COOKIE POLICY

Jaguar would like to use cookies to store information on your computer, to improve our website. One of the cookies we use is essential for parts of the site to operate and has already been set. You may delete and block all cookies from this site, but parts of the site will not work. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy

F-PACE RATINGS & REVIEWS

Read how current Jaguar F-PACE Owners rate and review their vehicles.

REVIEWS

JaguarFPACE

Jaguar F-PACE is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1664.
  • y_2019, m_5, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1664
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarFPACE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I am sorry for purchasing the car As I expected Jaguar as a luxury car it is not unfortunately back seat no soda holder no place for a chip for music don't have a lot of luxury features big blind spot not roomy at all I got stuck with it for sometime can't wait to give it back
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very impressed with all its features. Impressed with all the standard features! Top of the line
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastically designed vehicle Love this vehicle, the styling is a head turner, the performance is exceptional. The only thing I have a problems with is some of the plastic detailing, like the grill and the around the base of the windows, I have a few other luxury SUV's I think the F-Pace could be a little more solid in a few places, but overall I'm satisfied.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most versatile Jag I’ve owned! I have owned several Jags. I am glad to add this great SUV to the family
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 2019 F Pace SVR This is my second Jaguar F-Pace with my newest up grade to the SVR. Very impressive and so far satisfied.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best car I ever owned! So happy with this vehicle! Luxurious, spacious, sporty - the f pace is the full package!
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth the hassle of ownership. Jaguar North America (JNA) is attempting to stuffer my reviews. They know that the 2019 Jaguar F-pace SVR has issues. I have owned the vehicle 5 weeks and have had several issues (major). JNA brags about being in a family who care, but there dealerships are quite the opposite. My rating is on par with the overall quality of the vehicle.
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Build Quality Lacking This is my second F Pace (first one spent 60 days in the shop). This one is already suffering from incredibly annoying rattles that have been well documented on message boards as issues. Very disappointing for such an otherwise great car.
Date published: 2019-05-08
  • y_2019, m_5, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1664
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarFPACE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar
© 2019 Jaguar Land Rover North America, LLC