COOKIE POLICY

Jaguar would like to use cookies to store information on your computer, to improve our website. One of the cookies we use is essential for parts of the site to operate and has already been set. You may delete and block all cookies from this site, but parts of the site will not work. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy

E-PACE RATINGS & REVIEWS

Read how current Jaguar E-PACE Owners rate and review their vehicles.

REVIEWS

JaguarEPACE

Jaguar E-PACE is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 78.
  • y_2019, m_1, d_21, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_78
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarEPACE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Vehicle The Jaguar EPace is a really nice vehicle it has many safety features and it has a nice sleek look to it. HoweverJay I do not like the automatic stop feature when you are idle. It doesn’t have a smooth restart. Also I wish this vehicle had the seat settings.
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best,Most Beautiful,Fastest,Luxurious and safest after owning other unnamed SUVs MY Jaguar E Pace is the best vehicle i have ever owned in my Life...
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the look of the Jag E Pace Love the look of the E Pace! It’s very fun to drive
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Epace Love it! I’m very happy with my purchase, thank you!
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I wish my 2019 e-pace featured Apple Car Play I wish my 2019 e-pace featured Apple Car Play. Anyway to have it installed?
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One of the best luxury vehicles I've owned Very classy, stylish and comfortable. Drives excellent and has many features expected in a luxury vehicle. The only downside is that for the price of owning a luxury vehicle such as a Jaguar, my E-Pace does not have memory seats, titling reverse rear view mirror or a locking glove box. Odd because these features are standard on less luxurious vehicles.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my new E-Pace! I purchased my car based on it's Sporty, Edgie, look but I love the way it just fits me! The E-pace looks different from other SUV's in it's class, it's a head turner, on the road. I love the ease of operation on the dash and touch screen, I truly appreciate the ability to use a Remote Start, as well. I do wish I had a little more cargo room but, I am figuring that out. The features on the car are great, the speaker system is awesome. I love that I don't see my car on the road, everywhere I go.
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun car Love the ride, comfort, and handling of the car. The navigation and other parts of the screen system need some serious upgrades.
Date published: 2018-12-26
  • y_2019, m_1, d_21, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_78
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarEPACE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar
© 2019 Jaguar Land Rover North America, LLC