COOKIE POLICY

Jaguar would like to use cookies to store information on your computer, to improve our website. One of the cookies we use is essential for parts of the site to operate and has already been set. You may delete and block all cookies from this site, but parts of the site will not work. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy

XJ RATINGS & REVIEWS

Read how current Jaguar XJ Owners rate and review their vehicles.

REVIEWS

JaguarXJ

Jaguar XJ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 391.
  • y_2019, m_7, d_14, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_391
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarXJ, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar
Rated 2 out of 5 by from ISSUES ALREADY front control module out after 3 weeks use?! Happened to my last XJ I had and now with this new one not happy at all
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful car in all respects....but bumpy I think it is a beautiful car but VERY disappointed in the ride.....which takes every bump like you are in a jeep. I bought this car because I expected a smooth cushiony ride like all the previous XJ's I have owned but the 20" wheels and the fact they have " tightened" the car up stresses me out. I would like to return it or exchange perhaps for a XJL if they have 18-19 " wheels The navigation and most everything else have improved greatly. It is a 2019 XJ not a 2018 as shown below
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought ANOTHER XJ. Now that says something! Beautiful inside and out. Rides like a dream. So many safety features. The best service on the market.
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No happy with this vehicle Not happy with vehicle at all.... electronics a failure
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best Luxury Car Ever XJL Supercharged is great overall. I traded a V6 Portfolio because I wanted V8 power. I do wish Jaguar would continue to make these engines available. Had issues initially, but dealer corrected them. This is my 8th Jaguar vehicle and one of 3 I currently own. I love the brand.
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’m pleased as punch!!! This car is a true Jag. Stylish, powerful, beautiful and makes a statement on the road.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 2017 Jaguar XJR The infotainment system is poor. It lags and after each touch there is a delay for the command to be executed. Also in the customizable dial, in the dash, there should be an option for trip summary ( like in the F type). Currently I only have the options for clock, leaper or audio ( which to me is useless). The voice recognition system is only available for phone and I guess music. There is no voice recognition for navigation. Furthermore, when I say the command, call someone. The system responds with my available options for that person (i.e. his mobile and home number). However, when I tell the system either dial the mobile/ home number, there is another command from the system asking me to confirm. This I think is unnecessary. Some of the material beneath the steering column feels cheap. The one good thing about the infotainment system is , I am able to tether my phone and use my phone’s data to get live maps. This is a good thing.
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most beautiful luxury vehicle I have ever owned. Very classy vehicle. I purchased this vehicle new on August 26, 2018 and everyone comments on how beautiful this car is. And yes, it drives as good as it looks!!
Date published: 2018-09-25
  • y_2019, m_7, d_14, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_391
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarXJ, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar
© 2019 Jaguar Land Rover North America, LLC