COOKIE POLICY

Jaguar would like to use cookies to store information on your computer, to improve our website. One of the cookies we use is essential for parts of the site to operate and has already been set. You may delete and block all cookies from this site, but parts of the site will not work. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy

E-PACE RATINGS & REVIEWS

Read how current Jaguar E-PACE Owners rate and review their vehicles.

REVIEWS

JaguarEPACE

Jaguar E-PACE is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 132.
  • y_2019, m_7, d_14, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_132
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarEPACE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a smooth ride I truly love my E pace. My only complaint is since the radio screen is tipped; there is a glare on it. It needs a shade that sticks out. Hard to see.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun. Comfortable. Powerful. Surprisingly efficient The EPace is a very comfortable SUV. The RDynamic has plenty of power, with surprising economy. The larger wheel/tire combo looks outstanding, but this does make the ride a bit more harsh. The looks absolutely make up for it though. The sport seats offer lots of support. Visibility is very good, even with the tapered rear end. The voice command system is not as easy to use as the one in our 2019 Acura RDX. Cumbersome is a better description. The auto start/stop system is particularly useless. It shuts the vehicle off for about 5 seconds before restarting. With the technology available, this could be much better. Overall, the EPace is extremely enjoyable to drive. The deep blue color with the black trim and wheels is head turner!
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The car I have always dreamed of My partner and I recently purchased a Jaguar EPace. From the moment I first test drove the vehicle I was transported to a driving experience like no other! I am absolutely ecsatatic about this car. The safety features are amazing, I especially like the blind spot indicators in my side mirrors. The car is extremely responsive and I am blown away by how quickly it accelerates to 75! I also love how it looks, we chose black and never looked back. The car is elegant and understated, which is a perfect combination. If I had to choose one thing I would change, I would say it would have to be the sun roof. I wish I had the option to retract the the glass portion. I occationally like the wind at my back:) I cannot wait to take my new Jaguar on a little road trip, that is in the works for this weekend!!
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best luxury suvs I've ever owned This is a very trendy, comfortable, and easy to drive vehicle. Has lots of pep and drives like a sport vehicle. Great value and Jaguar reputation make this car a good choice all the way around.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I love this luxary car. This vehicle should have automatic open/close trunk options and blind side indicators.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my Jaguar E-Pace! This is a compact luxury crossover that has all the amenities for luxury driving. The interior is modern and classy with enough leg room in the front and back seats. The drive is smooth, and the ride is very comfortable. And talking about the entertainment system? It's the topnotch Meridien sound system, really cool!
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eye catching fun! Bold looks, love the color and color depth. Stellar performance - just flies. Love the silver Jag badge. Quality.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful little SUV! I love my little E-Pace! It's the perfect size to zip around the city! Handles curves and the MN weather nicely and is so sleek and posh inside! I'm so glad I went with this car! Super fun to drive!
Date published: 2019-06-11
  • y_2019, m_7, d_14, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_132
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarEPACE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar
© 2019 Jaguar Land Rover North America, LLC