Skip primary navigation
skip.tertiary.navigation

XF RATINGS & REVIEWS

Read how current Jaguar XF Owners rate and review their vehicles.

JaguarXF

Jaguar XF is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 508.
  • y_2018, m_7, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_508
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarXF, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing sports car with great storage to boot Our Sportbrake attracts attention everywhere we go and is a pleasure to drive. While some of the systems are confusing to operate/find, they provide information and entertainment that is A+. The”S” engine has great power for road trips and around town.
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased so far.... First diesel I have owned and it has surprised me very nicely.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Kitty Likes to Roar So much fun. So Fast, Comfort and a Diesel -- WOW. Daughter even fights me to drive "Juliet". Bucket list check.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very sporty much more so than the regular XF model Excellent sports car! Very pleased with it. Would recommend it highly.
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Great Luxury Car I have wanted a Jaguar for many years, but did not purchase one because I was concerned with reliability and gas mileage. Prior to buying my Jaguar, I drove a Lexus hybrid, which held up well but is not as luxurious (though it performed superbly). When I learned that Jaguar's diesels were getting 30-40 mpg and all scheduled maintenance was covered by Jaguar during the term of the warranty, however, I decided that the time was right. I have now had my car (an XF diesel) for about a month. Indeed, the car gets up to 44 mpg on the highway. It is beautifully engineered and looks classy both inside and out. I am very pleased.
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my XF Portfolio! This is my 4th Jaguar and 2nd Portfolio XF. I was so afraid Jaguar would change the style or eliminate the model but fortunately it was available in the 2018 models and it is even better than my last one. Love the style, the size and the performance. I was disappointed this model was not available in green & only offered in one color - yulong white - but now I like the white even better!
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very sweet ride I am very pleased with the design, workmanship and fetaures of our new 2017 XF. J had been warned about reliability of new Jaguars, but have seen no issues so far.
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Luxury Vehicle for me I love my Jaguar! The buying experience was only superceded by the driving experience. I actually enjoy driving again, and truly pleased I did not settle for one of the many other luxury cars o the road.
Date published: 2018-05-02
  • y_2018, m_7, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_508
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarXF, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar