COOKIE POLICY

Jaguar would like to use cookies to store information on your computer, to improve our website. One of the cookies we use is essential for parts of the site to operate and has already been set. You may delete and block all cookies from this site, but parts of the site will not work. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy

F-TYPE RATINGS & REVIEWS

Read how current Jaguar F-TYPE Owners rate and review their vehicles.

REVIEWS

JaguarFTYPE

Jaguar F-TYPE is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 893.
  • y_2019, m_1, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_893
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarFTYPE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must-have for California I get compliments all the time on the SVR -- the styling is amazing. The noise it makes is wonderful but it's performance is so amazing I only get a brief moment of the growl. It handles very well and is a pleasure to drive on the winding roads. My only disappointment comes from the technology. There are a lot of clear opportunities for improvement with the infotainment system. Namely, the valet mode is difficult to engage as the timing is always awkward; also, the sound defaults to the local radio irrespective of where it was previously set which can be jarring. Lastly, there's no option to configure the mode for the car to start in.
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best car for the money on the road My second f-type (last one was the convertible) and like it just as much. Lots of attention, lots of complements. Drives great. Solid. Best car for the money for sure.
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ecstatic beyond words! Finally owning and driving my lifelong dream car leaves me ecstatic beyond words! Many years ago my older brother bought a Jaguar XKE and it was love at 1st sight for me and I vowed to someday own my very own Jaguar. That day finally arrived and my dream materialized. You only live once. Indulge and enjoy is my mantra....PS I bought a 2019 Jag but you don't show that year in this survey
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best automobile I’ve ever owned!! The dealership w Amazing car... Amazing Dealership.. best car buying experience in 29 years!! Would recommend the car and dealership!!
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbelievable handling handling while driving. It Is a very powerful F Type. Getting on an expressway,Is amazing. Some expressways don’t have enough roadway to enter. The acceleration make do you excel ration makes answering a dream come true. Handles better than my Corvette.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Once in a lifetime experiance!! The Jaguar F-Type has been the most incredible driving experience i have encountered my whole life. The level of comfort, power, and luxury goes beyond what I had imagined when I first saw it revealed a few years ago. It is definitely a car that I will make the most incredible memories with.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The most fun I have ever had driving a sport coupe I have owned the BMW 650 coupe , the M6 Grand Coupe. This F-Type is by far the most fun I have ever had driving. I will sometimes take the long route home from work and hope I get stuck in rush hour traffic. This is also my 4th Jaguar to have owned. I started off with the. X-Type when it was first introduce. Then I went to the XJ8L and then jumped to the New F-Pace. Now this beautiful F-Type. Can't wait to see see what Jaguar comes up with next. I would give Jaguar the product 5stars. However, I have spent over $300k on them and have received nothings for my loyalty to the brand not even a key chain, etc.
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superior blend of sport and luxury The 2019 F-Type convertible is a stylish blend of sports and luxury vehicle with design and performance that stands out and surpasses among the many Porsches and BMWs on the road. The interior is both elegant and functional. The convertible looks great even with the top up and is much quieter inside than I expected. Looks great in British racing green. The P380 engine packs plenty of power. Handling and cornering are superb. The ride nicely balances the feel of the road with comfort. All are handled particularly well. Makes my daily California commute into something I actually almost enjoy (LOL) and touring a very fun experience!
Date published: 2018-12-04
  • y_2019, m_1, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_893
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarFTYPE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar
© 2019 Jaguar Land Rover North America, LLC