COOKIE POLICY

Jaguar would like to use cookies to store information on your computer, to improve our website. One of the cookies we use is essential for parts of the site to operate and has already been set. You may delete and block all cookies from this site, but parts of the site will not work. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy

I-PACE RATINGS & REVIEWS

Read how current Jaguar I-PACE Owners rate and review their vehicles.

REVIEWS

JaguarIPACE

Jaguar I-PACE is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 217.
  • y_2020, m_7, d_8, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_217
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarIPACE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very nice vehicle Overall, very nice vehicle. I still don't know all the features, as there was not a Jaguar person available during the pandemic to show me anything. It locked up and started a very loud annoying alarm last week when I tried to take it through an automatic car wash, still have jangled nerves over that. I can find nothing in the owner's manual about anything particular needing to be done to take it through a car wash, but be aware.
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blows my Tesle Model S out of the water! I LOVE this car!!! I used to own a Tesla Model S, that i "thought" was my dream car, but who knew there was a cooler and better electric vehicle out there?! This car caught my eye on the highway so I started researching and to find out it is 100% electric too?? I couldn't get to the dealership fast enough to check this car out. My Jaguar is a much better car and the Jaguar customer service/buying experience is head over heels better then Tesla. So many people stop me asking about my Jag. I am now Team Jag all the way!
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest E Vehicle I've Owned! Feel and Drive are outstanding. Ease of use is also exceptional. I hope the range on the car continues to extend to make long trips less stress free as the infrastructure continues to build. chuck
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superior Comfort and Fast Charging Was looking for something that wasn't a Tesla and this absolutely has fit the bill. More comfortable than a Tesla, good range, and much faster than my previous EV (Bolt) in its DC fast charging capability.
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My First luxury car and first electric car. I love my new electric car. However there are a couple of things I wish I had know before buying. They possibly may have factored in my decision. First I didn't know that cold weather affects the range you can drive. Second I didn't know cold weather and your previous journey's affect how many miles your battery can charge up to. My ipace is supposed to get up to 240 miles on a full charge. However due to the cold weather the highest charge so far has only be 199 miles and sometimes much less. The weather was warm recently and still only got up to 199 miles. I'm trying to drive like a turtle and not go over 70mph or gun it etc... but so far I can't seem to get the full charge I was expecting. Once the weather is consistently warm then I may need to get the battery checked out if I cant get a full 240 mile charge. Other than that I love my ipace.
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Electric luxury car Great car, even though AC broke down the first week. Still enjoying it. This is an electric car that does not feel/drive like an electric car.
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The 2019 Jaguar I-Pace is stylish, fast and fun! The 2019 Jaguar I-Pace is stylish, fast and fun to drive! I would never go back to a gas car! Yes, it looks so much better than a Tesla!
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fun This is really fun to drive! Have had many interesting and fun cars over the years, this is a special one. Very comfortable and easy to drive
Date published: 2020-02-18
  • y_2020, m_7, d_8, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_217
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarIPACE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar