COOKIE POLICY

Jaguar would like to use cookies to store information on your computer, to improve our website. One of the cookies we use is essential for parts of the site to operate and has already been set. You may delete and block all cookies from this site, but parts of the site will not work. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy

I-PACE RATINGS & REVIEWS

Read how current Jaguar I-PACE Owners rate and review their vehicles.

REVIEWS

JaguarIPACE

Jaguar I-PACE is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 195.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_18, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_195
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarIPACE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An amazing Car, Combination of Art and Electric. I-Pace has been one of the best cars I have ever owned, I-Pace has truly been a joy to ride and an amazing piece of beautiful art work. Jaguar has done great with their first Electric Car. I hope they continue this trend and make additional luxury electric cars.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best car I've ever owned. This sleek, fast electric vehicle is the most fun car I've ever owned.
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxury car Low range mile it have wonderful power only 201 miles
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Posh. Luxurious. Cool. Elegant. Fast. Fun. I am beyond impressed with my new Jaguar I-Pace. After decades driving and owning almost every high end European make, the I-Pace is my 1st Jaguar. I cannot believe I have not had one sooner! The fit, finish, quality, drive and performance of this car & Jaguar is phenomenal. The technology in my new I-Pace works seamlessly well and is unobtrusive. The ride is smooth and polished, but when needed the I-Pace can keep up with most sports cars. I get so many questions and compliments on my new Jaguar, and even people taking pictures of it! Jaguar just nailed it out of the ballpark with the I-Pace. I'm in love!
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great vehicle! I have no complaints about the ride, it’s fabulous. A lot of useful tech features and seat heating is much more comfortable than on my BMW. Here are some deficiencies. The app setup is confusing, I am still trying to set it up. The car rejects some chargers even though they are on supported network. GPS is clunkier than BMW. Battery charging is slower than on i3. Today, when back passenger door opened (dropping off my son at school), the seat belt warning went off for no apparent reason, I had to stop and restart the car. I consider these minor but somewhat annoying. Other than that, I am extremely happy with this car. The ride is powerful and smooth, very cool!
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this car!!! Super fast and luxurious! I have enjoyed this car so much. It is super comfortable and really fast. It is a gorgeous car yet it is electric which is amazing!
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is honestly the best car I have ever owned I have owned many cars in my 46 years. I have owned Ford, Chevrolet, Infiniti, Honda, and Hyundai and I can honestly say the Jaguar IPACE is the best car. The IPACE has brought fun back to driving. The car responds instantly when the throttle is pressed and the torque is unbelievable. The interior is luxurious and awesome. The way the car was designed, Jaguar had the driver in mind with the location of the screens and hard knobs. Thank you Jaguar for creating a fun car. I looked at Tesla’s prior to leasing the IPACE and test drove them. My mind was made up until I sat in and test drove the Jaguar IPACE. Not one regret.
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great car. Best value for its class! I have this car for over one month. Overall very happy with it. The electronics (Camera, tailgate, self parking...) are not so reliable. I hope Jaguar can iron out these software issues wit an update!
Date published: 2020-01-07
  • y_2020, m_1, d_18, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_195
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarIPACE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar