COOKIE POLICY

Jaguar would like to use cookies to store information on your computer, to improve our website. One of the cookies we use is essential for parts of the site to operate and has already been set. You may delete and block all cookies from this site, but parts of the site will not work. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy

F-PACE RATINGS & REVIEWS

Read how current Jaguar F-PACE Owners rate and review their vehicles.

REVIEWS

JaguarFPACE

Jaguar F-PACE is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1763.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1763
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarFPACE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Super Disappointed!! Why isn't keyless entry standard on this "LUXURY CROSSOVER"?? On top of that the APP isn't working and hasn't worked since I got the car. Also, service is no where near what the other dealers provide.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best SUV I have owned The F-Pace handles superbly and is fuel efficient. when I put into Sports mode the car becomes very zesty and is so good to drive that my wife and I both want to drive
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressed After owning a New 2006 R R HSE Still getting to know this vehicle after a little over a month. Like all the new car bells and whistles; waiting until I experience it in cold weather to give my final verdict but am enjoying it during the hot summer days.
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Luxury Vehicle The car handles like a dream, the interior is beautiful with the sunroof of all glass the car is Awesome
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable luxury My F-Pace has everything a person can expect from a luxury vehicle at a surprisingly affordable price. Other brands offer similar amenities in their top models but at the end of the day, they’re not Jaguar. Jaguar is synonymous to luxurious craftsmanship which separates the brand from others. Jaguar owners have a distinct and unwavering appreciation of the best things in life and that is why they remain loyal to the brand; they know Jaguar is the crème de la crème. This common phrase holds true: “Once you own Jag, you never go back!”
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this car! This is the first luxury car I have owned! What a difference!
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My Review I have a 2019 F Pace. I am leasing for 3 years. The reason is to determine the direction you are going regarding the interior. Please consider more space in the compartment between the front seats; better placement of the USB connections, and a pull down cup holder and compartment in the rear seating area between the right and left seating for passengers to use when traveling.
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The first SUV that I wanted to own. I only have 875 miles on this vehicle, so it is hard to offer a full assessment. However, I like everything about it. This is my 9th Jaguar over the last 31 years and it very possibly could be the best. I have owned all Sports Cars until now, and this SUV is as thrilling as any of my past Jaguar coupe and roadsters. Greg D
Date published: 2019-09-05
  • y_2019, m_9, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1763
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarFPACE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar
© 2019 Jaguar Land Rover North America, LLC