PLEASE UPGRADE YOUR BROWSER

Unfortunately, this browser is out of date and cannot be supported. Please upgrade your browser to enjoy the advanced features on this site.

CLOSE LABEL

XE RATINGS AND REVIEWS

Read how current Jaguar XE Owners rate and review their vehicles.

REVIEWS

JaguarXE

Jaguar XE is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 683.
  • y_2021, m_7, d_26, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_683
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarXE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceeded my expectations! I bought my first XE 35t September 2020. I loved this car. Everything from the aesthetics to the performance. Unfortunately, May 2021, my car was totaled when an oncoming car crossed the center lane into my lane. I have uploaded a picture of the totaled car in addition to my new XE. The impact did not feel as hard as it actually was and I did not have any soreness afterward. I was very fortunate and wanted to take a moment to highlight the safety features and how I walked away unharmed because safety should be considered when purchasing a vehicle. So, I bought another Jaguar without a second thought. Thank you, Hendricks Jaguar. Your product and sales team are amazing!
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great car Owned the car for 1 month. Extremely satisfied with the handling and design. Glad I chose to buy Jaguar.
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest car I have own I love this car and would recommend it to anyone that could it.
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dynamic Performance / Excellent Style My new XE packs nice power and has excellent style. I typically drive an XF but I think I am in love with my XE.
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 2020 Jaguar XE R Dynamic Beautiful exterior, fun to drive. Difficult to get in front drivers seat. Would be great if the seat automatically pushed back when the door opens to allow more room to enter and exit. Infotainment is buggy. Sometimes it just stops working. Sometimes it will just change to something else for no reason. Icons are small and difficult to press when driving. And it is not very intuitive to understand. It has a memory system that is supposed to not only set seat and mirror positions, but also remembers climate and audio settings. It is very frustrating to use. I'm thinking of disabling it. With the navigation system, it allows you to select different types of businesses, such as restaurants or gas stations. The problem is it doesn't only present locations on the way to your destination, but also ones that you have already passed. Who wants to turn around? For Jaguar, satellite radio is an option. My car doesn't have it. Not a big deal on a trip. Sirius can be accessed through apple car play. But on a short trip, it would be much easier to just press a button, rather than having to take the time to attach my phone, engage car play, select the app, then select the station. Overall, love how the car looks and drives. Just wanted to list some of the things that frustrate me.
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleek and style Great room, speed, handling, gas mileage and looks. Rides quietly and stylish, tops my other car a German model. Great buy!!
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Jag is a pleasure to drive, responsive The ride is quiet and comfortable, reliable, and efficient, yet responds when you need it to instantly.
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from XER the greatest sport car i have owned This car has everything you want for a luxury and sport car,a very good riding and a powerful 4 cylinder supercharged including the latest E technology. My whole family loves the car and i'm very excited to have and enjoy it for a long time.
Date published: 2021-05-10
  • y_2021, m_7, d_26, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_683
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarXE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar