PLEASE UPGRADE YOUR BROWSER

Unfortunately, this browser is out of date and cannot be supported. Please upgrade your browser to enjoy the advanced features on this site.

CLOSE LABEL

F-PACE RATINGS & REVIEWS

Read how current Jaguar F-PACE Owners rate and review their vehicles.

REVIEWS

JaguarFPACE

Jaguar F-PACE is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1977.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1977
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarFPACE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE my F-Pace sublime comfort, power when you need it, long legs on the freeway, awesome sound system, and dreamy quiet interior. The most beautiful car I have ever owned
Date published: 2020-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Automobile that I've Ever Owned! F-PACE has been a dream car for me since around 2016. Last time around, we leased a XF-35t. While it was fun to drive, imagine my happiness when I discovered that you can get the same engine (actually 40 more horsepower) in a 2020 F-PACE S. Fell in love with the F-PACE S from the first moment I set eyes on it. It was hard to play it straight at the dealership and not let them know how badly I wanted the vehicle. Gorgeous looks, inside and out, spacious, comfortable and lots of tech. But best of all is when you step on the gas and boy does it move! Multiple neighbors have stopped by to tell me how good it looks. It is a pleasure to drive and we're already planning several roadtrips to get it out on the highway.
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Jag F-Pace It's a good looking car and it has the power if you put in Dynamic mode with the 2.5 4 cylinder motor. However, like all Jags, you have to get use to the acceleration and learn how to make the take off smooth. If not, you get a "jerk" and it can be a little annoying. However, for a 4 cylinder, it is all you need for the power.
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from FIrst Time Owner So far been relatively happy with this vehicle, less than a month into owning it the infotainment center froze up and gave a black screen of death. Not what I expected, but apparently this is a systemic problem in Jaguar vehicles. I searched for it and many others have had this problem. A "Hard Start" was made and so far it has not been duplicated. We have always had Cadillac, so I have been disappointed in the lack of amenities the Prestige does not have compared to the XT5. It is fun to drive, but the remote start in the app is also cumbersome and works sometimes, compared to just having a remote start button on the key fob. Not many on the road so we are unique by owning this vehicle. Bottom line I chose the F-Pace for a few reasons. Looks, 0% financing, bumper to bumper warranty (5yr/60k) and maintenance warranty (5yr/60k).
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest luxury car I’ve own It’s the best car ever! Love everything about it!!
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good vehicle Very good looking and nice ride. Was expecting a few more electronic interior adds that are standard on non luxury vehicles like wireless charging, standard heated seats.
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, Comfortable Car! The F-Pace is a great car from the inside to the outside. It feels safe, sturdy, and it looks very classy.
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nicely Done This is my first Jag SUV. Have driven Lexus, Infinity suvs before this one. This car is comfortable and a lot of fun to drive. Feels very solid on the road and has good pick up. Very happy for the 1st month.
Date published: 2020-11-03
  • y_2020, m_11, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1977
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarFPACE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar