Skip primary navigation
skip.tertiary.navigation

F-TYPE RATINGS & REVIEWS

Read how current Jaguar F-TYPE Owners rate and review their vehicles.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dream car! Fast, Sporty, Fun to drive, This car gets attention. I've never been introduced to the Jaguar brand until my boyfriend took me to the auto show and I saw the F-type and fell in love. I really wanted a convertible and hearing they start at $60,000 I knew it was possible to own one. It wasn't until I saw a used 2015 white convertible at a dealership and stopped in to take it for a drive! That wasnt the right car but after that I needed to have one! I shopped around and found an exceptional lease deal on a new 2017 and it was a no brainer. I finally owned my dream car!
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes I love my car and love the color and enjoy driving it.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So fun and so beautiful! So fun to drive, but the exhaust is intoxicating!!
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An amazing car experience! I am seriously in love with this car! It is truely a beautiful car inside and out!
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 2017 F-Type With the exception of the inability to use voice commands to place phone calls, I am very happy with my vehicle. Unlike other Jaguar models, one cannot use voice commands to initiate a phone call.
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, fun,quality car Great car fun-to-drive and very well made. Would definitely consider buying another one
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic sports car When I took the regular V-8 Jaguar for a test ride I was impressed which sold me on the car. But when I picked up my SVR, I was shocked as to what an incredible machine that I had purchased.
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2017 F Type Premium Styling is second to none. No problems whatsoever to this point; leased May 24, 2017. Would like to see more imagination in wheel design; 18' wheels as standard are undersized and boring. Also, no locking gas cap on a 70K car? Overall though, a blast to drive and great "wow" appeal; I've been stopped several times in parking lots, etc. asking about the car.
Date published: 2017-07-09
  • y_2017, m_8, d_14, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_742
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarFTYPE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar