PLEASE UPGRADE YOUR BROWSER

Unfortunately, this browser is out of date and cannot be supported. Please upgrade your browser to enjoy the advanced features on this site.

CLOSE LABEL

I-PACE RATINGS & REVIEWS

Read how current Jaguar I-PACE Owners rate and review their vehicles.

REVIEWS

JaguarIPACE

Jaguar I-PACE is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 251.
  • y_2021, m_6, d_15, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_251
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarIPACE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 1st Electric Fun Fun Fun then have to chargeeeeee batteryyyyy not fun! takes a long long time then back to Fun Fun Fun, unless you have a quick charger at home and at work this is not a daily driver.
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great luxury electric car but electronic gremlins. IPace offers incredible acceration, handling, and luxury. I am only giving it 4 stars because it has intermittent electronic issues. The main screen can freeze and a few times I have not been able to change the gear buttons. Restarting the car sometimes resolves the issues but other times it did not. Making sure to let the electronics fully boot up before putting it in gear seems to lessen the problems.
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great car The vehicle is great comfortable and exciting at the same time
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic driving experience! Love the vehicle. It's an interesting car to ride in. Everyone that gets in expects the ride to be rough due to its appearance. It looks short, which in some worlds would mean a rough ride. It's actually smoother than my F-Pace was! The acceleration is eating some of my battery life, but it's TOTALLY worth it.
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I Pace I had an F Pace and was used to the Jaguar, the primary reason I chose the I Pace. I wanted to go electric. The car rides nicely, but braking has taken some getting used to. M car doesn't have automatic tail gate function which I miss. It has interrupted travel while on road and pulled quickly to the right and the service department is looking into that. I really don't like the entry handles on the doors, as well as the remote F Pace handles. However, I think it's a good car and I do enjoy driving it.
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst car ever Terrible car in every respect, wish I had never bought it
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing to drive I love it. I’ve had over 12 Jaguar Cars in my lifetime. This is up there in terms of my favorites. It’s a small efficient quick and responsive and so so comfortable.
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have two I-Paces! We bought our first I-PACE (HSE) in September of 2019 after scouring the internet for a year for any information about electric cars. My wife and I have long commutes to work, so we wanted a luxury car that would make the commute more of a joy than a burden. We also are climate conscious, so our 2nd priority was to go electric. Our 3rd priority was performance; we wanted a car that is a thrill to drive. Luxury? Wow! The I-PACE lives up to the classic sense of luxury in a car while also incorporating leading technologies inside and out. The quality of the materials, the workmanship, the fit, the finish: it’s all there! The classic luxury combined with the integration of 3 interactive LCD screens and climate control and volume control knobs that just make sense make the I-PACE a winner in the luxury category. Electric? The I-PACE checks the electric car box. We have found our range to be 220 miles per charge based on our driving habits. The range is more than enough for our commute. We have found it challenging to take longer trips due to the lack of fast charger availability and reliability. Performance? The I-PACE is just plain fun to drive! The instant torque at any speed is just addictive! The handling is impressive. And, as a bonus, we get an adjustable suspension with ride height settings. We liked the I-PACE so much that we fought over it, so we bought another in January 2021!
Date published: 2021-03-10
  • y_2021, m_6, d_15, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_251
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarIPACE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar