COOKIE POLICY

Jaguar would like to use cookies to store information on your computer, to improve our website. One of the cookies we use is essential for parts of the site to operate and has already been set. You may delete and block all cookies from this site, but parts of the site will not work. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy

F-TYPE RATINGS & REVIEWS

Read how current Jaguar F-TYPE Owners rate and review their vehicles.

REVIEWS

JaguarFTYPE

Jaguar F-TYPE is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 930.
  • y_2019, m_7, d_16, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_930
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarFTYPE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AC Broke 2 Weeks After Leasing Awesome vehicle-the ac broke 2 weeks after leasing. Took one week to get the car back.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A head turner Love the color power features the look Love to drive comfortably p
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as luxurious as expected I love the way this vehicle looks. It truly is a head turner! Also, I love the sound of the exhaust. For a four cylinder, this car certainly sounds great and gets up and goes! However, the interior leaves a bit to be desired. There are plenty of random rattles, squeaks and rubbing noises. And as you can see in my attached photo, the driver's side seat is coming apart already (with less than 1200 miles on this car, this is truly outside of what is expected for a vehicle at this price tag). Next time, I will NOT be purchasing a Jaguar branded vehicle.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2019 Jaguar F Not very happy with the amount of brake dust that covers the wheel rims and tires in a short amount of time
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a performer! What an incredible work of art! This is a very well engineered and designed automobile! Ibowntge R, this is one powerful beast that is is incredibly responsive, handling is outstanding and quite fun to drive!
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A beautiful roadster for everyday use...! A beautifully styled car, and everything I expected it to be. Performance is stellar in its class, handling is tight, yet comfort remains high.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the finest autos I've owned! This is my third F type R and I was fortunate enough to order this one custom. I had a convertible, a 2016 coupe, and now a 2020 F type R and I have loved them all. It is a perfect blend of luxury and sport Excellent fit and finish, nice interior pieces, a great surround sound stereo and a racey profile as nice as any exotic. I have never had a mechanical problem during my ownership of the 3 cars and my family has had 10 jaguars in the last 4 years. Toy guys might buy a Ferrari but car guys buy an F type
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beat car I ever owned Gorgeous car & fun to drive, very well put together
Date published: 2019-05-22
  • y_2019, m_7, d_16, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_930
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarFTYPE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar
© 2019 Jaguar Land Rover North America, LLC