COOKIE POLICY

Jaguar would like to use cookies to store information on your computer, to improve our website. One of the cookies we use is essential for parts of the site to operate and has already been set. You may delete and block all cookies from this site, but parts of the site will not work. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy

E-PACE RATINGS & REVIEWS

Read how current Jaguar E-PACE Owners rate and review their vehicles.

REVIEWS

JaguarEPACE

Jaguar E-PACE is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 121.
  • y_2019, m_5, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_121
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarEPACE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome car! I love this car. Super fun to drive and it looks great too!!
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this car!! This SUV is the perfect size - not too big nor too small. Amazing features and comfortable to drive and ride.
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my new car! I truly do love this sweet ride������. It super comfortable, has great pickup and handling, and of course has all of the new and up to date technology.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hagar EPace Like the car would have liked to have my seat. Setting locked in. It’s hard to hang my dry cleaning behind the seat. Other than that it’s nice car get a lot of compliments
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the size of the e-pace. Loved the f- pace, but needed smaller size for the garage. Wanted to stay with Jaguar, so e-pace was perfect.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fun to drive first SUV i have owned and Turbo,it is very comfortable and quick love it
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jaguar E-Pace: Soooo much fun! Quick, agile and luxurious! Who could ask for more?
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastic ride! Great, smooth ride with enough power to feel sporty. The only issue I've had so far is the navigation does not speak out the directions hoping this can be any easy fix.
Date published: 2019-04-23
  • y_2019, m_5, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_121
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarEPACE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar
© 2019 Jaguar Land Rover North America, LLC