUR OWNERS HAVE SPOKEN

We think the best way to hear about Jaguar cars is from the people who drive and enjoy them everyday.
Take a moment to hear some first-hand reviews from our owners.

XF OWNERS

“Our friend drove over an XFR and said ‘you have to have this car’. And we’re like ‘No, we’re Mercedes folks. We know what we know, we like what we like.’ And, I have to tell you, it is the most fantastic car and…I’m a convert. I’m all about Jaguar.”
- Scott S. and Michel E., Los Angeles, CA, May 2014

F-TYPE OWNER

“Right now I’ve got an F-TYPE V8 S Convertible. I couldn’t wait for the Coupe. I had to have it.”
- Gary A., Los Angeles, CA, May 2014

BEST VALUE FOR THE MONEY


Date: 11.11.14
Name: Phil R.
Location: Atlanta, GA 
Vehicle: 2014 Jaguar XF 3.0 AWD
Review: This is the third Jaguar I have owned. I currently also own an XKR and have owned an XJL in the past. This XF (Supercharged 3.0 AWD) is everything I expected and more. Traditional Power and Style have added Effeciency and Value to the overall mix. The 2014 XF combines quality materials, luxury ride and performance, with style and great efficiency to produce the Best Car for the Money available in the U.S. The competition falls further behind!

READ XF REVIEWS

A SPORTS CAR IN A TUXEDO


Date: 8.25.14
Name: Sandy B.
Location: Michigan, USA
Vehicle: XJ Supercharged 
Review: First of all, this thing is beautiful. Not just handsome or good-looking, flat out beautiful - simply gorgeous inside and out. When I get home and park it in the garage, I spend a moment admiring the wonderful lines - nothing with four doors looks anywhere close to this gorgeous; fluid, confidence-inspiring, and wicked quick. The simplicity of the controls allows you to focus on enjoying the drive, not on programming gizmos.

READ XJ REVIEWS

ATTENTION GETTER GALORE


Date: 8.25.14
Name: Roberta E.
Location: Reno, NV    
Vehicle: XK Touring Coupe
Review: The Jaguar XK is the most beautiful car on the road. It handles so well that it practically drives itself. I always thought cars were just transportation. No longer. I'm in love with this car and can't wait to drive it every day.

READ XK REVIEWS

ONE QUICK CAT!


Date: 8.26.14
Name: Jeffery K.
Vehicle: F-TYPE R Coupe
Review: I have owned a lot of fast cars including two AMG's and an Audi R8. I have also owned some very good-sounding cars, including my current Maserati GranTurismo Cabrio.

In fact, I did not think a car could sound better than the Mas. Boy, was I wrong. My British Racing Green F-TYPE R code is scary fast, gorgeous to look at, and sounds vicious. I ordered it with the two-tone seats (black and camel), extended leather package, panoramic roof, Vision Pack 3, and carbon fiber hood slats, fender vents, and wheels. It draws a crowd wherever I go, shakes and rattles the windows of every building I pass, and is a joy to drive - especially in Dynamic Mode with a heavy right foot. It is also amazingly easy to drive fast at the limits - very predictable and fun tossing the tail around corners.

I think this latest toy is a keeper.

READ F-TYPE REVIEWS

“People stop me on the street every day now, ask me how fun it [F-TYPE] is to drive, tell me how beautiful the British racing green is on it, and look at the leather inside it and tell me how beautifully it is made.”

- Alan, September 2013

JOIN THE CONVERSATION

“I went out to purchase a new car for my wife for Christmas. I walked in the showroom, I saw the convertible [F-TYPE] and I thought, ‘she can wait on her car. I need to have this.”

- Craig, January 2014