Skip primary navigation
skip.tertiary.navigation

XJ RATINGS & REVIEWS

Read how current Jaguar XJ Owners rate and review their vehicles.

JaguarXJ

Jaguar XJ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 360.
  • y_2018, m_5, d_20, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_360
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarXJ, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great luxury car Beautiful inside and out, comfortable and great to drive
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This thing is a Rocket! I traded an M5 for this car. It is way more comfortable to drive. Just a great design. I love the interior. So unique in design. Supercharged motor is a BEAST.
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Car - Phone Bluetooth Needs Attention I really enjoy the look and drive of the car. However, the Bluetooth will not allow Siri to operate properly which is unsafe for distracted driving. ApplePlay needs to be available as well. The technology is out of date.
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The White Panther Best car value in its class. When you buy yours #driveitlikeajaguar watch the commercial. Floor the pedal make your engine roar. Bring the car to life it handles better at high speeds don’t worry about the gas mileage have fun!!! You have over 300supercharged hp. Show them who is king of the road. The jaguar cars are built around a racing platform. Yes you get luxury BUT you also get a Racecar!!! Take those turns by gunning the engine don’t slow down let the technology sweep you around the bend the AWD effortlessly keeps you solid on the pavement while the suspension always guarantees a smooth ride. My favorite part is to see how fast I can go around an exit ramp, remember cars that are built for speed are also built to stop on a dime (watch the video) on how to apply the brakes pump and push... get all the safety features possible. You will thank me later. Above all. Drive your car give your car the life it deserves a full life. It was meant to come alive not crawl along! Ps. Don’t break any local laws.
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very disappointed I am very disappointed that you are slowly removing the luxury from this car. The suede headliner is now gone, and with the London tan you have made the console and doors black, it looks like you stuck London tan seats in a black car.its look terrible. I have been a 30 year Jaguar customer and now I'm considering a tesla next time. Please let me know if you plan to fix these problems, cause I love the London tan and the suede headliner.
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful car Love the new car--2018 XJR--drives great-beautiful design in & out. Only flaw--space between door & driver seat makes it hard to reach seat controls.
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice car Like the car; don’t ask me anything else. Car has manufacture defects that two weeks after delivery they have NOT abren attended to.
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome car with all the bells & whistles!!!! I love my new Jaguar XJL, 8cyl/5.0! The car looks beautiful and the performance on highway is awesome. The car has so much power it literally feels like it “leaps.”
Date published: 2018-04-18
  • y_2018, m_5, d_20, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_360
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarXJ, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar