XF RATINGS AND REVIEWS

Read how current Jaguar XF Owners rate and review their vehicles.

REVIEWS

JaguarXF

Jaguar XF is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 567.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_27, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_567
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarXF, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Styling - good Ride -Lackluster Infotainment SportBrake is a super unique car. Supercharged V6 is adequate - not fast, not slow. PRoTouch is SLOOOOOOW as in touch the screen, 1, 2, 3, 4 - there it goes. parking display "sometimes" pops up when parking in my garage - only redeming quality is Apple CarPlay which is just integration with iphone of course. noticed some quality issues - driver door was not sealing - replaced on warranty, battery issues - warranty - car has only 4K miles on it so will see...
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good, but could be more luxurious I love the car exterior. The interior should be more luxurious for a Jaguar
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new fovorite car Very pleased with my certified pre-owned XF. I've noticed its Excellent acceleration when merging onto the freeway. A very smooth quiet ride, and the car handles curves very well. One of the fuel saving features is a bit annoying.
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Car Owner Great vehicle so far. It's fun to drive and handles very well in our mountainous terrain.
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magnificent vehicle every way! I am a long time owner of Jaguars. This is a superior car, comfortable, beautiful, fun to drive. An elegant car with all the amenities I wanted.
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this car..it turns heads everywhere I go The XF is luxurious it’s represents the executive and the urban style.its sleek and powerful I upgraded from the XE which I loved also but the XF just compliments me to the fullest
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Car! This car is a joy to drive. I traded my 2016 XER Sport for a 2019 MB C43 only because the new XE no longer had the same engine as my 2016. I only kept the C43 for 6 months - I couldn't stand it for another minute. So happy to be back!
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love the car! Very happy with it. This is the fifth Jaguar that I have owned
Date published: 2020-07-21
  • y_2020, m_10, d_27, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_567
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarXF, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar