E-PACE RATINGS & REVIEWS

Read how current Jaguar E-PACE Owners rate and review their vehicles.

REVIEWS

JaguarEPACE

Jaguar E-PACE is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 222.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_19, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_222
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarEPACE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My First SUV I really like driving the E-Pace . . . it's zippy and fun! I also like the look of the car and the interior appointments.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IT'S EASY TO FORGET THAT I'M DRIVING AN SUV This is my fifth Jaguar. My most recent ride was a 1998 XJ8-VP. I actually miss the cassette player.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome drive This replaced my '08 Saab 9-3 convertible which I dearly loved but was finding it difficult to get parts. I had no idea what I wanted as a replacement. Our local dealer had run some radio ads so I dropped by to look. The E Pace is the exact size I was looking for, not too big, not too small. Actually it is a smaller footprint than my Saab. I checked out the dealer stock then went home to do research. When I test drove I found it far superior to a BMW X3 I had earlier. The 9 speed transmission shifted seamlessly. Very important. I didn't want to see myself coming and going down the street (like every silver Lexus or BMW out there) Great fun to drive, my husband even likes it which is saying A LOT. Critiques: I find it odd that a garage door opener is an option, not standard, for something in this price range. Maybe Brits don't have a garage at every home. Also, the glove compartment doesn't lock. The Info panel seems a bit sluggish responding to touch. The voice recognition isn't what what I'd expect either at this price. Other than these few issues I have been extremely pleased with my choice!
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best luxury SUV I have ever owned! This is the best luxury suv I have owned. Both comfortable and stylish this car has it all. Such a pleasure to drive - quick and easy to get around with a great ride.
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An Exciting Luxury SUV My wife previously was driving a Lexus RX 350 which we purchased new. While she always said that the Lexus RX was a very good and very luxurious vehicle, in comparison she says that her new 2020 Jag E-Pace R Dynamic HSE is not only every bit as luxurious, but she notes that it is definitely more fun to drive. She absolutely loves it and very happy that she made the switch.
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from E-Pace just what I needed Fell so safe & confident in my E-Pace. At 74yrs old safety is most important.
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest Crossover I've ever owned! I purchased my 2020 E-Pace on a whim. I currently was driving a 2019 Cadillac XT-4. I've owned Cadillac's for the past 8 years. I loved the look of my E-Pace especially the upgraded interior package that was installed in the vehicle. It is so much fun to drive. Absolutely love it.
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Vehicle Overall Great Vehicle: I enjoy the smart vehicle concept.
Date published: 2020-08-27
  • y_2020, m_9, d_19, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_222
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarEPACE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar