COOKIE POLICY

Jaguar would like to use cookies to store information on your computer, to improve our website. One of the cookies we use is essential for parts of the site to operate and has already been set. You may delete and block all cookies from this site, but parts of the site will not work. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy

XE RATINGS & REVIEWS

Read how current Jaguar XE Owners rate and review their vehicles.

REVIEWS

JaguarXE

Jaguar XE is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 614.
  • y_2019, m_5, d_18, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_614
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarXE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best car I have owned in 40 years of driving. My Jaguar XE is a diesel. It's a solid and fun to drive. I like the cars styling and interior. Most of all I am enjoying all the gadgets and extra things the car does. The Jaguar XE is my first luxury car.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice vehicle Love everything about my 2016 and 2019, Except the electrical system, from time to time, A malfunction,
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The 2019 Jaguar XE is a disappointment If you like a really small trunk , no room for passengers in the back seat and a cheap looking interior with no lights on the vanity mirrors, you will love the 2019 Jaguar XE. The cars drives really well and the rest is completely unlike the "luxury" Jaguar. My wife's Toyota has a better looking and feel in the interior and it cost $20,000 less.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Review 2019 XE Disappointed. Missing some standard features. Example lights on visor mirrors.... really
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Technology and owner's manual I'm sure the average age of those of us who own Jaguars is not the youngest of your customers. The technology built into the car is not well defined in the owner's manual. Example,the back up camera only works after the internal computer runs through all of it's start up. You need a USB port under the radio where the cell phone actually sits.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great driving machine. Great look. Fair electroni Great look! Great Drive! Complicated Electronics. Back up camera does NOT work all the time!
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’m in Love The vehicle is a dream, it handles, rides and feels amazing to drive. If you have never had one, it’s time to make the leap. You won’t regret it!
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and Stylish! Everything about this car is attractive. From the logo to remote by phone, this car rocks. The power, performance and technology are all amazing and remarkable.
Date published: 2019-04-25
  • y_2019, m_5, d_18, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_614
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarXE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar
© 2019 Jaguar Land Rover North America, LLC