Skip primary navigation
skip.tertiary.navigation

XE RATINGS & REVIEWS

Read how current Jaguar XE Owners rate and review their vehicles.

JaguarXE

Jaguar XE is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 552.
  • y_2018, m_9, d_18, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_552
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarXE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun to drive and luxurious Traded my E350 for this XE and couldn’t be more excited. Seats are plush, both back and front. The car is very responsive in both picky and handling. The family enjoys the comfort and technology on our longer drives and I enjoy the car’s more spirited side on my daily commute.
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Mid size Luxury sedan It handles well. Great clime power. Comfortable seating. Wished the screen of the navigation be slightly bigger, but not that important. Back up camera works real well. Great navigation system very accurate. Overall a great car.
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous luxury sporty car!! This Jaguar XE is a great performance car!! You won't be disappointed
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great car, very quick! This is a great car! Very quick and just the right amount of useful luxury without feeling stuffy. The interior wraps around you and feels comforting for the driver and passengers. The In Control system is easy to navigate and does not require an owners' manual to use. The car is very intuitive with the driver in mind and the exhaust sound is quick to make you smile.
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Car Thank you to all the staff that helped us! We’ll be back again for an E-Pace!
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Car-love to drive it Some of the keys/controls, do not work so well or effortlessly. Can look into design and response time is slow, unlike other cars e.g. Mercedez
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My first luxury car and I'm never going back!!! This by far has been one of the smoothest rides ever!
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Competitive vehicle Too much road and tire noise, ease of entry and exit cumbersome
Date published: 2018-08-31
  • y_2018, m_9, d_18, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_552
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarXE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar