COOKIE POLICY

Jaguar would like to use cookies to store information on your computer, to improve our website. One of the cookies we use is essential for parts of the site to operate and has already been set. You may delete and block all cookies from this site, but parts of the site will not work. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy

F-TYPE RATINGS & REVIEWS

Read how current Jaguar F-TYPE Owners rate and review their vehicles.

REVIEWS

JaguarFTYPE

Jaguar F-TYPE is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 943.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_943
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarFTYPE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Car!!!!! Fast and handles well... This is our second F-Type and are very please not only with the car but the sales people and service dept. Always ready to answer question or you if have an issue it is quickly resolved.
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! This car is absolutely gorgeous and performs on an equally outstanding level! I’m continually asked “what is that?!”. Love, love, love my 2020 Jaguar F-Type and seems that everyone else does too!
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great styling The 2020 turbocharged 4 cylinder engine is a disappointment compared to our prior 2016 F Type with a 6 cylinder supercharged engine. I did not know why Jaguar switched to a 4 cylinder. Too week for a sports car of this caliber.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is like chocolate ganache!! This vehicle is decadent. It is truly one of the most beautiful vehicles ever made. The vehicle turns heads everywhere I go. In California, that is an accomplishment. The vehicle exhaust notes are an opus. The vehicle embraces the road at speed. This vehicle is not engineered for the track, but a rather a delicious dessert on the highway.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatness personified, then you drive away.. Thank you for asking about the customer experience...this vehicle is amazing and best part I am still learning the characteristics of the car.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The best? Almost The F Type R is great. Fast, loud, handles well, rides well and looks outstanding. I’ve owned many high performance vehicles and this one is in the top 3. I would have rated it a number 1 if not for the technology (or lack thereof). The car doesn’t even have speed sensitive volume control on the audio. The settings for the configurable dynamic drive are limited. No heads up display. Gauges are old school. I understand that some people don’t care about tech and just want to drive. That’s where this car shines. For me top notch tech adds to the high end experience.
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from F-type review It is a great car and I am happy that I bought it.
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing combination of luxury and performance! Perfect combination of luxury, electronics and driving performance! The high end 700 watt Meridian stereo is worth the extra cost.. just kills it! Comfort, responsiveness, style, it has it all... couldn't love it more
Date published: 2019-08-13
  • y_2019, m_9, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_943
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarFTYPE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar
© 2019 Jaguar Land Rover North America, LLC