PLEASE UPGRADE YOUR BROWSER

Unfortunately, this browser is out of date and cannot be supported. Please upgrade your browser to enjoy the advanced features on this site.

CLOSE LABEL

I-PACE RATINGS & REVIEWS

Read how current Jaguar I-PACE Owners rate and review their vehicles.

REVIEWS

JaguarIPACE

Jaguar I-PACE is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 253.
  • y_2021, m_7, d_26, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_253
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarIPACE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice! The 2020 Jag I-Pace is a good-looking, well designed luxury car that drives and performs like a Jaguar. I traded in my Jaguar F-Type SVR for the I-Pace and was naturally expecting a substantial performance step-back. Boy, was I surprised. The electric motor’s torque is impressive and feels like my F-Type (minus the “growl”). It obviously doesn’t take corners like my F-Type, but overall this car is a winner. It’s comfortable, fast, quiet and looks great. And nothing feels better than driving past gas stations with $4.95 per gallon (in California) rates ;-)
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Most technically advanced vehicle I have owned Excellent example of a well designed vehicle irrespective of how it is powered. In this case it just happens to be an EV. Vehicles like the I-Pace are the future, there's no need to over do the total driving experience or completely throw out the interior design of the vehicle in order to simply transition to electrical power. Well done Jaguar!
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 1st Electric Fun Fun Fun then have to chargeeeeee batteryyyyy not fun! takes a long long time then back to Fun Fun Fun, unless you have a quick charger at home and at work this is not a daily driver.
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great luxury electric car but electronic gremlins. IPace offers incredible acceration, handling, and luxury. I am only giving it 4 stars because it has intermittent electronic issues. The main screen can freeze and a few times I have not been able to change the gear buttons. Restarting the car sometimes resolves the issues but other times it did not. Making sure to let the electronics fully boot up before putting it in gear seems to lessen the problems.
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great car The vehicle is great comfortable and exciting at the same time
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic driving experience! Love the vehicle. It's an interesting car to ride in. Everyone that gets in expects the ride to be rough due to its appearance. It looks short, which in some worlds would mean a rough ride. It's actually smoother than my F-Pace was! The acceleration is eating some of my battery life, but it's TOTALLY worth it.
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I Pace I had an F Pace and was used to the Jaguar, the primary reason I chose the I Pace. I wanted to go electric. The car rides nicely, but braking has taken some getting used to. M car doesn't have automatic tail gate function which I miss. It has interrupted travel while on road and pulled quickly to the right and the service department is looking into that. I really don't like the entry handles on the doors, as well as the remote F Pace handles. However, I think it's a good car and I do enjoy driving it.
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst car ever Terrible car in every respect, wish I had never bought it
Date published: 2021-03-26
  • y_2021, m_7, d_26, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_253
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarIPACE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar