F-PACE RATINGS & REVIEWS

Read how current Jaguar F-PACE Owners rate and review their vehicles.

REVIEWS

JaguarFPACE

Jaguar F-PACE is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1944.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_21, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1944
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarFPACE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Less luxury than I thought!! This is the first Jaguar I’ve owned. I always thought of Jaguar as being above the standard Ford or Chevy and I would be sitting in the lap of luxury. When I bought the F-Pace I just assumed that certain features would be standard like Keyless Entry, cup holders, cover for the back cargo space. When I read the features it said “Remote Keyless Entry”. That was misleading!!!! You still have to have the key fob to unlock the doors. No cup holders in the backseat and no seat back pockets. There isn’t any storage in the car and it didn’t come with the cover for the back cargo space. It’s definitely been a disappointment! The drive of the F-pace is amazing now if they can just put the amazing in the features and not nickel and dime everything it would be the perfect car! I had a 2014 Infiniti QX60 and even though it was 6years old it had more features than this.
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My First luxury Car Excellent vehicle and very powerful, but locks basic technology features like keyless entry or Halogen headlights.Other than that I am completely satisfied with my purchase.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Enjoying the Jag! Love driving the car - very smooth and handles bumps and road imperfections great! Was disappointed keyless entry isn't standard on every package. We ordered the car after seeing photos online at a Houston Jaguar/Landover dealership. The car was shipped to us, and I never thought that keyless entry wouldn't be a standard feature. Oh well, live and learn! Overall though, we are really enjoying the F-Pace!
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So sporty and luxurious! This is the vehicle I WANTED but finally rewarded myself with. It is SO comfortable to drive, the seats fit like a glove. Love how sporty and maneuverable it is. It gets me where I am going in style! LOVE, LOVE, LOVE MY F-PACE!
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from JAGUAR F-PACE 25T LOOKS GREAT, FUN TO DRIVE AND GOOD PERFORMANCE. INTERIOR STYLING AND MATERIALS DON'T REFLECT LUXERY STATUS
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sporty, Stylish, Smooth ride Thoroughly enjoying the AWD ride. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this car I just bought my Jaguar F-Pace S. This thing is fantastic! Performance is incredible. Every option I could ever want. Fast and beautiful!
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Design is fantastic Luxury car with all the bells. Excellent pick up speed
Date published: 2020-09-08
  • y_2020, m_9, d_21, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1944
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarFPACE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar