PLEASE UPGRADE YOUR BROWSER

Unfortunately, this browser is out of date and cannot be supported. Please upgrade your browser to enjoy the advanced features on this site.

CLOSE LABEL

I-PACE RATINGS & REVIEWS

Read how current Jaguar I-PACE Owners rate and review their vehicles.

REVIEWS

JaguarIPACE

Jaguar I-PACE is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 241.
  • y_2021, m_2, d_28, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_241
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarIPACE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fltsum n car to drive, but a few nitpicks I love the the way my IPace looks and drives. In a sea of the usual Audis, BMWs, and Mercs it stands out. It’s fast, nimble, and comfortable. My only gripes: unexpected road noise level (especially from an electric vehicle) and a slow infotainment center (the new model has a newer system).
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great vehicle I acquired the Jaguar I Pace a month ago and I must admit that I am thrilled with it. The comfort and performance are more than I had expected. I must admit that there were a couple of things that I wish were available in it, which is why I gave a 4 star rating instead of 5. I wish the I Pace would have greater mileage (230) and maybe a new design the future could incorporate a solar panel type of window on the top of the car that could probably help charge the Jag while parked. Nonetheless it's still a great car.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful car but lacks interior amenities. I love Jaguar and we decided to get an electric vehicle. I loved the IPace when I test drove it but after owning it I’m disappointed with the lack of features and amenities. I don’t like how the heated seats turn on, there is no AC seats or massage seats. The exterior appearance of the IPace is beautiful but the interior lacks the luxury feel you expect to get from a Jaguar.
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sleek, powerful and smooth...perfect combination! Styling of this SUV is outstanding. The comfort, handling, sound proofing, acceleration and luxury inside is the best I have ever experienced. The early rave reviews and high rankings in reputable publications made this a top choice as my first EV.
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful vehicle Terrific technology, lots of fun to drive. Very well thought out vehicle.
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from High Expense Low Performance When a car lists for $84,000 you have certain expectations. Among these are features will work as described or work at all. Most frustrating is how slow the touch screen responds. Took a full 10 seconds to completely load the media screen. This by itself would be too bad but the safety features on the display are also Very Slow to respond. Parking Aid starts beeping after I've stopped the car as I feel I'm to close to a wall or curb, then an image appears on the screen and then the detection zones appear, already orange in color. The regenerative breaking is not consistent. Sometimes it's "High" as I have it selected, sometimes it's feels low and sometimes I just coast with no resistance. Lane departure sensors don't always pick up the lines on the road. If the sensors don't pick up the line the feature doesn't word. The car was delivered to me and keys were left. The SIM card was not inserted or activated. I've spent a month trying to get it to work. No working SIM card means I don't have access to the Hot Sport or any of the "live apps." weather, traffic, maps and other features that suppose to be available in the car.
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A revolutionary desgn I am very happy with my new Jaguar I-Pace. Overall, the car is pretty great. The ride is very good, as is the handling. The acceleration is great. I love how configurable the car is! I also love the look/feel of the interior. As to things I think could be improved… You guys really should add "Wireless Android Auto" to the infotainment system. (Its a pain to have to plug the phone in to make it work.) You should also all support for playlists to the media file player. I think the car is sometimes a bit bouncy on the freeways. I wish I could configure the suspension to make it a bit stiffer. I wish the nose of the car was 3 to 6 inches longer, so the storage space under the front hood would be a bit bigger. It would also make the car look a bit sportier.
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My 3rd Jag.Love it! My I Pace drives like a Jag, incredible power and fast response. Luxury interior and quality throughout. An all electric vehicle takes some getting used to, but I would never go back to gasoline again. Love it!
Date published: 2020-11-24
  • y_2021, m_2, d_28, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_241
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarIPACE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar