COOKIE POLICY

Jaguar would like to use cookies to store information on your computer, to improve our website. One of the cookies we use is essential for parts of the site to operate and has already been set. You may delete and block all cookies from this site, but parts of the site will not work. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy

I-PACE RATINGS & REVIEWS

Read how current Jaguar I-PACE Owners rate and review their vehicles.

REVIEWS

JaguarIPACE

Jaguar I-PACE is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 170.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_17, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_170
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarIPACE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Modern Luxury in an Attention Grabbing Wrapper Outstanding speed and performance in a completely unique package that blends traditional Jaguar luxury in a new way. Traveling in near silence highlights the solidity of the platform. Driving it and using the controls exude quality at every touch. I have the full leather package which only enhances the visual appeal and quality feel of the interior
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great performance I was surprised by the pick up that the ipace has. It really is fun to drive. But there are a few things which could make it an even better vehicle to own. The glass roof is fantastic but if the was the ability to open it somehow, this would make it even better. Another option could be soft close doors. The overall sportiness cloud be amped up by making the body a bit ‘meatier’ so it doesn’t appear to be a passive crossover vehicle.
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More Powerful than I expected! Truly a luxury car/crossover SUV. I was impressed with how it was apponited and the power was expected and still a surprise!!!!
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fine car, Not reliable app and support. The car was well made, both interior and exterior. Driving experience has been great. Mileage range calculation sometimes is not so accurate but overall doesn't impact on daily use since we didn't plan to drive long distance. The InControl app is out of control most of the time. The app support person assigned to the case doesn't respond for a week.
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Live my New IPACE! We wanted an electric car and we are so excited about our new IPACE! We love how it drives, so smooth, quiet and so fast! I hardly use the brakes anymore! It is a fantastic car to drive. The exterior design is beautiful and the interior is so plush and comfortable. The gadgets and features that the car has are fantastic. Best of all it is electric and I don't have to go to gas stations to fill up and it is helping the environment! Thank you for building such a beautiful electric vehicle!
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great luxury performance EV! The Jaguar I-Pace is amazing to drive with great performance, a luxury interior, and the benefits of being all-electric!
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Car Ever! I love this car! Unfortunately it has been in the shop more than I have owned it. I got the first Edition and it had had it's share of problems. I just got the car back and I hope I don't run into any more problems. All together I do t regret getting the vehicle. This car blows Tesla out of the water.
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase made in a long time! Luxury in an EV is exactly what I wanted and what I got. Incredible style of the Jaguar brand, smooth ride and good for the environment. Handling capabilities just like any high end luxury sports car. Having this care has made commuting more enjoyable with its adaptive cruise control and other driver safety features.
Date published: 2019-10-22
  • y_2019, m_11, d_17, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_170
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarIPACE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar