Skip primary navigation
skip.tertiary.navigation

XJ RATINGS & REVIEWS

Read how current Jaguar XJ Owners rate and review their vehicles.

JaguarXJ

Jaguar XJ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 383.
  • y_2018, m_9, d_18, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_383
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarXJ, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lunier vehicle We thoroughly enjoy the performance and handling of our XJR.
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Below my expectations Bluetooth will not work properly connecting my phone to the car. Callers or people I call cannot hear me or understand what I am saying. Tried to fix it using the guide book, but it is absolutely impossible to manage the back and forth through different pages. I must use the phone the regular way after fumbling with it which places me in harms way. I am a business owner. I must be able to speak on the phone safely. The day I bought the car the deal was for me to get tire insurance for free. I am unpleasantly surprised to see the dealership charges me for it. Today I stopped at a curb to get some cash from my wallet. The car turned off by itself.
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love my Jaguar it is the most beautiful car on the road fun to drive would drive anything else owner for life
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great comfort, smooth ride Easy ride, love interior space and seating. Could have nicer sport style rims.
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Upgraded from a Tesla—thank you Fabulous vehicle and much more fun than the Tesla. Beautiful and more fun to drive.
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest luxury car I have every owned. Jaguar is the only vehicle that have such an elegant interior design. The cabin of the car is classic and elegant. The wood finish is beautiful. No other vehicle has as much wood finish and interior design as Jaguar.
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Driving Experience In My Life I wanted a luxury vehicle, that felt elegant with a touch of prestige, but had the power of a sports car. I didn't want to adhere to the neighborhood copy and paste mold of other brands that were out there. From the moment of opening the door, sitting in the driver's seat, and pushing the ignition button, I knew it had me. The leather interior mixed with the piano black trim shouted sophistication, but when I stepped on the gas, it became intoxicating. Feeling the car grab the road at each turn without pause or stress, the rapid acceleration as I came around each turn was absolutely electrifying, and it made me fall in love. Each time I came to a stop, I was constantly admiring the detail of the interior, and at night, with the illumination package, the interior seemed to come alive. The quality of sound that came through the speakers was unmatched in any vehicle I've owned which was a delightful surprise. The panoramic glass roof allows me to enjoy the sunshine during the day, or the stars in the sky at night. Jaguar has me addicted, and I wouldn't have it any other way.
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Jaguar! Wouldn’t drive anything else! Great velichle! Love the smooth drive sporty style and comfort.
Date published: 2018-07-17
  • y_2018, m_9, d_18, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_383
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarXJ, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar