COOKIE POLICY

Jaguar would like to use cookies to store information on your computer, to improve our website. One of the cookies we use is essential for parts of the site to operate and has already been set. You may delete and block all cookies from this site, but parts of the site will not work. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy

F-PACE RATINGS & REVIEWS

Read how current Jaguar F-PACE Owners rate and review their vehicles.

REVIEWS

JaguarFPACE

Jaguar F-PACE is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1811.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_19, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1811
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarFPACE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not a luxury car This car honestly needs to use nicer materials. In addition, I have the prestige package and feel that the Lane Change Assist should be a standard feature on a big SUV like this.
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxury, sports SUV...and very fun This vehicle is exactly what I was looking for. Luxury with ultimate performance. Great style, feel and ability to preform. The ultimate performance SUV. This SUV can get up an go!
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this car My Jaguar F- Pace S is the best car I have ever owned. It drives like a fighter plane and still does everything I need it to do. p.s. The sound is sublime.
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2020 F-Pace SVR- unleashing the beast The F-Pace SVR is a beast! Very comfortable to drive, nestled in the racing seats, but what an acceleration! In dynamic/sport mode, this car roars from the first touch of the pedal and lets everyone around know who is king of the road. This car brings a grin to my face every time it leaps from the starting line. (and what other car has a G-meter?!?!). Love it!
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxury, Performance,Styling & Finesse = F-PACE SVR I bought the 2020 F PACE SVR Red on Red, a month ago. The vehicle is a dream drive. The performance is out of the world and man it does GROWL !! I have received tons of complements in this 4 weeks. The vehicle turns EVERY head, wherever we go. The Styling , both interior and exterior, is superb. The handling is superior , except for the fact that I have to take her for a spin on the skyline drive to fully feel the joy , which I will do over the weekend. The technology is good, however, this where I see there is a room for improvement and innovation.Having said that , I felt the that the technology is better that the competition, especially when comparing to 2019 GLC , GLE as well as the BMW X4 M . For my taste, the Merc lacked the sportiness even in the AMG versions and X4 M had an extremely tight suspension . F Pace SVR was an overall good car with balanced performance and comfort. The meridian audio system (even the 845 Watts) falls short. It lacks the finesse of a Bang & Olufsen. So to wrap up, as I answered somebody this morning, for now, I would never dream about parting with my new FPACE for any other car in the market.
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great look and drives nice! The interior Is really pretty and comfortable too! The only thing so far is.... The plastic on the door jams scratches really easily. The vacuum at the car wash scratched it all up.
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Might want to fix known problems with infotainment Had the car for one week and infotainment system went down. Found out this has been a well known issue for Jaguar but wasn’t made aware of it at time of purchase. Part on back order. No exactly thrilled with this. When you buy a $90k car one would expect either a bit of transparency and if the issue is known then perhaps fix the problem before you sell the car.
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxury All The Waaay! My Jag (F Pace) is a dream come through. I fell in love instantly! My love for Jaguar started as a teenager and now to actually have one of my own and an SUV I smile broadly every time I look at it in the garage. It was a surprise gift for my birthday recently. When I am driving, in my mind I can visualize the jaguar (animal) chasing after its prey while its hungry and there is a thrill like no other. It is nimble and the acceleration is amazing. The interior is perfection, the details, the stitch and finish all well done. I named it "Wild Cat" because the color was a wild choice.
Date published: 2019-11-05
  • y_2019, m_11, d_19, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1811
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarFPACE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar