Skip primary navigation
skip.tertiary.navigation

XE RATINGS & REVIEWS

Read how current Jaguar XE Owners rate and review their vehicles.

JaguarXE

Jaguar XE is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 440.
  • y_2017, m_10, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_440
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarXE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Master piece! In a few words... Wonderful vehicle, amazing permormance, Is my dose of motivation every day!
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fanatastic car! Absolutely beautiful car! Fun to drive! Most beautiful car on the road !
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from For the price should be keyless I stupid that all the cars are not keyless entry. I have had other car that were cheap and they were keyless where you could just touch the door Handel and it open. No jaguar you need to pull out the key fob every time. Not happy with car.
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unexpected Treasure of a Car I wasn't even thinking of a Jaguar until a friend told me to check them out. I am so glad and quickly fell in love with the XE model. It definitely felt like a luxury car with all the cool features that I like. It is well behaved at normal driving mode and its Jaguar racing roots come out when in dynamic driving mode. I love it!
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet car. Nice car, however on two separate occasions after starting the vehicle the infoment screen went blank for 10/15 seconds and then re starts, all my settings go bland and I had to set everything again a little concerned about that otherwise I love the car and the experience purchasing
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Glad I Switched My decision to buy my Jaguar XE instead of another Audi was a great choice! Not only is it beautiful and luxurious, it handles exceptionally well and combines the feeling of a sports car with the practicality of a sedan. I never thought I would buy anything but an Audi but I am thrilled with every feature of my new Jaguar.
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Car 2017 XE - Good car but could be better... LED headlights should be standard in every Jag at this stage. Car also seems underpowered should be at least 300hp. Also interior finished could be better. Overall though stil a very nice luxury vehicle
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it and a previous owner of Lexus and Audi After driving Audi's and Lexus, this by far has exceeded my expectations on luxury and performance.
Date published: 2017-09-27
  • y_2017, m_10, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_440
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarXE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar