Skip primary navigation
skip.tertiary.navigation

XE RATINGS & REVIEWS

Read how current Jaguar XE Owners rate and review their vehicles.

Rated 4 out of 5 by from ok just got home from service. The air condition goes from cold to warm ( up ans down).Byers service tech. couldn't find anything wrong. They asked if it done this when accelerating or climbing a hill. Jaguar should not have this problem!!!
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely awesome! So far this is one of the best cars we ever had. The styling is eye catching. The ride is smooth. The handling is positive. The interior room and appointments are better than our previous car. And the diesel is responsive and very fuel efficient. So glad we found this!
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my new XE Model! I traded a 2015 XF model for the XE and find it to be easier to handle and handles much better than the XF. Very satisfied with my choice.
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2017 Jaguar XE Just Awesome This vehicle is awesome. Love the style, and the power of the engine. 340 HP will get you where you want to be. It has great features such as keyless remote, 18 inch wheels, leather interior, and so much more. It's a very luxurious car. I would recommend to all.
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not as great as the competition Tons of bells and whistles, but car is lacking depth. Sound system for this car is actually terrible. I'm guessing there's no subwoofer. Besides that engine sounds weak (4 cyclinder) and the driving experience is lackluster. I went from a BMW 3 Series to this car.. so big difference. Not happy as I thought I would be with this lease. However, fairly well priced.
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best in Class...and Classy! There is nothing in this price range or class that is as much fun to drive, beautifully appointed, and downright quick as this car! Invigorating to drive, and so many positive comments everywhere I go.
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Jaguar 2.0 XE Diesel R type Owed car for one month, overall on performance styling good to excellant enjoy ride and confortable to drive. Handling feels good and sure into corners engine is quite compared to others. The bads navagation needs about 15 - 20 seconds to boot up from turning engine on before can use. Inerior rear seat truck release latches fall off if clipped while placeing articles in trunk.
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great car one of the best automobiles ive ever owned.I have always loved Jaguars,never thought i,d own one.Love the technology. Interior is like driving an e type........keep up the good work.ri
Date published: 2017-07-12
  • y_2017, m_8, d_14, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_409
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarXE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar