Skip primary navigation
skip.tertiary.navigation

F-PACE RATINGS & REVIEWS

Read how current Jaguar F-PACE Owners rate and review their vehicles.

JaguarFPACE

Jaguar F-PACE is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1500.
  • y_2018, m_9, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1500
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarFPACE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest SUV ever owned I love my new F Pace and have owned it for about a month. It is a sports car that is wrapped in an SUV.
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from second greatest lux car I've ever owned luv the car-things that drive me nuts-voice command (frustrating)--auto engine shut of-stupid---frost on windshield when AC on
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Engine idles rough at stoplights We love the styling of the vehicle. The engine idols rough when stopped at a stoplight. We brought the car back to the dealer who said everything was set to factory specifications and they could not improve on it. The rear cargo room is also a bit small and disappointing for a full-size SUV
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love driving my Jaguar Its just 1 month old and I am loving the experience so far. I look forward to driving it every day to work and other commute.
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous car! Fabulous Service!!! This car ceases to amaze me! Luxury car with unparalleled performance. Better yet is the fantastic service which I have received from Tampa Jaguar. From Linh to Gabe, I can’t stop raving about this car (people go out of their way to ask about it) and the Jaguar team.
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Electronic Mess Love driving the car but it is going into the shop for the third time in 4 months. Interior ambient light not working, sun roof curtain broke and ripped and auto stop/start not working. I would give the car 5 stars but the dealer has had my car for over 2 weeks total in the service department so it is very frustrating. Previous car was Audi and I was only in service for schedule maintenance. Never one issue with Audi and I already have 3 with Jaguar in first 5 months.
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This car is a step above my prevoius 2017 F-Pace. My first Jaguar was the 2017 F-Pace with the 340 V/6 engine. The was a great car, 27 mpg and great performance and handling. 35,000 miles and 18 months later,time for an upgrade to this R-Sport, luxury with plenty of performance from the Turbo 4, and the mpg is 27 also. Thank you for a great car.
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good car. I drove BMW, MB, Audi, Land Rover and Jaguar over a one month period. I have owned MB only for 15 yrs or so...6 or them....as I age, I wanted comfort and performance and style....I have all of this in the F Pace and after driving for 2 weeks I am VERY satisfied.
Date published: 2018-09-12
  • y_2018, m_9, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1500
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarFPACE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar