COOKIE POLICY

Jaguar would like to use cookies to store information on your computer, to improve our website. One of the cookies we use is essential for parts of the site to operate and has already been set. You may delete and block all cookies from this site, but parts of the site will not work. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy

F-PACE RATINGS & REVIEWS

Read how current Jaguar F-PACE Owners rate and review their vehicles.

REVIEWS

JaguarFPACE

Jaguar F-PACE is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1898.
  • y_2020, m_7, d_5, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1898
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarFPACE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tech and ride I like the touchscreen and the stereo system is pretty great for a stock system. Drives smooth and handles well.
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Dream Car I have always wanted a Jaguar F-Pace and it is everything that I imagined it would be! It has a smooth ride and has all the luxury details that I wanted.
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best looking luxury vehicle on road My Jaguar f-pace is awesome absolutely great looking and luxurious
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Design. Needs a little modification I have a 300 Sport Model F Pace. Love the car but do not like the very stiff ride. Tried all of the different settings incl "comfort". Vehicle rides much harsher than it should. You should have a setting for a stiff ride and one for a comfortable ride. This one is the same no matter what setting it's in.
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the car, the ride, design and that engine! This car is designed beautifully, and has more “get up” than I expected. The only thing keeping me from giving it 5 stars so far is the brakes. They squeal, even after two trips to the service Dept.
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! I am so happy with my new car and the service cannot be beaten!
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing performance and comfortable to drive 5 stars for the F-Pace Sport !!!! Amazing performance from stop to 130 mph so far ! Rides great , amazing leg room in front seats but if you have a tall front seat person( 6’ 4”) be sure and put your shorter people in the opposite side of back seat as the leg room is minimal if the front seat is all the way back ! The cargo space is wonderful because the back seats do lay down if needed but even with them up there is plenty of room in the cargo area ! I have only 1 dislike about the vehicle and that’s the center cup holders in the front are too close together and you will pull the kids off of the drinks if there is 2 drinks in the holder at the same time . Overall the F-Pace is 5 stars
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Jaguar F-Pace SVR - worst purchase ever interior seats are incredibly uncomfortable ... seats attempt to cup you with a sporty look but the front edge of the seat is too raised and cuts off circulation in legs resulting in pain for any driving over 20 min. I sold the car as soon as the title finally arrived.
Date published: 2020-04-11
  • y_2020, m_7, d_5, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1898
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarFPACE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar