Skip primary navigation
skip.tertiary.navigation

XE RATINGS & REVIEWS

Read how current Jaguar XE Owners rate and review their vehicles.

JaguarXE

Jaguar XE is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 483.
  • y_2018, m_2, d_16, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_483
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarXE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cutting edge design and content. The XE-S represents the modern world with a high powered drive train that is fuel efficient. The handling of this car is amazing. It handles like a two door sports car, while maintaining a pleasant driving experience.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Distinctive sports sedan Excellent value. The xe is more sporty and less luxurious than my previous xf. The ride is more sporty than the quieter luxury of the xf but frankly more fun to drive, more responsive. Many of the same options are available on the xe at a much lower price.
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My wife birthday gift happy wife a happy life.Of all the car to chose from my wife loves her Jaguar.
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful luxury car I love my Jaguar XE. My only surprise was that the mirrors don’t light, which is a no brainer on a luxury vehicle. I love the safety features of the vehicle and the quiet ride. My wish is that Jaguar would get the Apple app.,as Audi has
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fabulous ride I have always dreamed of owning a Jaguar and now that I have it’s such a wonderful experience. It is a smooth, comfortable ride, and the styling inside and out is so pleasing to the eye. The only downside is that it burns a lot of gas even in eco mode.
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely awesome! Best luxury car I have ever owned. Not only is it luxurious but a great sporty feel as well. Truly a great ride over all with awesome features.
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Expectations exceeded! Recently obtaining my Jaguar XE was a dream come true for me. I always wanted a Jaguar, just never had the means to do it. Once I finally had the opportunity, I seized the moment. Finally sitting inside a Jaguar I realized there was a whole lot more to these vehicles than I ever thought. Style, comfort, and performance come standard with Jaguar. I never knew what I was missing. Now that I do, I'll never be able to go back to domestic brands. Awesome!
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My feline! We are enjoying it on the weekends to drive to our fun places.
Date published: 2018-01-21
  • y_2018, m_2, d_16, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_483
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarXE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar