COOKIE POLICY

Jaguar would like to use cookies to store information on your computer, to improve our website. One of the cookies we use is essential for parts of the site to operate and has already been set. You may delete and block all cookies from this site, but parts of the site will not work. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy

F-PACE RATINGS & REVIEWS

Read how current Jaguar F-PACE Owners rate and review their vehicles.

REVIEWS

JaguarFPACE

Jaguar F-PACE is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1614.
  • y_2019, m_3, d_23, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1614
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarFPACE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is my second FPACE I love the car and the new drive assist features. I had a 2017 FPACE and traded it in for 1 2019 fpace. The only feature that I am disappointed about is I cannot link texting from my Andriod phone however I could on the 2017
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Dissappointed The basic function of keyless entry is not on the vehicle which is the most annoying feature that is lacking. Apparently, it is NOT standard on an F-Pace! I don't like the way the engine keeps stopping & starting. That's annoying. The drive is good but it's noisy. The car looks good. The blind spot monitor is also extra. I have just paid $750 to have it added...also not a standard feature on the vehicle!
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great driver's luxury car Coris gray with the black pack is very sharp looking. The vehicle handles great and while the 30t engine has good power I do miss the engine of my previous 35t 2016 XF.
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Enjoying the Ingenium diesel power in the Fpace 20 The diesel option was what led me to the Fpace. The vehicle overall feels like refined and understated luxury. Just two months into the owning experience, driving is a pleasure- have tested AWD on snow more than once in that time and it is confident and stable. Lighting system internal and external is great; liking the InControl Ap for remote start an vehicle monitoring- my Mercedes did not have anything near that. Have hauled some "stuff" so it works good for that as well. My only beef is the location of the USB/phone charging port in the console under my elbow. wishing there was one in the area under the display screen
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice The F type drives smoothly and has great power. I think it’s a well priced suv.
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing luxury SUV I LOVE my new Jaguar F-Pace!!! I went to a dealership looking at another make and model, and saw this beauty right in the show room. For a few extra dollars I have this elegant SUV instead. It has just proved to be great in the snow, from a recent storm. It is also fun to drive, especially with the Sport Mode and paddle shifters. I would definitely recommend it to anyone that is looking for a little "class" as well as fun in their lives.
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid performer , elegant with a distinct look ! F-pace S is absolute beast . Sporty but comfortable.... The color Lori Blue is deep and sparkly . Combination with a black rims is a must! Inside it’s gorgeous ... ambient light makes a nice atmosphere.... comfortable seats.. , audio system ( Meridian 825 w) is good but not great . I like gestures tailgate... very cool option ..plus Jaguar app which alows ( using your smart phone)to turn on/off engine and climate control remotely from any distance and any place.... very useful specially when it’s cold or hot outside!
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great luxury vehicle Driving this vehicle is amazing. The technological side needs some tune up. But the rest is awesome.
Date published: 2019-02-24
  • y_2019, m_3, d_23, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1614
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarFPACE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar
© 2019 Jaguar Land Rover North America, LLC