Skip primary navigation
skip.tertiary.navigation

XF RATINGS & REVIEWS

Read how current Jaguar XF Owners rate and review their vehicles.

JaguarXF

Jaguar XF is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 526.
  • y_2018, m_9, d_21, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_526
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarXF, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Car Haven't had a jag in a few years. Very impressed with the updated version. Smooth ride, very comfortable.
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jaaag Sportbrake Really enjoying the car thus far. It has excellent performance characteristics and the expected level of luxury one would expect from Jaguar. The XF Sportbrake S is the way a Jaguar is supposed to perform. Perfect balance of luxury and performance.
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Car Beautiful car only thing for me interior has a less expensive look
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most recent in a long history of owning Jaguars. We have a 2018 XF which replaced our 2013. Very much a different car. Rides even more solidly than the '18 and seems to have somewhat more response in handling. This is my wife's car and one of the drawbacks is the more sophisticated interactive system, especially the radio and nav systems. Time will probably modify this problem. All in all, it is a superb automobile and we're happy to have it.
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Jaguar in the desert With the overall thought given to this vehicle (XF Sportbrake) I am sadly disappointed the sun visor doesn’t slide back for those of us taller than 5-2. There is a gaping 3” at least between the end of the visor and the door, thus the sun blinds you while seated. I didn’t pay as much as I did to stuff paper in between the window and the frame - oh wait, yes I did. I will say I get numerous thumbs up while driving, everyone seems to love the design. The glass roof is incredible, but I must say that even after an expensive dark tint it allows too much heat into the cabin in AZ when it’s 110 outside.
Date published: 2018-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from look could be very deceiving... Unexpectedly fun and very capable car. It was a replacement for Porsche Panamera 4 and by far it is the closest contender at a very competitive price. I also did not expect that I would like this "station Wagon" style with a fancy name "sportbreak". However you get a great functionality and versatility and with accessories such as great looking roof rack the look is complete and from staion wagon it does transform into SROTBREAK S also thanks to its amazing 380hp engine coupled with smooth transmission. I would only change one thing as a design and possibly handling element - Keep those 20" rims, however make a staggered configuration with 8.5 front and 9.5 rear wheels and fit 285/30/R20 tires iin a rear. It will greatly improve rear appearance with wider tires and cornering performance. Other than that, my satisfaction is complete. Have I mentioned that this is the only brand that comes with free scheduled maintenance fro 5years 60K miles?
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome car to drive and own!!! This is my 3rd XF since 2013. This is my most enjoyable purchase. Great driving experience. The technology is superb.
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Car is beautiful inside and out Car is a beautiful looking car and drives just as nice . Many compliments . Love it!
Date published: 2018-08-23
  • y_2018, m_9, d_21, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_526
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarXF, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar