Skip primary navigation
skip.tertiary.navigation

F-PACE RATINGS & REVIEWS

Read how current Jaguar F-PACE Owners rate and review their vehicles.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Jag This vehicle has been wonderful to drive. Its luxurious interior and exterior makes any drive fun. The only thing I would change is the Auto Off. Seems a bit "iffy" when I start the vehicle or put it in park when I stop - the car shuts off before I turn off the engine.
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Noisy pretty lady I owned a 35t which has good looking design but its engine is very noisy esp. in accelerating. It's not like my old 320E, quiet and peaceful.
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Almost as much fun to drive as my Maserati. Power to spare with the 380 HP Turbo. Cat like handling. Very cool dash and electronics.
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow I'm very pleased with my Jaguar F-Pace Diesel, it is all that I've expected.
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love ❤️ at first drive! I love everything about my new F Pace- premium model. She is beautiful. I love the handling and performance. The interior is very roomy. I have more than enough features to entertain my inner tech geek. One wish- increase the size of the tank.
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest SUV I have ever owned The 2017 Jaguar 20d is a phenomenal SUV. Amazing how a 2.0 4 litre diesel engine puts out so much torque and power. Driving it surpasses my last BMW X5 and also is a much better driver then a Mercedes SUV. Jaguar has hit a homerun with this vehicle.
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great automobile. Terrible electronics. Phone Great automobile with terrible electronic system. Frustrating. Can't get anyone to help
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Performance SUV with a Exhaust that Pops!! The Jaguar F-Pace is the best performance SUV in the market. I drove every SUV in the performance SUV market but the F-Pace blew me away. It has a great ride and superb performance. The exhaust sound makes the best sound and surprises the crowd.
Date published: 2017-07-04
  • y_2017, m_7, d_13, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_999
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarFPACE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar