COOKIE POLICY

Jaguar would like to use cookies to store information on your computer, to improve our website. One of the cookies we use is essential for parts of the site to operate and has already been set. You may delete and block all cookies from this site, but parts of the site will not work. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy

E-PACE RATINGS & REVIEWS

Read how current Jaguar E-PACE Owners rate and review their vehicles.

REVIEWS

JaguarEPACE

Jaguar E-PACE is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 57.
  • y_2018, m_11, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarEPACE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My first crossover and it's great Great vehicle at a size that can accommodate friends without feeling cramped, especially for me because I love compact vehicle size. Exterior is sleek and sporty but not over aggressive. Interior is clean and gorgeous at a minimalistic design. Excited for Android auto and apple carplay coming.
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun This has been one of the funnest cars I’ve owned. So fun to drive
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from no spare parts available for this car One month at the shop to repair and the message is that spare parts have not yet produced by Jaguar as this is a new model! Hope to have it back in a couple of months. Who knows
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best SUV Took a mini vacation to Savannah, GA. about a 6.5 hour drive. Great comfortable ride, handled perfect through a thunderstorm, it had a great pick up on Dynamic drive mode. I can go on and on, it's just a fabulous, attractive SUV!
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great car! The brake and gas pedals are too close to each other!
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My first Jaguar... awesome luxury car selection Fast, smart .... like a new best friend. love the ride
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but with Flaws Pros: Overall good driving experience, good power, firm seats (if you like that), nice entertainment system, gas mileage is OK, great looking vehicle Cons: Jerky and sluggish transmission in low gears due to 9-speed trans (bad for stop and go traffic), pricey vs. competitors Price point may hinder sales due to competition and quirky transmission, but IMO it's the best looking small SUV on the market.
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new Jaguar e pace Absolutely love my new Jaguar. All the features in this Smart car is so advanced. I still have a lot to learn about my car. Has everything I need for safety.
Date published: 2018-10-09
  • y_2018, m_11, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarEPACE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar
© 2018 Jaguar Land Rover North America, LLC