COOKIE POLICY

Jaguar would like to use cookies to store information on your computer, to improve our website. One of the cookies we use is essential for parts of the site to operate and has already been set. You may delete and block all cookies from this site, but parts of the site will not work. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy

F-PACE RATINGS & REVIEWS

Read how current Jaguar F-PACE Owners rate and review their vehicles.

REVIEWS

JaguarFPACE

Jaguar F-PACE is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1890.
  • y_2020, m_4, d_7, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1890
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarFPACE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Jaguar! Having only owned my Jaguar for about a month, I absolutely love this car!! So far, everything works great. This Jaguar F-PACE is a beauty inside and out.
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best car I have ever owned My Jaguar FPace makes me feel like a million dollar lady, where ever I Drive to. I get lots of compliments and respect. Lots of class and attention. It’s luxurious and classy.
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy ride. Loving my 2020 Jag So many compliments Fabulous to drive
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'M IN LOVE I have only had my F-Pace for a month and I am so glad I purchased it. This is my first luxury vehicle and I'm in love. It's a smooth ride, the features are great. I Love the panoramic moon-roof. I do have to get use to the speed though. The F-Pace really has some get up. Some days I don't realize how fast I'm going because its such a smooth transition. The cabin space is perfect for my lifestyle and there is plenty of storage space in the back.
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The greatest luxury car I have every driven The thing I love about this car is the car was ready for who I am just adjust where you need and enjoy the ride
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bummer Car is decent size, fairly comfortable ride. Technology seems old, screens appear slowly, requires too many clicks to get thru menus. Voice activation often requires several repeats, usually annoying, so I cancel frequently. Lind spot recognition was on all 25t models, so I thought it would be on the 30t model. Surprise, not so.
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great car. Even better dealer. This SUV is a dream to drive. It is very nimble and sporty for an SUV. The interior features are easy to use and comfortable. The fact that it didn't appear to have an iPad mounted on the dash was a HUGE selling point. It felt much more integrated and well thought out.
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Drive with Prestige and Sport Sedan feel So far, very impressed with the feel of the vehicle; great mobility and storage with sports sedan acceleration. Love the Silver and Black, Prestige packages. Driver lack of storage options for few essential items (front door keys, sunglasses don’t fit in the compartment) versus prior luxury autos I have owned. For the price, luxury, drive and flexibility can’t be beat!
Date published: 2020-02-27
  • y_2020, m_4, d_7, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1890
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarFPACE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar