Skip primary navigation
skip.tertiary.navigation

XJ RATINGS & REVIEWS

Read how current Jaguar XJ Owners rate and review their vehicles.

JaguarXJ

Jaguar XJ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 323.
  • y_2017, m_10, d_17, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_323
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarXJ, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar
Rated 5 out of 5 by from new XJL This is our second Jag. It was hard to give up the Vanden Plas but this is an excellent replacement.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Latest Luxury Car Love the car, but hate the "Econ" feature, which I turn off every time I start the car. Also would like a more deluxe radio that is easier to operate and find stations and sources.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have two. I'm twice as lucky. Every day I look forward to driving my new car. It is pure delight.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great ride I am enjoying my new XJ. The ride is awesome. Great looking car. I must say I and not crazy about the technology. not being able to use the wifi while car is motion is annoying. I understand there is a safety issue but the passanger should be able to use it. My main critique is not having a voice operated navigation.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great upgrade A cleverly thought out computer and fun to drive. Best jag so far
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It drives beautifully but has a rough ride. See above. And I guess I should have bought the long wheelbase!
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice car, but still disappointing I expected the 2017 XJ to have the same features or even better than my 2011 XJL, but that was not the case. Had I known that the new car did not have voice activated GPS features for directions and no light sensors to activate the high beams, I might have reconsidered the purchase.
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful car Drives beautifully, lane change should have an audible alert, BACK UP CAMERA IS HORRIBLE! I just changed from a Mercedes which was perfect. Rear window does not have enough visibility
Date published: 2017-08-30
  • y_2017, m_10, d_17, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_323
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarXJ, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar