PLEASE UPGRADE YOUR BROWSER

Unfortunately, this browser is out of date and cannot be supported. Please upgrade your browser to enjoy the advanced features on this site.

CLOSE LABEL

E-PACE RATINGS & REVIEWS

Read how current Jaguar E-PACE Owners rate and review their vehicles.

REVIEWS

JaguarEPACE

Jaguar E-PACE is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 248.
  • y_2021, m_2, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_248
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarEPACE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jaguar XJR I loved everything about this car. The XJR was great around town but was great on the open road. The handling at highway speed was superb. Gas mileage in town was good and on the road was 20-23mpg. Interior was very comfortable.
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful! But intimidating! I love how it looks but it is a bit difficult to manage all of the technology. Dealership was unable to provide enough support as a result of Covid..
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from E pace rocks! Love Love the car. Fun a heck to drive.Will stay with Jaguar
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Vehicle Nice interior, smooth ride. Exterior is very sleek!
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Love the features. Handles like a sports car. The technology is amazing
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Upgrading I have always driven high end vehicles couldn’t wait to move up to a Jaguar Great styling ,smooth ride
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Drives great - lacks common upgrades Love the way my E-Pace drives, but it doesn’t even have the automatic opener for the tailgate, I have to dig my keys out of my purse to lock and unlock the doors (so inconvenient since my last two vehicles I just had to get close to the car with my keys in my purse and the door would unlock), also the remote start is only on the app & doesn’t always work. When I test drove the car the sales associate said someone will come to your house & explain all the features. That’s my fault for assuming a luxury suv in 2020 would include all of those very convenient features. So fun to drive & looks amazing, not sure it’s worth the money when cars half the price are much more convenient for everyday life.
Date published: 2020-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from E-Pace Jag is great Was time for a new vehicle and decided to go SUV vs sedan. Compared and test drove all cars in similar in class, including E-Pace. Chose the Jag and it hasn't let me down. Like the lines of the car and color scheme (grey/tan). Car is solid and performance good. My only comment is that electronics a bit overwhelming
Date published: 2020-12-02
  • y_2021, m_2, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_248
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarEPACE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar