COOKIE POLICY

Jaguar would like to use cookies to store information on your computer, to improve our website. One of the cookies we use is essential for parts of the site to operate and has already been set. You may delete and block all cookies from this site, but parts of the site will not work. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy

E-PACE RATINGS & REVIEWS

Read how current Jaguar E-PACE Owners rate and review their vehicles.

REVIEWS

JaguarEPACE

Jaguar E-PACE is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 145.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_145
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarEPACE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest luxury car I’ve ever owned!! Absolutely love it, looks, manageable, comfortable and convenient
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2019 Jaguar E-Pace S WE just recently acquired a 2019 Jaguar E-Pace S. Love it.
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A joy to look at and drive! So far I have nothing to say but good things. The body style and interior are exceptional. It handles well on the highway and on the tighter streets of the suburbs. I get complements from family,friends and neighbors on such a stylish car.
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from after a full month of driving As many would say something bad about the back seats passenger space, but I'm more toward the ride comfort. Acceleration-more than i asked for, brake..., the downshifts gear might be a bit shaky. Going on 101 freeway where the traffic constantly stopping makes the ride a bit of feedback.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, awesome car! This jaguar is powerful and responsive. PURE luxury!
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Electronics, but not user friendly. The 10 inch infotainment screen is totally worthless during the day. The screen's angle should have been more vertical. Also, extremely confusing option choices. Some options should have been standard on all E-Pace models, i.e., Homelink.
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great technology, but coarse driving Great looks and features. Only cons are driver space and rigid feel driving. I was expecting more space for my legs and a smoother ride.
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth every penny! I was skeptical about paying that much for a car but I am definitely not disappointed. This is a beautiful car with all the options I wanted in a luxury vehicle.
Date published: 2019-08-13
  • y_2019, m_9, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_145
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarEPACE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar
© 2019 Jaguar Land Rover North America, LLC