Skip primary navigation
skip.tertiary.navigation

XE RATINGS & REVIEWS

Read how current Jaguar XE Owners rate and review their vehicles.

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Standard Options very slim I love the car, performance is fantastic and the car is a very smooth ride. The infotainment is fantastic, I am just disappointed with the lack of standard options. The biggest thing for me is the lack of passive entry as a standard option. It seems ridiculous that on a luxury vehicle like a Jaguar, that passive entry is not a standard option. When brands such as ford, chevy, kia, nissan, and other lower end brands offer this feature it seems crazy that Jaguar doesn't have it as a standard feature.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully designed inside and out performance is increadible , smooth ride , and this is very rare you actually find a great designed vehicle inside and out , noticed the door wells had a nice clean body like finish to it - the little things do matter!!! And love the console however i have to say i am disappointed in the touch screen modual - is the smart phone in your hand this buggy and less than 1080p ?
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this car! Even though I have had my Jag less than a month, and it is not fully broken in yet, I relish it's polished feel and performance. I have owned many other sports sedans and sports cars over the years and the XE is in a class by itself. If you drive one you'll buy one!
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredibly fun and luxurious This is my first luxury vehicle. I've been around luxury vehicles a long time and had friends who've owned other brands so I have experience with what to expect. I LOVE my XE. It's sporty, fun to drive, handles well and incredibly comfortable. I love the sound In Control Touch Pro. The sound is amazing and everything is at my fingertips. Everyone who sees this car takes second and third glances and compliments me on it.
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Michael I bought my Jaguar 3 weeks ago. It suffered an electrical problem where it wouldn't start and had to be towed to the dealership. One week later, no one knows what is wrong. So I'm paying for a Jag and driving a courtesy Subaru. Not pleased, to put it mildly
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sports Car with four doors Ridiculously responsive vehicle which is a pure joy to drive. Does everything the driver asks of it. It thrives on country roads with curves and hills. It is far from a chore to drive this vehicle.
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The first car I've looked forward to driving I've been in the automotive industry for over 30 years. When i started looking for a performance luxury car I asked the head technician who I know personally at Jaguar what his thoughts were on the new XE 35T. He said the cars were well built and fun to drive. He was right!
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Lux Car I gave this car to my wife and she is loving it very much
Date published: 2017-08-23
  • y_2017, m_9, d_19, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_425
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarXE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar