Skip primary navigation
skip.tertiary.navigation

XJ RATINGS & REVIEWS

Read how current Jaguar XJ Owners rate and review their vehicles.

JaguarXJ

Jaguar XJ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 371.
  • y_2018, m_7, d_11, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_371
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarXJ, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar
Rated 3 out of 5 by from So far not thrilled Navagation system is very poor, had to take the vehicle back immediately after purchase for repairs.
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Most Beautiful Jag we’ve ever owned! The XJL is a gorgeous, luxurious and comfortable car. We’ve had several Jags over the years - S-Types and XFs. This is our first XJ. Our XF with 5.0 was a rocket, the XJ is more like a luxury liner! Makes us feel great just to drive it to the grocery store.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best luxury car I’ve owned Everything I wanted in a luxury car and more. Very Satisfied with my new car.
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from car has been in service for 10 out of 28 days....! I would like to review but car has been in the service shop ..... and still is there ,,,,,,,
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome car. Great, smooth ride. This is an awesome riding car. Very stylish. Love the interior.
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS CAR I have had several Jags in the past 8 years, but this one by far I feel is the best! Many new features yet they are friendly user which is very important! Always a beautiful looking car!
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Owning two tells the story We bought a XJL four years ago after renting one on vacation that had a lot of driving from Denver to Aspen. So after much consideration I gave up my SUV and went to a car and that is why we bought our XJL number two
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great road car......just drove 2400 miles My XJL with 5 liter motor makes great power. It is very quiet and comfortable. My only complaint is that I have to switch off the ECO mode every time I start the car. Is that EPA mandated?
Date published: 2018-06-13
  • y_2018, m_7, d_11, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_371
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarXJ, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar