Skip primary navigation
skip.tertiary.navigation

F-PACE RATINGS & REVIEWS

Read how current Jaguar F-PACE Owners rate and review their vehicles.

JaguarFPACE

Jaguar F-PACE is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1430.
  • y_2018, m_7, d_10, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1430
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarFPACE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome luxury SUV The vehicle is a thrill to drive. My only gripe is fuel economy is not as good as vehicles from other brands with similar power.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest luxury car I have owned! The F-Pace S is very peppy with the V6. It has a lot of head room and comfortable to drive. It is sleek and sneaks up on you. I love it. My husband even likes driving it. I would like to see vent visors for the windows & key less entry.
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My ride Sweet ride... comfortable, safe, quiet. GPS and radio functions could be more user friendly.
Date published: 2018-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So happy with my choice to purchase the F-Pace. This was the first brand new vehicle I purchased for myself, and I couldn't be happier with my choice. I receive so many compliments on it. It is able to give me the performance of a sports car with the luxury feel and space of an SUV. Would buy again and again.
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far I'm enjoying all the features of thr F-Pace The F-Pace is a fun luxuary car. My husband and I love the ride, it's so spacious with plenty room for passengers. However, we're still learning about the car. Everyday we discover another useful feature in the F-Pace. So far, my only complaint is the beige driver seat seems to easily get stained. I
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from F Pace Would like more features as standard. Would like to see better fuel economy
Date published: 2018-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love IT! A smooth look and smooth ride. The pick up is outstanding and the comfort are untouchable.
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Car makes you feel like royalty Whenever I get to where i'm going, I know the best parts of my day is getting there and then going home.. all thanks to the F-Pace.
Date published: 2018-06-26
  • y_2018, m_7, d_10, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1430
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarFPACE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar