Skip primary navigation
skip.tertiary.navigation

F-PACE RATINGS & REVIEWS

Read how current Jaguar F-PACE Owners rate and review their vehicles.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very classy car! Good looking, nice ride. Plain and simple.... the F Pace is a beautiful car inside and out. Since this is it's first year out of the box I am guessing the few little things that I find could use some improvement (like no lock on the gas cap, mediocre mileage, tinting the upper glass on the front windshield to avoid squinting in the sun) are minor on a whole...as the car is a stellar beauty with lots of get up and go and a joy to tool around in. Love the ride!
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High performance luxury SUV Excellent vehicle. Love every moment I spend driving this car. Puts a smile on my face every time I think about it.
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Few annoying things. Otherwise good! Few things I hate: * EZ Pass only works some time. I have placed the easy pass over the opening as mentioned in the manual. Also took it to the dealership to make sure I have it placed in the correct place. The transponder is picked up half the time and not the other. Even when it gets picked up I have to drop the speed below 35 mph. * No passive entry. At least on the version I have. I didn't check before I brought it. My 2012 Korean entry level sedan has passive entry. So I figured it would be standard on a Jaguar. Apparently not. It's annoying to have to take your keys out every time you need to open the door. * Only 1 USB port. I think on today's vehicles you need at least 2.There is a driver and passenger. I know I can get a plug in port. But why? * Software is very slow. It takes a while to start up. It actually takes about a minute maybe a bit before you can start picking from favorites from the navigation. * Navigation asks to re-route when traffics heavy ahead - which is nice. However, I have to look away and press a button to confirm my decision - which means taking the eyes off the road. The engine seems good and powerful!
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful F Pace, one small glitch. Beautiful styling, my fourth "performance" vehicle and it definitely feeds the inner child in terms of fun driving. My only concern, the vehicle (35t) seems to have a certain undesirable low frequency sound in the cabin (at idle, approx. 600 rpm), even causing a notable subtle vibration on the steering wheel. I'm hoping to correct this to prevent a minor annoyance from interfering with such a wonderful vehicle. If anyone has any suggestions, please write/post.
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST Beautiful SUV ever. I love everything about the new F-Pace. I cant wait to go to and from work every day.
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new Jaguar F-Pace 35 R-Type I have only had the vehicle for one month, but I am very pleased with everything about it so far. Styling is sporty and distinctive, and performance lives up to the appearance. Five year, 50,000 mile warranty was a key selling point for me, and hopefully indicates a high degree of confidence in this vehicle by the manufacturer.
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My beautiful F Pace!!!! I had been looking for a replacement car for a couple of years. I loved the car I had, but it was getting too high in miles. I just did not find another that I liked as much until I saw an F-Pace on display. I put feelers out and with great service from Jaguar, a beautiful sapphire Jaguar with a latte interior was mine in less than a week!!! I am loving it!!! Great to drive, very comfortable and great performance. I have gotten many compliments on the beautiful looks of the car too!!!
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Infotainment needs work..... Infotainment is too slow to load and be ready for use when vehicle is started. Satellite radio loads very slowly and often does not populate the preset fields for several minutes. One time, the satellite option as one of the 'sources' did not appear on the infotainment screen until after several restarts.
Date published: 2017-07-11
  • y_2017, m_7, d_19, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1009
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarFPACE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar