PLEASE UPGRADE YOUR BROWSER

Unfortunately, this browser is out of date and cannot be supported. Please upgrade your browser to enjoy the advanced features on this site.

CLOSE LABEL

E-PACE RATINGS & REVIEWS

Read how current Jaguar E-PACE Owners rate and review their vehicles.

REVIEWS

JaguarEPACE

Jaguar E-PACE is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 261.
  • y_2021, m_6, d_15, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_261
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarEPACE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest Luxury Car I've ever owned! I am really glad my husband made this purchase for me. I am in love with my new ride. It's truly fun to drive.
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ok electronics failed service is 3weeks to fix Only had it a month Bluetooth speaker blew lcd screen goes blank have to reset multiple times brakes make Josie stopping. Multiple rattles with metal to plastic parts in the interior called to take in dealership hit with COVID so cannot even get to begin repair work for another month makes me have buyers remorse
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Most Smiles per Mile! Beautiful design and performance in a smaller car that is perfect for a young couple or someone who doesn’t need a bigger car. Very nimble and sporty but somewhat rough on the road. I would recommend this car for all the smiles per mile!
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Luxury Car Overall great car, a lot of technology in good display, good ergonomics and fun driving. The only issue found so far is the lack of space on the second row of seats, I'm an average height (5'-10") and there is no leg room behind for the passenger.
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best sport suv ever! The best luxury Sporty SUV I have ever owned. If I don’t drive it every day I feel a little bit lost. Jaguar makes the best wonderful quality.
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice small SUV Only complaint I have which my salesman tells me is normal is: Every time I stop the car, the RPM guage will drop to zero and then after 5 to 10 seconds, the RPM will increase to just under 1. This happens whether I take my foot off the brake or not. And of course, it makes a little revving noise when it does this. Not a big issue, but a little irritating.
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this car Thought it would be too small but it’s honestly perfect for me and drives so smoothly
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Great Riding Car A few days after purchasing the car, the software failed. It was quickly corrected.
Date published: 2021-04-01
  • y_2021, m_6, d_15, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_261
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarEPACE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar