Skip primary navigation
skip.tertiary.navigation

E-PACE RATINGS & REVIEWS

Read how current Jaguar E-PACE Owners rate and review their vehicles.

JaguarEPACE

Jaguar E-PACE is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 12.
  • y_2018, m_5, d_23, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarEPACE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Technology disappointing The car is a looker, great lines. My wife designed the car on line. Beautiful to look at. That’s were it ends! The car is a total technological disappointment! My son’s 5 year old Ford is twice as advanced as this car. What is the matter with Jaguar? I ordered the car with virtually all of the available options, half of which didn’t work from the delivery. A software update (really, its brand new!) helped but not completely. The drive of the car doesn’t compensate for it’s deficiencies. I would NOT recommend this vehicle, there are too many better options. If I could return the car, I would.
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's the perfect size vehicle for us! The E-Pace is the perfect size vehicle for us! It rides like a sports car, but has plenty of space.
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so fun to drive and I don't like driving I do enjoy my 2018 E pace very much and I may trade in for a newer model if you upgrade
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great SUV Awsome vehicle, comfortable, roomy and a powerful engine.
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wife absolutely loves it My wife loves the car. Luxury ride with a sporty kick. Loves the fact that when you pull into a parking lot there will not be 30 others cars in the lot that look just like it.
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Luxury with some Kinks... My new E-Pace 300P is a sexy and luxurious vehicle. There are some kinks that need to be worked out on future models but overall it’s an beautiful vehicle with lots of power. The Auto-off is a huge miss! This should be an opt in feature not a manual off. Parking assist should be on always not required to be turned on when needed. There is a jump to accelerate from a stop and the vehicle idles high. Fuel economy is nowhere near what is advertised in any drive mode or even the most tame driving conditions.
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One Of The Best Vehicles We Have Owned We have owned the E-PACE for three weeks now and it is amazing. Took it to Charlotte, NC And it turned heads and got second looks. A lot of folks did not even know JAGUAR made a smaller SUV. While on our way to Charlotte I got it up to 90 MPH and it handled so well with no vibration whatsoever. Rode so smooth had to look at the speedometer because it felt like we were going the speed limit. There are so many features we haven't scratched the surface using them all. I have to go back to the dealership to go over more features that were installed. It is a custom ordered vehicle and we waited four months for it. It told us to take a break by showing us the coffee cup symbol. The IN-REMOTE CONTROL let's us start the vehicle up from our smartphone, and tells us the exact spot where the vehicle is. It comes with load jack, it also is the first of it's kind and nobody has one yet, so we are the first. My butt doesn't hurt on long drives and the entertainment system is awesome as if we are at a concert.
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Luxury Compact SUV Overall design of the vehicle is exemplary, few niggling quality issues, maybe just a first year thing.
Date published: 2018-04-24
  • y_2018, m_5, d_23, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarEPACE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar