PLEASE UPGRADE YOUR BROWSER

Unfortunately, this browser is out of date and cannot be supported. Please upgrade your browser to enjoy the advanced features on this site.

CLOSE LABEL

E-PACE RATINGS & REVIEWS

Read how current Jaguar E-PACE Owners rate and review their vehicles.

REVIEWS

JaguarEPACE

Jaguar E-PACE is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 270.
  • y_2021, m_7, d_24, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_270
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarEPACE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No good For this price sensors fail in rain. makes hold noises when you accelerate. For the money the car costs I would not choose it again. It is at the height of a more economical car.
Date published: 2021-07-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Brake problems one month in … Had the car one month and have driven it 1,000 miles in that time. Now the car is experiencing some issues with the brakes !
Date published: 2021-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby Jag Beautiful and amazing vehicle! The E Pace is perfect and I’m so in love with it.
Date published: 2021-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I couldn't be happier! I happened on this car quite by accident...had a BMW convertible and was constantly having rim and tire issues. I wanted to go back to an SUV and had every intention of another Mercedes (20 years with MB) but hated the entertainment system looked like an ipad stuck to the dash. The Jaguar dealership was in my boyfriends neighborhood so I stopped in-fell in love with my E-Pace! excellent city vehicle-parking is an issue here in SF!
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My new JAG My new 2021 Jaguar E Pace is a great vehicle and the improvements have made it even better than the 2018 I traded in.
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from In love with my car Today I am 30 days after buying the car and it has already entered the workshop twice due to mechanical failure, draw your conclusions
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 600 mile review I like everything about my E Pace. The one thing I miss that we have on other cars is an audible signal that alerts us to oncoming traffic when we are changing lanes.
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Luxury I have owned! I love this vehicle inside and out! This compact luxury truck has everything you need. The exterior is very clean and sporty.
Date published: 2021-06-17
  • y_2021, m_7, d_24, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_270
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarEPACE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar