Skip primary navigation
skip.tertiary.navigation

XJ RATINGS & REVIEWS

Read how current Jaguar XJ Owners rate and review their vehicles.

JaguarXJ

Jaguar XJ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 331.
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_331
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarXJ, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best i have ever owened so far Very nice car and so far have no complaints and would do it all over again
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far this vehicle is meeting my expectations So far this vehicle is meeting my expectations More so than any other luxury car I have previously owned.
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Luxury car that handles like a sports car Car is stylish handles like a sports car. Has a luxury ride.
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Time I've gone back for seconds! This is the first time I've ever had two of the same vehicle! Which in itself says a ton. I love this car that much. The way it looks, handles and simply feels.
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best touring car I have owned I was a little worried when I upgraded from a 2001 XK8 convertible to a 2017 XKR. After 1 month driving the 2017 XKR, I am kicking myself for waiting so long to make the change. The seats fit like a glove. The electronics interface well with my cellphone. Best combination of luxury and varoom. I recommend it!!!
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Jaguar I'm glad Tata bought Jaguar Land Rover, they really turned the company around for the better. We absolutely love our XJL. Great power, great mileage, great luxury. And now very dependable.
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great luxury car Drives & rides like a cloud...very smooth. Great sound system.
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Time for change Turning radius definitely needs improvement. In addition, transition from "ecco" to run needs to be smoother. Performance in my wife's new and improved luxury brand is much better. I see no difference whatsoever from my 2014 Jaguar XJL and the 2017 model except for an improved infotainment system.
Date published: 2017-10-25
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_331
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarXJ, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar