F-TYPE RATINGS & REVIEWS

Read how current Jaguar F-TYPE Owners rate and review their vehicles.

REVIEWS

JaguarFTYPE

Jaguar F-TYPE is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 980.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_20, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_980
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarFTYPE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic car. Great fun to drive. Looks amazing Great fun to drive. Awesome technology and performance. Head turning looks.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a beautiful, exciting car to drive Love at first sight! What a stunning vehicle! Replaced my 2017 BMW M4 Competition, maybe not as fast, but so much more fun to drive on a daily basis!
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sports car This is my second F Type R and it has not disappointed for a second. It performs great with amazing acceleration and handling. Jaguar has really stepped up its game with a very dependable and reliable product not to mention scheduled maintenance! A most enjoyable car!
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still the best car I have ever owned This is my second F Type and this one is better than the last. Perhaps it growls a little less, but the update makes it more refined and sophisticated and brings the tech up to date internally. The ride is a dream. It’s still turning heads !
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from AWESOME VEHICLE BUT.... The vehicle is great, however, the sound system is the worst of all vehicles I've ever owned. I was extremely disappointed. Not expecting this booming sound system in a sports car, however I would expect high quality sound especially from a Jaguar. If you're going to do luxury, do everything luxury.
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE IT!!! I am in love with my car! Jaguar owner for life! Thank you!
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from What happened to the sound??? I got the 2020 SVR Convertible as I saw an ad back in 2019 stating the FType SVR is the LOUDEST V-8 ever made. My car in no way sounds like the Jaguar Advertisement. WHAT HAPPENED???
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Covid Therapy! Talk about fun, fast, luxury and head turns! My F-Type has it all... just what the doctor ordered for some light therapy and an adrenaline boost in this Covid World.
Date published: 2020-08-18
  • y_2020, m_9, d_20, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_980
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarFTYPE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar