PLEASE UPGRADE YOUR BROWSER

Unfortunately, this browser is out of date and cannot be supported. Please upgrade your browser to enjoy the advanced features on this site.

CLOSE LABEL

E-PACE RATINGS & REVIEWS

Read how current Jaguar E-PACE Owners rate and review their vehicles.

REVIEWS

JaguarEPACE

Jaguar E-PACE is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 257.
  • y_2021, m_5, d_6, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_257
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarEPACE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best sport suv ever! The best luxury Sporty SUV I have ever owned. If I don’t drive it every day I feel a little bit lost. Jaguar makes the best wonderful quality.
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice small SUV Only complaint I have which my salesman tells me is normal is: Every time I stop the car, the RPM guage will drop to zero and then after 5 to 10 seconds, the RPM will increase to just under 1. This happens whether I take my foot off the brake or not. And of course, it makes a little revving noise when it does this. Not a big issue, but a little irritating.
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this car Thought it would be too small but it’s honestly perfect for me and drives so smoothly
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Great Riding Car A few days after purchasing the car, the software failed. It was quickly corrected.
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the car sporty and luxurious Love the car , beautiful and fun to drive This is my 3rd Jaguar and loved all of them
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Can't see the Navagation If the sun is out the Navagation, radio, phone or anything else is useless. The glare on the screen is aweful
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT SUV AWESOME LITTLE SUV. HANDLES GREAT AND VERY RELIABLE.
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect combination of car and SUV At first I was a little afraid to change from my XE to my EPACE. I didn't want to climb into my vehicle! I have only ever driven cars. Once I got into the EPACE, though, I was hooked! It's so easy to get in and out of the SUV, and such a smooth ride.
Date published: 2021-03-17
  • y_2021, m_5, d_6, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_257
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarEPACE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar