PLEASE UPGRADE YOUR BROWSER

Unfortunately, this browser is out of date and cannot be supported. Please upgrade your browser to enjoy the advanced features on this site.

CLOSE LABEL

F-TYPE RATINGS & REVIEWS

Read how current Jaguar F-TYPE Owners rate and review their vehicles.

REVIEWS

JaguarFTYPE

Jaguar F-TYPE is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1037.
  • y_2021, m_5, d_12, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1037
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarFTYPE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The most beautiful high performing vehicle for me! This vehicle fits me perfectly! It's like Jaguar was thinking of me when they built my F-Type. This vehicle is super-luxurious and much faster and proactive than any vehicle out there. I love my beautiful spaceship on the roadway. I will never go to any other type of vehicle. I am spoiled and in love!
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic!! This is my 2nd F type. This version is the R. The car is a power plant! Same beautiful body lines with the new body mouldings.
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brute in a Suit Still a stunning visual design exercise! The F type R performance creates endorphins, dopamine and oxytocin all at once in the drivers neuronal complex .An emotional purveyance of pace and grace with an animalistic edge beneath the aluminum sculpture. One finds oneself bidding the beast goodnight as it rests in the garage before one retires to bed. Then the morning arrives and the big cat roars and growls to life as to say to the driver...bring on the challenges of the day! We are ready. A sublime existence one hopes does not become extinct.
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lifesaver! I’m an infectious disease doc and going for a ride in our Jag F type helped get my wife and me through this very challenging time. Every time I get into this car it makes me happy. What else can I say?
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New Jaguar Onwner Overall I love my new Jaguar F-type. The car is beautiful and stylish, it handles beautifully and is a pleasure to drive. The interior is luxurious but I wish it had more space behind the seats. Also, the cup holders are hard to access when driving and feel too far back. Also, it's a shame that with such a new car apple car play is only available if the phone is plugged into the USB port. Finally, there really isn't anywhere to put your phone. I had to use a cup holder mount but again because it's set back the phone is hard to see. Otherwise, the car is fabulous and I can't wait for the weather to warm up to put the top down and take it for long drives!
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Driving the 2021 R Dynamic is driving a dream. The R Dynamic convertible is all the things a car owner wants in a sports car: speed, power and most importantly BEAUTY. The exhaust is music to the ears in both modes and the car sticks to the road as if it had glue on the tires. If you are seeking a true sports car, check out the F-Types. From my perspective the R-Dynamic convertible is a slice of heaven on the road.
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The second F type I have owned. I was frustrated for the better part of three weeks as I was unable to connect my Jaguar Remote despite several hours on the phone with Jaguar USA. Either the dealer should pre-connect before the time of sale or Jaguar USA should be prepared to over-ride the customer's computer and complete the process. I worked with three different reps. before finally succeeding. Not a good way to impress!
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not impressed I've owned a lot of less expensive luxury cars in the past 20 years and this car fell short on many fronts. Leased it last month. The GPS is horrible. Rough ride. Trunk doesn't fully open....have to lift by hand. Don't feel much luxury in this car....F-Type. Can't wait for lease to be up. Have 38 months to go.
Date published: 2021-04-21
  • y_2021, m_5, d_12, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1037
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarFTYPE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar