COOKIE POLICY

Jaguar would like to use cookies to store information on your computer, to improve our website. One of the cookies we use is essential for parts of the site to operate and has already been set. You may delete and block all cookies from this site, but parts of the site will not work. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy

XE RATINGS AND REVIEWS

Read how current Jaguar XE Owners rate and review their vehicles.

REVIEWS

JaguarXE

Jaguar XE is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 639.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_16, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_639
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarXE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice ride Overall, I like the car. Nice look, good ride. Enjoy the auto start from the app.
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exciting Car Great Perfomance and features. Fabulous experience when you drive
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The most underated vehicle in the world This is our second Jaguar XE. The 2020 and small upgrades made a great vehicle even better! After 11 Land rover products and a love for British vehicles I cannot imagine my wife and I ever leaving Jaguar. Warranty, vehicle looks and performance and a maintenance plan that is all second to none!
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It is a lovely car but there are features I miss. There is a lot I love about my 2020 Jaguar XE but I would not buy it again because there are certain features it does not have. The one I most miss is the 360 degree cameras. The handsfree does not work well with my iPhone. The navigation system is not up to par with my Lincoln. The feature that is most annoying is the one that shuts the engine off whenever the car stops.
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST PART OF MY DAY IS DRIVING MY JAG! This 2020 XE is the perfect description of what a luxury sedan compact is expected to be. It is smoothe, quick, and precise. I love everything about it.
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This car is a little beast This car drives well, it has a powerful engine, and I like the fact that the technology package comes with a CD player.
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First Jaguar The vehicle, at this time, is only about one month old. My wife and I are still learning. The XE has great looks! Power and handling are fantastic. No slack/play in the steering--very precise! The backseats are snug. Adults will be a little cramped. That being said, they are still nicely made. The truck is small as well, but not unusable. The protective trunk mat is very nice. The start/top function is annoying. The switch logic should be reversed: that is, the engine should be allowed to run continuously by default; and if you really want the start/stop function, it should be the secondary selection. The infotainment system is a bit overwhelming, but we are learning! The driver's floor mat, both summer & winter versions, do not cover the floor properly--too short--feet go beyond the mat. Had to place a "filler piece" for additional protection. If these are eve redesigned, please issue me free new ones! The Owners Manual seems to have been written by the Legal Department rather than the Marketing Team. By the way, the Vehicle Model Year below stops at 2018. We have a 2020 XE. Also, the reliability question below is difficult to answer after only one month of driving, but hopefully,as time goes by, the answer will be excellent.
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from JAGUAR = EXCELLENCE!! I simply "Adore" my new car! Proud to own and drive this beautiful car. The Jaguar symbol represents "CLASS and LUXURY! My GIFT to "Me" for completing 37 year as a Flight Attendant. BRAVO TO ME!���
Date published: 2019-10-22
  • y_2019, m_11, d_16, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_639
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarXE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar