Skip primary navigation
skip.tertiary.navigation

XF RATINGS & REVIEWS

Read how current Jaguar XF Owners rate and review their vehicles.

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as good as an Audi A6 Very dissapointed that there is no CD player. I use the vehicle for long trips and listen to audio books.This will be my last Jaguar.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My XF 35t I am loving the technology on the XF. The interior is satisfactory but lacks luxury. The performance is good but can not be compared to an 8 cylinder engine.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Fast and responsive performance I'm very impressed with the performance of this car. Its surprisingly fast, grips the road very well and rides tight but not uncomfortably harsh. The interior is well done but not overly luxurious. Interior is more sporty than luxurious. The graphics on the LCD are easy to use. The cooled seats work well in the summer and necessary with my black interior. Only issue I have so far is the defrosting speed of the rear window. Summer morning dew takes 5 minutes eliminate and multiple button re-pushes.
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a pleasure to drive My XF has been a pleasure to drive. The finish and feel the the car is exceptional, every detail is complete. I appreciate the ease of the cockpit controls and setup. As a full sized person the XF is comfortable in either seat and even the back. The trunk swallows my golf clubs. We are looking forward to our next road trip. The feel on the highway is amazing.
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It's already in the shop being repaired... This is my second Jaguar XF, it has 742 miles on the odometer and is already in the shop, for the second time. While it's incredibly fun to drive and is rolling in the classic Jaguar charm, the quality issues are maddening. My dealer has been very responsive and excellent to work with, but quality issues within the first month of ownership are frustrating!
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything I was looking for in a car and more! I am really pleased with my choice. My new XF 35t is luxurious, but without too many complicated controls or unnecessary gadgets, the stereo system is fantastic, seats are comfortable and so is the ride, and the power to move is there whenever you need it. I very much wish the car had key-less entry (not just key-less start) - I think it's a must these days, especially on a $50-60k, but I am still enjoying my new vehicle very much.
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful car Great car a little tight for my 6'2 frame but that's the way they make cars these days I'm use to a f150 pickup basically it's my wife's car
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hello Jaguar, so nice to meet you After owning many cars, I must say this Jaguar XF S is truly the most unique, from the subtle sophisticated and very sporty look, to the sound of the engine, and the details of its interior. A very pleasant surprise to rediscover this brand for the first time.
Date published: 2017-06-27
  • y_2017, m_8, d_22, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_437
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarXF, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar