I-PACE RATINGS & REVIEWS

Read how current Jaguar I-PACE Owners rate and review their vehicles.

REVIEWS

JaguarIPACE

Jaguar I-PACE is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 230.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_22, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_230
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarIPACE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest car I have ever driven Great car, but the infotainment interface needs work. Also, the dealers don't seem to know how to sell this car.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Received defective It’s been in the shop since the day after I bought it with a non working air conditioner. It has been over a month now with no eta.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from ‘Is that the 2020?’ A wonderful alternative to the mainstream ev’s. It’s not a Tesla. That’s a huge benefit. Fast, smooth, stylish, comfortable and a top every day drive. Color makes a significant difference to how it presents. Shame it’s had to be priced just too high to attract more drivers.
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Power Wheel is awesome. it feels like an airplane. Smooth driving. I travel long distances twice a week and the only thing is that the load should last longer. I already tried all the hints the dealer gave me o save electricity but it always consumes very fast.
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fun to drive Classy would like more mileage per full charge so I can make road trips with less stops
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The next generation of automobiles. Smooth luxury The I Pace makes owning an electric car not only viable but a MUST. It's fast, comfortable, luxurious, sports sedan handling, and just beautiful inside and out. Stands out from any other electric cars by far. Smooth luxury and technological great.
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent luxurious EV. Better than Tesla! I’ve been contemplating on getting a Tesla for a long time now. I was very close to pulling the trigger but heard about the quality issues and poor customer service at Tesla. At the same time heard about the deals that Jaguar is offering on 2019 I-Pace so we went in to take a look. I used to own Range Rovers so I understand JLR. Not only I was impressed by the built quality of the I-Pace, I was also surprised to hear about the range and performance. Combined with almost $30k off MSRP, I decided it was a better choice than Tesla and purchased it. After about a month of ownership, I have zero regrets. The I-Pace is exactly what I wanted and I love it. I’ve been recommending the I-Pace to all my friends and families as well as strangers and random EV owners.
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great car but technologically poor!! I bought the 2019 I-pace HSE in June 2020 with 500 miles on the clock. Within 2 weeks of purchase & less that 900 miles the car broker down completely. Brake, Gear box failure. Batteries not charging. The car could not be moved onto a tow truck. Complete system failure. I was lucky it did not happen on the highway! Jaguar have fixed the issue - “secondary battery failure”!! The car is great to drive & handles well but Jaguar have yet to perfect the technology to compete with likes of Tesla. You don’t get a 2nd chance to make a 1st impression
Date published: 2020-08-04
  • y_2020, m_9, d_22, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_230
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarIPACE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar