PLEASE UPGRADE YOUR BROWSER

Unfortunately, this browser is out of date and cannot be supported. Please upgrade your browser to enjoy the advanced features on this site.

CLOSE LABEL

F-TYPE RATINGS & REVIEWS

Read how current Jaguar F-TYPE Owners rate and review their vehicles.

REVIEWS

JaguarFTYPE

Jaguar F-TYPE is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 989.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_989
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarFTYPE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Quality - 2021 F-Type On delivery: driver's window jammed, driver's door will not close completely on first push, body fit issues with nose against hood. Jaguar North America HQ refuses to call me after being a long-term Jag customer. Unacceptable for a $100K car.
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Can't get a new car right Love the car but its been in the shop more than its been in my house.
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing ride Car looks amazing and feels great driving. I get so many positive comments about the looks of the car.
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AAA++ car. Perfect car. I will definitely enjoy it and will highly recommend it.
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The F-Type is spectacular! So I've never driven a Jaguar, or really any British vehicle, before the F-Type. The F-Type is very reminiscent of what you think of when the words British sports car are said. It has the head turning, classy looks that you associate with a James Bond style car along with the sporty performance to match the looks. The exterior is really quite something. The interior also gives you the feel of a regale and royal vehicle. The only car that really comes close to the look and feel of this vehicle is the Aston Martin V8 Vantage. The three variants of this vehicle really let you choose what it is you want out of it. The V4, V6, and V8 variants all offer more horespower, but if you maybe don't want that kind of power, but still love the look, this is the vehicle for you. I would take this over a Porsche 718 or high end BMWs/Mercedes. Really an amazing vehicle.
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nicest vehicle owned and a thrill every drive! I recently leased a 2020 F-Type 2.0 4cly RWD convertible and it is beautiful! Perfect suburban/city car with just enough horses to keep me entertained and not a gas hog so economical. I had to put all season tires since I'm going to try and drive it through Wisconsin winters. I am realistic and plan to get a ride or walk to work on the worst days. I sell Jaguar Land Rovers three blocks away from my home!
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful car Kudos to Jaguar's designers; they created a beautiful car that also performs great and sounds great when the exhaust is open.
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest car ever owned Fun to drive and it looks great Best car ever owned
Date published: 2020-10-06
  • y_2020, m_11, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_989
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarFTYPE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar