Skip primary navigation
skip.tertiary.navigation

XF RATINGS & REVIEWS

Read how current Jaguar XF Owners rate and review their vehicles.

Rated 2 out of 5 by from It's already in the shop being repaired... This is my second Jaguar XF, it has 742 miles on the odometer and is already in the shop, for the second time. While it's incredibly fun to drive and is rolling in the classic Jaguar charm, the quality issues are maddening. My dealer has been very responsive and excellent to work with, but quality issues within the first month of ownership are frustrating!
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything I was looking for in a car and more! I am really pleased with my choice. My new XF 35t is luxurious, but without too many complicated controls or unnecessary gadgets, the stereo system is fantastic, seats are comfortable and so is the ride, and the power to move is there whenever you need it. I very much wish the car had key-less entry (not just key-less start) - I think it's a must these days, especially on a $50-60k, but I am still enjoying my new vehicle very much.
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful car Great car a little tight for my 6'2 frame but that's the way they make cars these days I'm use to a f150 pickup basically it's my wife's car
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hello Jaguar, so nice to meet you After owning many cars, I must say this Jaguar XF S is truly the most unique, from the subtle sophisticated and very sporty look, to the sound of the engine, and the details of its interior. A very pleasant surprise to rediscover this brand for the first time.
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great choice for something unique in it's class! Really nice driving car. Really like the character of this car. The different driving modes are interesting as they convey subtle differences in the Engine Transmission responses. I have an R Type and am very pleased so far.
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A car with precision engineering and technology Have owned so many vehicles and nothing compared to the Jaguar. It is amazing how they have been able to focus on reliability in a very short period of time and have also been able to reinforce strengthen the existing level of performance.
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest luxury car on earth!!! I love this car! I finally own my dream car and it was worth the wait.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted!! I had an XE for about three months but found I needed the luxury of the XF and I am not disappointed. Comfortable, quiet and beautiful! A joy to drive
Date published: 2017-06-06
  • y_2017, m_7, d_17, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_433
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarXF, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar