Skip primary navigation
skip.tertiary.navigation

F-PACE RATINGS & REVIEWS

Read how current Jaguar F-PACE Owners rate and review their vehicles.

JaguarFPACE

Jaguar F-PACE is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1387.
  • y_2018, m_5, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1387
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarFPACE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am enjoying my new wheels extremely, I feel like I have only owned this vehicle for a short period of time, but already in love. My favorite so far
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice and fun to drive! Very fun to drive! I have an F-Pace 30t and it is very quick to respond once I hit the gas even slightly, love it! My only complaint is with the infotainment system, that could use some work on but it does not take away from my overall enjoyment of the vehicle. Would definitely recommend Jaguar to a friend!
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great car, exactly what I was looking for! This car looks great and performs well too. I am constantly receiving compliments on this car. It is visually appealing inside and out. The cabin is very stylish and comfortable, and the controls are easy to understand and manage. Our Jag has plenty of power up hills, really it doesn't even seem to notice the hills. The towing capacity is very nice too; we are able to tow a small travel trailer and the handling with the trailer on remains strong. We are very pleased with our purchase.
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME CAR. BEST LUXURY CAR I HAVE OWNED. This is a great car. I have owned several luxury brands this surpasses them all.
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my car! I love the way the car look and handles. Its also good on gas.
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing car The drive is amazing, super comfortable, nice acceleration. My only negative comment is the buttons for the windows are not at a good place on the door
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great handling & performance, technology out dated The F-Pace is an incredible handling car and has great performance, but the technology that I overlooked during the test driving is starting to bother me. First the Positive: When I get into the car I feel thrilled that I get to drive such a great machine, and I feel proud to drive it! I love to accelerate on the freeway on-ramp. It's small enough to fit into smaller parking lots, but large enough to haul a family load. The auto-articulating passenger's rear mirror when put in reverse is a great feature that I really appreciate. The low speed impact warnings are a great feature, especially when pulling into a tight garage. Now the Negative: It's not often enough that I'm cruising through canyons to appreciate the handling and acceleration over the painfully slow and outdated navigation system and lack of side impact warnings. The navigation system feels like it's a 1990's first gen attempt at navigation. It's excruciatingly slow to load, and in order to navigate to something you have to know the exact address, you cannot load a point of interest. Twice now, the navigation has told me to get off the freeway, then immediately instructed me to get right back on - I no longer trust it so I just use Google Maps. My other car uses Apple Car Play and I can't fathom why Jaguar didn't integrate that system as it's nearly flawless. Jaguar, side impact alerts should be standard equipment on an SUV at every price point. That's all I have to say about that. We paid for the leg-motion trunk lift and it works 50% of the time. The other 50% of the time I look like a crazy person displaying an awkward mating dance lifting my leg at the bumper at the back of my car. The sales person also had a tough time getting it to work consistently. The smartphone app works fine, but the fact that this is the only way to remote start my car is unacceptable. If it's 100 degrees outside I shouldn't need to launch the Jaguar app to get the AC going while walking across a parking lot, by the time I've arrived at my car it's too late. Also, if I've cracked my windows so the heat doesn't scorch the inside of my car, the app tells me it has to roll up my windows before it starts the car and then asks my permission to roll up the windows, then prompts me again to attempt to start the car. 1) Why? 2) If I need to roll up the windows to start the car, why wouldn't the app then automatically start the car after I've authorized it to roll up the windows? Why do I need to roll up the windows to start the car and get the AC going anyway? 3) This is a ridiculous process that probably sounded good in the boardroom because "all the Millenials are on their cell phones", but in reality people want to press a button on their key fob and start the car. Also, what if I'm in an area that has bad cell coverage? Now I can't start my car because I can't connected to the Internet.
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Jaguar 2018 My husband has an F-Pace, we both loved it so much we bought this one for me. I love the car, has lots of leg room, all the controls are within easy reach and simple to follow. The camera and parking assist are very useful but voice control doesn't always recognize my voice, that can be tiresome. There is not enough storage and the door pockets and glove compartment are small. The gate and garage door openers are badly placed and should be overhead on the car interior and not on the mirror. Having said that these are small negatives and the car is beautiful to look at and great to drive, a true luxury car.
Date published: 2018-05-08
  • y_2018, m_5, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1387
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarFPACE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar