PLEASE UPGRADE YOUR BROWSER

Unfortunately, this browser is out of date and cannot be supported. Please upgrade your browser to enjoy the advanced features on this site.

CLOSE LABEL

I-PACE RATINGS & REVIEWS

Read how current Jaguar I-PACE Owners rate and review their vehicles.

REVIEWS

JaguarIPACE

Jaguar I-PACE is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 233.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_22, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_233
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarIPACE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional in every way Our 2020 iPace was our first electric vehicle (EV) and our first Jaguar. We have really wanted to get into an EV for some time, but industry just wasn't ready until iPace! We did a LOT of research and really never seriously considered any EV other than the iPace. We have owned our iPace for a month and it has exceeded all our expectations - in every way. It lives up to the rave reviews, industry awards, and sterling reputation. We are die-hard Land Rover fans and are happy to be able to stay in "the family" with this EV. In terms of fit, finish, and luxury the iPace lives up to the Jaguar brand name. In terms of performance, the iPace stands alone, even amongst EVs. We expected to get 250 miles off a charge, and that's what we are seeing - and that is at highway speeds running air conditioning, navigation, stereo - in Comfort vs. Eco mode. Charges quickly and efficiently. And it's a head turner - I catch myself staring at the pretty little guy when I go into the garage. Plenty of room inside as a daily driver, with the performance of a weekend sports car. AWD plants it solidly on the ground, and with its low CG it corners like its on rails. Quiet, comfortable - the iPace surrounds you in security and comfort as you glide along the road silently! Only time will tell in terms of how the iPace ages - battery life, build quality, durability of materials, etc. but in terms of being happy with a new vehicle, our little iPace takes the cake, absolutely love this guy!
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy yet Could Be Better I am in the EV industry, and completed a national search for the I-Pace I purchased 4 weeks ago.Of the vehicles I was considering, I-Pace fit the style and form I was looking for, but I knew I was paying a premium to offset the R&D costs incurred by the team in Coventry. For it's size, weight and appearance it's fantastic. Solid workmanship, retains the Jaguar mystique, and interior blows away Tesla. What needs additional attention is infotainment software which is clumsy and tough to set up. My other vehicle, a Genisis, is a snap in comparison.The Jaguar mobile app is adequate, however, I assume the servers are in the UK which results in the long delays in receiving updates. Please pay more attention to the software and user experience. JLR is being out played in these areas.
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbelievable how great it is It’s all-electric, eco-friendly but otherwise a great luxury vehicle in the best Jaguar tradition—smooth, quiet, responsive, and powerful whenever you need it. It handles beautifully and is a pleasure to drive. It far exceeds Tesla in quality and luxury but also in the technology missing in Tesla like 360 degree top view camera, rear cross traffic alert and Apple CarPlay.
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest car I have ever driven Great car, but the infotainment interface needs work. Also, the dealers don't seem to know how to sell this car.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Received defective It’s been in the shop since the day after I bought it with a non working air conditioner. It has been over a month now with no eta.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from ‘Is that the 2020?’ A wonderful alternative to the mainstream ev’s. It’s not a Tesla. That’s a huge benefit. Fast, smooth, stylish, comfortable and a top every day drive. Color makes a significant difference to how it presents. Shame it’s had to be priced just too high to attract more drivers.
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Power Wheel is awesome. it feels like an airplane. Smooth driving. I travel long distances twice a week and the only thing is that the load should last longer. I already tried all the hints the dealer gave me o save electricity but it always consumes very fast.
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fun to drive Classy would like more mileage per full charge so I can make road trips with less stops
Date published: 2020-08-25
  • y_2020, m_11, d_22, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_233
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarIPACE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar