Skip primary navigation
skip.tertiary.navigation

XF RATINGS & REVIEWS

Read how current Jaguar XF Owners rate and review their vehicles.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great choice for something unique in it's class! Really nice driving car. Really like the character of this car. The different driving modes are interesting as they convey subtle differences in the Engine Transmission responses. I have an R Type and am very pleased so far.
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A car with precision engineering and technology Have owned so many vehicles and nothing compared to the Jaguar. It is amazing how they have been able to focus on reliability in a very short period of time and have also been able to reinforce strengthen the existing level of performance.
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest luxury car on earth!!! I love this car! I finally own my dream car and it was worth the wait.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted!! I had an XE for about three months but found I needed the luxury of the XF and I am not disappointed. Comfortable, quiet and beautiful! A joy to drive
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Unfailed Good Value for the money. Also thought of the Lincoln Continental for purchase....However Lincoln could not deliver the sporty feature on exterior design.
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Car The Jaguar XF is sumptous inside, sexy outside and a monster under the hood. The car is delivering everything I expected and then some. Very happy with this car.
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Luxury Sport Sedan Overall a first-rate luxury sport Sedan. I rated the overall reliability a 5; however, that's subject to change. I haven't driven the car enough yet to determine if reliability is going to be an issue or not.
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE my 2017 Jaguar XF Sport This car is the most fun car I have ever driven. I am a long time BMW owner(Zs, 3s, and 5s) & this beats them all! The ONLY compliant I have is with the (lack of) documentation for the various technology embedded in the vehicle. Specifically, the 'InControl Touch Pro' and and Navigation systems. I have read the owner's manual and viewed ALL the various training videos on the Jaguar web site (multiple times) and still have many unanswered questions. My dealer has been very helpful, and I have been back several times, but i would like to be able to find out the answers MYSELF without needing to make a trip back to the dealer. Surely some type of internet-based community could be established by Jaguar where owners of similar vehicles could communicate with one another and benefit from one another experiences?
Date published: 2017-05-18
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_429
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarXF, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar