Skip primary navigation
skip.tertiary.navigation

XE RATINGS & REVIEWS

Read how current Jaguar XE Owners rate and review their vehicles.

JaguarXE

Jaguar XE is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 503.
  • y_2018, m_5, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_503
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarXE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great car need more options I feel the price of car should come with more options. Wished the car had apple CarPlay, rear back seat heaters without the cost. Wish the sunroof was a full sunroof it only open midcway. The car is a hefty price to begin with
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My first Jaguar Initially intrigued by the look and mystique of a British luxury sports car, I have now fallen hard for my new XE. Its handling, road manners, amenities and overall comfort are superb. This is truly a driver's car. Period.
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Review Great performance vehicle, handles well, the British Racing Green is awesome--many compliments
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleasantly surprised, a good luxury vehicle. My Jaguar XE 35t exceeded my expectations, it fun to drive, and looks very attractive. Precious BMW 535i owner. Jaguar's current infotainment system is antiquated compared to my 8 year old BMW, Bmw 3D maps are elevated and realistic, I miss it. My first experience with jaguar is very positive, I'll probably buy a Jaguar I Pace next. .… I wish the XE was quieter inside.
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from my second jaguar the car is exactly as advertised and the salesman did not oversell the car
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great driving vehicle; questionable luxury I've owned Jags exclusively since 2000 when I purchased my first, which was an S-Type. I've owned several XF's, including a V-8 380hp prior to the turbocharged models. This vehicle is the best driving Jag I've had, and it is the most responsive; I have the XE-S with a supercharged 380hp engine. My only reservation is that this vehicle has questionable luxury features. And the choice of interior colors (the leather seats) was extremely limited for a "luxury" car. The GPS system is much better than before, but I am going to have to upgrade to a smart phone because the Bluetooth isn't working - the phone cuts in and out, which it does not do in other cars I drive. These problems are the only reason I cannot give the vehicle a 5-star. rating.
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun ride I am very impressed with the way my Jaguar handles.
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from a beautiful ride - fast and smooth the car has terrific style - a beauty. It is fast to respond, and gives a smooth steady ride. My wife and I are small in stature, so the car fits us well. If you are over 6 foot - this car is NOT for you. There are some disappointing features --- No CD player. No blue tooth compat- ability from a flip phone. No storage pockets behind the drivers and passengers seats. The center console is VERY poorly designed. The gear shift is oversized (not necessary) and takes up too much space on the console. In addition, the cup holder goes front to back rather that side to side - ok for the driver but hard to reach for the second person. The center storage box is extremely small, and hard to get things out of it. The armrest is very small as well, and gets in the way when accessing the storaged items.
Date published: 2018-04-12
  • y_2018, m_5, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_503
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarXE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar