Skip primary navigation
skip.tertiary.navigation

F-PACE RATINGS & REVIEWS

Read how current Jaguar F-PACE Owners rate and review their vehicles.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXILARATING DRIVE................................. I'm from Miami Florida . I just enjoy the attention in my F Pace ..........
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Driving a British luxury SUV Balance between performance, technology and luxury. For a SUV, the F-Pace is fun to drive
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from FIRST SUV I HAVE EVER OWNED. CAR LACKS A COMPASS!! The most glaring omission is the fact that the F Pace LACKS A COMPASS. Very disappointed about that and hope Jaguar will do a software upgrade to satisfy the many owner owners unhappy about this glaring error.
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent vehicle I got it for my wife and she loves it. The number of compliments on this car have been unbelievable.
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best SUV hands down I love the Jaguar F Pace sport, the best mode to drive in is the racing car mode. Its a faster and smoother ride and I love how the dash lights up red. The auto high beam, the touch screen and talk navigational system are awesome. Jaguar out did themselves with this SUV.
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful vehicle The F Pace is a great driving experience. Love the feel as I'm driving.
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my F-PACE I love my F-PACE. Just the other day a random stranger at the car wash commented on how nice looking the car was. I told her I loved it! Great acceleration and handling. It is a joy to drive.
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving my Jag F-Pace! This is my first purchase of a luxury vehicle and am so glad I selected the F-Pace. It has a beautiful interior coupled with a smooth, comfortable ride.
Date published: 2017-08-30
  • y_2017, m_9, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1103
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarFPACE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar