Skip primary navigation
skip.tertiary.navigation

XJ RATINGS & REVIEWS

Read how current Jaguar XJ Owners rate and review their vehicles.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best car I have ever owned, great interior and rid The XJL is a very beautiful design, has a great ride and a very roomy interior. It has an exceptional interior. I love the wood trim, wood and leather steering wheel and real chrome throughout. The seats are great looking and comfortable! Instruments are all in the right places and the touch screen features are easy to operate. I also love the polished optional wheels I ordered. Jaguar's follow up and customer service is second to NONE! Great car. I have the Ultimate black exterior with black and London Tan interior.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazingly beautiful car! Beautiful car. So sleek and dynamic. Prettiest car I've ever owned.
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My 2016 car review I like this car, it has a rattle that I can not find but other than that, it is nice.
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ride on this planet ! I have owned four Jaguar's. When a new style comes along I like I buy it. Jaguar is the finest luxury vehicle made.
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great ride This is my 4th Jag with a BMW in between this one and the last. The styling continues to be among the best and the interior and exterior finish are excellent, as is the ride. The shortcomings are in technology where Jag lags behind the competition. The "Incontrol Pro Touch" system is just not very robust. There's no way to use voice commands for navigation, the remote lock/unlock and engine start app works sporadically and the "Incontrol Apps" section has very few compatible apps.
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Would be the greatest vehicle i ever owned if ! If everything worked on this vehicle it would be beyond my wildest dreams however everything doesn't!
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome High Tech Luxury Car Overall excellent car! Extremely well acceleration, very fast high performance car. The car drives so smooth its like riding on a cloud. With all the windows closed it almost virtually blocks all exterior noise. Interior and center console has all the WOW factors. Navigation is top notch. Very high tech, sometimes almost too high tech to be used in practical situations. The Jaguar in control app is useful in most ways, however I wish the remote start was simply on the car key. Its a pain to have to go into the app, log into your account, select remote start and then enter a password just to start the car.... The eco start/stop feature is interesting as I am sure it save fuel, however sometimes it just feels like the car is stalling and it can shut the car down at inappropriate times.
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best luxury car - and only - I've ever owned! You just feel good getting into it. Elegant and comfortable. Plenty (and then some) of power.
Date published: 2017-06-11
  • y_2017, m_8, d_22, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_311
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarXJ, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar