XE RATINGS AND REVIEWS

Read how current Jaguar XE Owners rate and review their vehicles.

REVIEWS

JaguarXE

Jaguar XE is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 659.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_659
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarXE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My first JAG and I love it.. I bought a certified pre-owned 2018 XE 30T R-Sport AWD with only 4200 miles. This is my first luxury car and it has everything included, whoever owned her before me put literally every additional upgrade possible in. I smile every time I look at this car.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My final guard It is my first Jag. There is a learning curve.I have owned it for just 2 weeks.
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great drive, issues with the tech Let me start by saying that I love driving this car, its extremely comfortable and I love the sleek elegance. That being said I have found myself having issues with the infotainment in terms of freezing and restarting. It has yet to be fixed, which I understand COVID has affected things but am a bit disappointed in the fact that I've had the car for a month now and still have tech issues that have been happening since I got the car home.
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best luxury car ever Beautiful design. Quality product! Love this car. Great performance.
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great small sports sedan, but forget InControl App Ive definitely have enjoyed driving this vehicle, i purchased as a CPO which was a great value. However getting the In Control App installed on my phone has been a NIGHTMARE. I have an iPhone so not sure what the issue is but worked with the salesman for 3 weeks trying to get it set up and when that failed I called Jaguar’s CAC and have been working 2 more weeks to try to get it working.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love my ride At first I was not too sure about buying a Jaguar. I had thought of many other options, but when I test drove it, it was love/ride at first sight . It felt comfortable, reliable, and the one for me .
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Superior! Should be a strong player in the market Very capable, well equipped. One step close to perfection. I have no doubt XE can do anything that a top luxury sedan does, even more enjoyable drive. One negative is that, the very first month, I went back to repair twice. Small fixes on o2 detector and speakers. The dealership did a great job.
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 2020 XE S easy to handle, responsive and stylish, accessories easy to use
Date published: 2020-06-23
  • y_2020, m_9, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_659
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarXE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar