PLEASE UPGRADE YOUR BROWSER

Unfortunately, this browser is out of date and cannot be supported. Please upgrade your browser to enjoy the advanced features on this site.

CLOSE LABEL

XE RATINGS AND REVIEWS

Read how current Jaguar XE Owners rate and review their vehicles.

REVIEWS

JaguarXE

Jaguar XE is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 675.
  • y_2021, m_5, d_6, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_675
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarXE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dream car Fast, luxurious, and very sassy! I love my car! A dream come true!
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my Jaguar XE This is my second Jaguar XE, I just got the new 2020 and I love the new interior, front end, sunroof. Everything I didn't like in my 2017, they fixed in the 2020. Cant wait to see what they do next.
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Complete 180!!! This car has all the bells and whistles! Much smoother starting, handling, and detail than your 2017 XE. Touch screen is more versatile and descriptive!
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Can’t beat the style, tech, and that it is one of a kind.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The only jaguar I ever drove Only had my car for about 3 weeks and breaks are making noise.
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun car to drive This is my first Jaguar and has been on my bucket list for many years. Love the performance and driving experience. The technology is brilliant unfortunately it’s very slow to respond. Something I still need to get use to. Features are great but difficult to comprehend at first pass when reading the manual. Overall I love the car.
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from For the price this is a good car It’s a good car at the price it’s pitched Hornburg are brilliant 5star
Date published: 2020-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic little car Bought this for my in-laws. They absolutely love it.
Date published: 2020-12-08
  • y_2021, m_5, d_6, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_675
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarXE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar