Skip primary navigation
skip.tertiary.navigation

F-PACE RATINGS & REVIEWS

Read how current Jaguar F-PACE Owners rate and review their vehicles.

JaguarFPACE

Jaguar F-PACE is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1212.
  • y_2017, m_11, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1212
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarFPACE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tech Needs Work Drives nice, but interior tech is sub standard for this price point of vehicle. Specifically not being able to voice control the navigation system is embarassing. I had that 5 years ago in my old car. Should be able to fix with a software update I hope.
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice car but quirky electronics Overall a nice vehicle. Excellent power, handling, fit and finish. Not enough storage and driver's seat does not move backwards for easy entrance. Electronics are quirky and seem to have a mind of their own.
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy driver At first I wasn't happy with my choice. I even had thoughts of returning it and trying to find something different. After I found how to turn off the auto engine shutoff button and selected the race car mode I began to enjoy my new vehicle. I'm not a fan of the 4 cylinder 25t model, but I can over come it with the ability of the race car mode option.
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from XJL Was disappointed in the jaguar f-pace SUV I also own a Audi which I find very good compared to the f-pace and big difference from the XJL which I traded in I'm so sorry I did.
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am still appreciating the newness of owning it. Thanks to Jaguar for making an suv. If they hadn't, I would not have looked at purchasing one as I live in very cold climate conditions. Plus the fact they made it very affordable.
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great. Wanted one since I was a kid Have to find things I don't like about it. Have to get use to the shifter. I always like to rest my hand on it. Now I don't know what to do with my hand. Maybe i'll keep them both on the wheel like i'm supose to. The info system is much better then my other vechicle. Seats warm up nice and quick. Lots of power. Simple to turn off the eco system. (Don't like the engine stopping) Vechicle stands out and I have had a lot of positive comments.
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One of the best luxury cars I have owned Excellent power.. great dynamics and amazing looks. Love this sports car F-pace
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Classy Luxury Vehicle I having received many compliments on my Jaguar F-Pace. I love driving it. It is a luxury car at it finest. I only wish I realized there is no cup holder in the back seat and other little interior items rhat could make the car better.
Date published: 2017-11-10
  • y_2017, m_11, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1212
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarFPACE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar