PLEASE UPGRADE YOUR BROWSER

Unfortunately, this browser is out of date and cannot be supported. Please upgrade your browser to enjoy the advanced features on this site.

CLOSE LABEL

XE RATINGS AND REVIEWS

Read how current Jaguar XE Owners rate and review their vehicles.

REVIEWS

JaguarXE

Jaguar XE is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 665.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_22, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_665
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarXE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome car! This is an amazing car! Too bad they’re not making it anymore!!
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice car. This is a great car, in spite of the loss of the V-6 option.
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Great Luxury car Its a lot of fun to drive and you can easily go to fast, even with the HUD. I like to sit up so it is a problem for me Also I think it is over engineered Still can not get the navi. system updated and connect to my email.
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this car Great performance Great style Smooth ride Envy of all
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my 2nd XE and the upgrades are excellent. Powerful, economical, beautiful design excellent interior upgrades, very efficient.
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from my new jaguar I do enjoy the car a lot. The car's performance is great. My only complaints are how it downshifts when you slow down, it is very pronounced going back to first gear and the auto stop/start feature. I wish you the car had the option to permanently disable it. I would have to think about buying another one in the future, but I know that it will be on my list when I start looking for a replacement vehicle.
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My first JAG and I love it.. I bought a certified pre-owned 2018 XE 30T R-Sport AWD with only 4200 miles. This is my first luxury car and it has everything included, whoever owned her before me put literally every additional upgrade possible in. I smile every time I look at this car.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My final guard It is my first Jag. There is a learning curve.I have owned it for just 2 weeks.
Date published: 2020-08-18
  • y_2020, m_11, d_22, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_665
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarXE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar