COOKIE POLICY

Jaguar would like to use cookies to store information on your computer, to improve our website. One of the cookies we use is essential for parts of the site to operate and has already been set. You may delete and block all cookies from this site, but parts of the site will not work. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy

XF RATINGS AND REVIEWS

Read how current Jaguar XF Owners rate and review their vehicles.

REVIEWS

JaguarXF

Jaguar XF is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 540.
  • y_2018, m_11, d_12, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_540
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarXF, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great sporty car interior design could be better. seat belt access to secure is awkward. no extra compartments besides glove & center console, ie change purse, door storage for water bottle.
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lines turns heads, performance is outstandin love the style and performance of the XF. A pleasure to drive.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Second time around I was rear ended and my previous XF was totaled. I liked that car a lot so I purchased another just like it. There have some improvements like adding the backup camera. On the other hand, the navigation is much less user friendly. It does not accept addresses for the town I live in (Charlotte) unless I know the zip code. I rarely know the zip code. It will not even recognize the city of Charlotte if I try to enter it manually. Once I’ve entered CHA I get 3 cities in NC none of which are Charlotte. If I try to enter the address verbally it says route cannot be calculated. If I start by entering the zip code it will work but like I said that is not practical and makes it much harder to use. I’ve carried it back to the dealer and no one has a clue how to resolve the issue. They’ve updated the navigation but that did nothing. Another issue is the automatic high beams. They flicker on and off very frequently even when there are no incoming cars.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good car, poor manual The XF is a really good carto drive, with ample power and outstanding handling. Unfortunately, the instructions that go with all the new technology are extremely lacking. The 2018 version is not as good as the 2015 was. “New” is not always “better”. The manual did not always agree with what’s actually in the car, and the organization made it difficult to follow the instructions. For example, the manual says “touch the icon,” but the picture of the icon is elsewhere in the manual. Needs lots of improvement.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great luxury car at reasonable price Sleek beautiful lines and runs better than any expensive sport cars
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ALWAYS HAD JAGUARS, LAST TWO WERE BMZ & LEXUS I WANTED A WAGON BECAUSE ITS HARD FOR ME TO GET INTO A SUV WHICH I HAD. THIS CAR I GOT IS SO SPECIAL. I LOVE THE FEEL OF THE COMFORT AND DRIVE....SMOOTH.
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Jaguar It's a great car, well built. If you don't have the blind spot feature then a small side mirror would be helpful. The backup camera is really good but it should give you alerts if you are close to something. That should be a standard feature. Everything else with the car is great.
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Luxury Sportscar with room for 4 and golf bags. Body design sleek and beautiful. Performance good but a few more horsepower would be better. Interior materials appear cheap and not luxurious.(seats and headliner).At first glance I actually passed on this car because of the interior appearance but having owned and loved Jaguars years ago, I decided to overlook this factor because I really liked the whole idea behind the car.Why is there no promotion on this car? I don’t remember ever seeing a TV ad showing this car- I primarily watch all sports and news programs.
Date published: 2018-10-09
  • y_2018, m_11, d_12, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_540
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarXF, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar
© 2018 Jaguar Land Rover North America, LLC