XF RATINGS AND REVIEWS

Read how current Jaguar XF Owners rate and review their vehicles.

REVIEWS

JaguarXF

Jaguar XF is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 564.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_19, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_564
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarXF, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Car Owner Great vehicle so far. It's fun to drive and handles very well in our mountainous terrain.
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magnificent vehicle every way! I am a long time owner of Jaguars. This is a superior car, comfortable, beautiful, fun to drive. An elegant car with all the amenities I wanted.
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this car..it turns heads everywhere I go The XF is luxurious it’s represents the executive and the urban style.its sleek and powerful I upgraded from the XE which I loved also but the XF just compliments me to the fullest
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Car! This car is a joy to drive. I traded my 2016 XER Sport for a 2019 MB C43 only because the new XE no longer had the same engine as my 2016. I only kept the C43 for 6 months - I couldn't stand it for another minute. So happy to be back!
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love the car! Very happy with it. This is the fifth Jaguar that I have owned
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great car that isn't for everyone At some point, if you're a car enthusiast you want a sportbrake. The extra body stiffness, the bigger engine make for an amazing touring experience. I bought the First Edition with the 6 cylinder supercharged engine- it's so much fun to drive- 45-100mph in seconds (which is always a Jag speciality). It looks amazing and has great storage space. This is the 7th Jag I've owned and I love it.
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Continued Jaguar owner! Sooo excited for the changes and new technology in the 2020. Looking forward to traveling after the virus gets under control.
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Team Great team to work with the whole process was seamless
Date published: 2020-03-04
  • y_2020, m_9, d_19, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_564
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarXF, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar