Skip primary navigation
skip.tertiary.navigation

XF RATINGS & REVIEWS

Read how current Jaguar XF Owners rate and review their vehicles.

JaguarXF

Jaguar XF is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 501.
  • y_2018, m_5, d_17, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_501
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarXF, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Luxury Vehicle for me I love my Jaguar! The buying experience was only superceded by the driving experience. I actually enjoy driving again, and truly pleased I did not settle for one of the many other luxury cars o the road.
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This car is awesome! Corporate G This car is awesome! Perfect balance, of exotic looks and style, well engineered and ton's of techcnology
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First diesel and I live it. I have been a loyal Audi owner for years. Still really like the cars, however when the price shot up 40% for the same vehicle, I decided to look around. I always liked the Jag styling but thought it was out of reach. It wasn’t. I am very happy with my Jaguar XF diesel.
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ultimate luxury - Jaguar #7 for us Since 2000, we have owned 7 Jaguars and this 2018 XF Limited Edition is ultimate luxury. The technology upgrades are incredible and creates a wonderful driving experience each time the car is driven. The leather, carpet and wood accents are of such rich quality. The design in the dash area truly does create the cabin of a ship environment. Once again, Jaguar has created a sleek design, capture everyone's attention on the road, vehicle.
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun ride, gorgeous looking car Very fun car to drive, smooth ride and great sound system! Everything about this car l, except the technology, is phenomenal. The tech can be made more easy and more customizable
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! Awesome car! And it averages 35 miles per gallon!!
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoying my first Jag Steering is superb; driver's seat is really comfortable, love the Meridian 825W sound system. Looking forward to an XF-R or at least another 70 HP and a little more 'roar'; more console storage and continued refinement to the HUD
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from a driving car and stylish Good looking, classic, roads well, comfortable. Weak on interior storage space and the driver assist, lane keep, lane warning, emergency stop, heads up display info is very poor.
Date published: 2018-04-12
  • y_2018, m_5, d_17, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_501
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarXF, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar