COOKIE POLICY

Jaguar would like to use cookies to store information on your computer, to improve our website. One of the cookies we use is essential for parts of the site to operate and has already been set. You may delete and block all cookies from this site, but parts of the site will not work. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy

E-PACE RATINGS & REVIEWS

Read how current Jaguar E-PACE Owners rate and review their vehicles.

REVIEWS

JaguarEPACE

Jaguar E-PACE is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 197.
  • y_2020, m_7, d_5, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_197
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarEPACE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My first Jag Love this car, it is fun, sporty, luxurious, and more.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It gets better and better We’ve had this I-Pace for 3-weeks and it’s the best Jaguar yet. Yesterday we saw that it earned Best Small Luxury SUV by J. D. Powers.
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great luxury vehicle! I’ve only had my Jaguar 2020 E-Pace for a month but have done several months of research and am totally happy with my purchase. It has all the bells and whistles I could ask for in a luxury car. The only downside is the room on the rear seats but it wasn’t a deal breaker as I didn’t purchase the car for a means of transporting other.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Hot Luxury Car I love my (Jag U arrrr) This is true luxury at it's best where Beauty meets the Beast. This is a powerful car with a smooth ride. The E Pace design is amazing and stands out on the road amongst other pagan models. Heads turn as millennials ask how much? I dropped a package off at a friends house when an Amazon driver stopped and asked me what delivery company I, worked for that drives Jags. He said he was working for the wrong company.
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The car is too small I like the way the car drives but it’s too small and it keeps giving me problem
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quiet and Smooth Riding Vehicle Very nice, quiet, and great handling luxury vehicle. Wish it had more distinctive lines to distinguish it from other SUVs and be similar to the typical Jaguar cars. Also it should have the Jaguar cat symbol in the front of the vehicle instead of the words, again to distinguish the vehicle. In addition, the car should be a 6 cylinder engine.
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little suv Very happy very great drive, super pretty and beautiful, love it
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Absolute worse vehicle we have ever owned. The transmission was replaced at 1,500 miles and there continues to be problems. The software had to be loaded twice so I have two user names. The vehicle is in the shop now for repairs. This will be the 3rd time this year.
Date published: 2020-03-03
  • y_2020, m_7, d_5, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_197
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarEPACE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar