Skip primary navigation
skip.tertiary.navigation

F-PACE RATINGS & REVIEWS

Read how current Jaguar F-PACE Owners rate and review their vehicles.

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lots of fun to drive with 1 odd quirk A recurrent, inconsistent locking out of the screen / XM radio negatively impacts the driving experience. Dealer advised to shut down the car, exit, close the door and lock it, then unlock, re-enter the car and restart it. Doesn't work. For the amount of money paid for this caliber of vehicle, I simply expect it to work at all times. Is it an XM issue or a Jaguar issue? No one has advised.
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best luxury car I've ever owned Love the f-pace. I get compliments every where I go
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good choice for a mid size luxury SUV!! I have enjoyed riding this car for the past month that I have owned it, however there is one major issue and that is the "Bluetooth" connection. Half the time I have to either restart my cell or once I had to uninstall and re-install the connection to the system. Also the fact that there is no "Voice Recognition" in 2017 F-Pace model is an inconvenience.
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best looking car I wanted when I saw it! I have the Premium Diesel version. I am disappointed about the lack of some little things missing in such car. No ambient light e.g. at the door handles,No Key-less Entry,No CD, Nav. System cant be programmed via the App, Some of the parts e.g. Center Console are not good assembled. Some of the plastic looks cheap,Clovebox has no light ( what ), Air Vents lacking of light, Driver Door is not sealing right ( wind noise ) the speaker makes noises ( I will bring it to the shop ) but at such price this can't be. Overall I am happy but I guess Jaguar needs to do some homework to compete and stand out without lifting up the price.
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A seriously smooth chariot ! I've pinched myself since purchasing this car. I get up to 33 miles per gallon highway and its like riding on a moving lounge chair. The steering is quick for a vehicle this size, and with 95 degree heat, I start the F-pace from inside my office and it's cool once I enter the cabin. Overall I am pleased with this purchase. I see more heads swivel while driving this SUV than doll heads in a bobble head store. It's humbling and a privilege to drive something this unique...
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it My first SUV and very happy with the selection. Performance, style and overall everything is great.
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful vehicle. Great value. Basic premium model costs around 50k and is a true performance and luxury car. 340 hp six is more than enough. Biggest adjustment is smaller storage than I am used to after several decades driving full size trucks.
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing drive I love the handling of this car and get so many compliments on how it looks. Fun car to drive. Can't wait to drive it every day....
Date published: 2017-06-13
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_964
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarFPACE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar