Skip primary navigation
skip.tertiary.navigation

F-PACE RATINGS & REVIEWS

Read how current Jaguar F-PACE Owners rate and review their vehicles.

Rated 4 out of 5 by from F-Pace Review I am very with the vehicle other than the electronic system. I am very surprised by how slow the response time is from the point you press a button until the command is acted upon by the computer. it is the slowest i have ever come across by far.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It speaks for itself I was concerned about performance and room coming from a Porsche Cayenne, but I have to say I wasn't let down at all. Great perform, roomy, and just a blast to drive. Love it and jaguar service has been exceptional in comparison
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sporty and unique Great looking, fun to drive car. The supercharged V6 has a lot of character and the car handles better than expected (it's light for a SUV). Comfortable interior with classic styling, definitely a luxury vehicle. Only suggestions: update the infotainment system (dated and laggy UI) and it needs a larger fuel tank.
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally an SUV that breaks the mold This SUV fit exactly what I was looking for. It has the performance of a Porsche, doesn't look like every other SUV on the road and won't break the bank. Dynamic, sport mode, with the windows down and you'll never want to drive another car again.
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty, but not quite finished Although I think the FPace is among the most attractive vehicle in its class, the operations of the car are just not quite up to this level. From the poor user interface to the air conditioned seats (that have to turn down occasionally by design to prevent overheating of the fan) to the auto lane keeping system that lags behind any other system I have used. If beauty is your thing, the FPace is a nice choice. If a polished vehicle is what you after, there are better options.
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Look, Great Feel, Missing Features On test drive the F-Pace was an amazing car which felt a lot like my wife's XF, but in a SUV. It handles well and it quite responsive on the throttle. The interior is comfortable and most of the console is laid out with reasonable convenience. It was later, to my HUGE disappointment that in spite of paying extra for the TECHNOLOGY package, there is no voice commands available for the Navigation system. This is about the only function I use for voice commands and is the only real convenient way to add destination addresses in any vehicle. I am still in disbelief that a high end 2018 Jaguar is missing a key feature that is included in just about ANY vehicle that has navigation. The irony is that based on my understanding, if I would have NOT ordered the technology package, the feature would be available.
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A very sexy car I ever owned Have been a loyal BMW SUV owner (X5), but decided to try out Jaguar F Pace for smaller size (never like BMW X3). Absolutely love the car (won't go back to BMW SUV) and the package came with F Pace R sport with upgrade sound (sound absolutely phenomenon). No turbo lag with excellent take off and looking forward to drive it all the time. Love the 12 inch screen. Interior lighting is really pleasing. Love looking the light at night. Standard Panaramic sunroof is awesome . Sad that couldn't get HUD and All surface adaptive package. Love the 5 pokes alloy wheel design. Only issues are I'm 5'8" and have to duck my head to get in otherwise will bang my head against the roofline/door jam.. When shut the doors, hear clapping sound rather than a thug like sound. Need more insulation. Need more wood outlay and diff design for dash board above glove compartment. Current design is not asthetic. Need to move the driver selection (dynamic, eco...) to more accessable location without have to look down-too much distraction while driving, not a very thoughtful design. Need to fine tune the shut off on mode-too intrusive.
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best vehicle we've ever owned Love our new f pace! Fun to drive. Most comfortable ride we've ever had!
Date published: 2017-07-29
  • y_2017, m_8, d_10, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1045
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarFPACE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar