PLEASE UPGRADE YOUR BROWSER

Unfortunately, this browser is out of date and cannot be supported. Please upgrade your browser to enjoy the advanced features on this site.

CLOSE LABEL

XJ RATINGS & REVIEWS

Read how current Jaguar XJ Owners rate and review their vehicles.

REVIEWS

JaguarXJ

Jaguar XJ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 420.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_420
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarXJ, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good car, but I liked my 2012 XJL better. The car is a nice car. The ride is quiet and smooth. "Pick up" is not as good in the 2012 XJL V-8 I owned previously. The car is slightly smaller than the XJL; 2-3 inches shorter. The trunk is smaller, with less cargo space. Interior cabin space is good; roomy. Seats are comfortable.
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have owned 10+ Jaguar XJ’s & best ever Most beautiful XJ ever. My wife loves the car and me too.
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Vehicle Gorgeous automobile. A wonderful driving experience. Turns heads wherever it goes. So far, really no negatives. We have previously owned an XF. It was very reliable. Hopefully, the XJ is as well.
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Above and beyond my expectations I absolutely love this this vehicle. It has every feature I could have imagined wanting. It looks so classy, well built, and with superior detailed design. I’ve never received so many compliments before from any previous vehicles I’ve owned. The drive and handling of this vehicle is impeccable.
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from XJ Collection Edition Love the look and performance of this vehicle. I like it's unique style. It is sporty even though it is a large sedan. Sorry that it is being discontinued but look forward to the new model and it being electric. But please keep the looks unique and not boring. Also be sure it has a 300+ range.
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxury at its finest - my new XJL British Racing Green is the only way I can envision a Jaguar, and my new XJL exceeds every visual and performance aspect imaginable!!!
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Design I've driven Jaguar XJ's for over 20 years and this design is by far the best and my favorite!! Exterior is stylish & sleek, interior is very comfortable & luxurious. Power & handling is amazing. It's so fun to drive it!!
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the XJL I have been driving XJL's for the past 15 years, i really like them and am sad they are being discontinued. They are beautiful, well designed and maintenance free--what more could you ask from a car--please continue making them!
Date published: 2020-03-03
  • y_2020, m_11, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_420
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarXJ, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar